مدير العمليات الأكاديمية

الدور: مسؤول العمليات الأكاديمية (المدة المحددة: حتى ديسمبر 2019)

المسمى الوظيفي: مسؤول العمليات الأكاديمية (المدة المحددة: حتى ديسمبر 2019)

مرتب مبديئ: 18,000 جنيه استرليني بالإضافة إلى فوائد ممتازة

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا مانشستر، المملكة المتحدة

مسؤول العمليات الأكاديمية - حزمة المرشح (تحميل)

نحن نبحث عن مدير العمليات الأكاديمية للانضمام إلى فريق الإدارة الأكاديمية في NCUK. سيدعم الدور العمليات الأكاديمية وفريق التنسيب في مجموعة من الأنشطة من تسجيل الطلاب إلى تنسيق التقييم إلى خدمات التوظيف.

NCUK هي مؤسسة فريدة من نوعها ، تأسست من قبل جامعات المملكة المتحدة لتزويد الطلاب الأجانب بضمان الوصول إلى الجامعات من خلال برامج المسار الخاصة بنا. تقدم أكثر من طلاب 30,000 بنجاح إلى جامعات المملكة المتحدة من خلال إكمال برامج NCUK. تجمع مؤهلاتنا بين أعلى المعايير الأكاديمية مع مهارات استثنائية في اللغة والدراسة والثقافة ، ويتم تقديمها حاليًا في بلدان مختلفة 18 عبر أربع قارات. NCUK هي شركة تجارية تابعة للكونسورسيوم الشمالية ، وهي مؤسسة خيرية تعليمية مسجلة.

نحن نقدم بيئة عمل تتسم بالود والحيوية ومزايا ممتازة ، بما في ذلك أيام عطلة 35 على الأقل (بما في ذلك العطلات الرسمية) ومساهمات التقاعد التي تصل إلى 8٪ من الراتب. سيكون هذا الدور قائما في مقرنا الرئيسي في وسط مانشستر وقد يشمل السفر المحلي و / أو الدولي في بعض الأحيان.

كيفية تطبيق

نحن بحاجة إلى هذا المنشور المليء بالمرشح المناسب في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وإذا كان هذا يبدو مثلك ، فيرجى إرسال سيرتك الذاتية مع وصف موجز لنفسك ولماذا ستكون لائقًا. يرجى إرسال طلبك بالبريد الإلكتروني vacancies@ncuk.ac.uk لا يتجاوز يوم الأربعاء 22 قد 2019.

التواريخ الرئيسية

آخر موعد للتسجيل: الأربعاء 22nd مايو 2019

المقابلات والتقييم: وأكد أن

التاريخ المتوقع للبدء: في أقرب وقت ممكن ، اعتمادا على إشعار

يرجى ملاحظة: يتم تشجيع الطلبات المبكرة ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في إغلاق المنصب الشاغر إذا تم العثور على مرشح مناسب.

Academic Operations Administrator

Role: Academic Operations Administrator (Fixed Term: until Dec 2019)

Job Title: Academic Operations Administrator (Fixed Term: until Dec 2019)

Starting Salary: £18,000 plus excellent benefits

Location: Manchester, UK

Academic Operations Administrator – Candidate Pack (download)

We are looking for an Academic Operations Administrator to join NCUK’s academic directorate team. The role will support the academic operations and placement team in a range of activities from student registration through assessment coordination to placement services.

NCUK is a unique organisation, founded by UK universities to provide overseas students with guaranteed access to universities through our pathway programmes. More than 30,000 students have successfully progressed to UK Universities by completing NCUK programmes. Our qualifications combine the highest of academic standards with exceptional language, study and cultural skills, and are currently delivered in 18 different countries across four continents. NCUK is a trading subsidiary of the Northern Consortium, a registered educational charity.

We offer a friendly and energetic working environment and excellent benefits, including at least 35 days’ holiday (including bank holidays) and pension contributions of up to 8% of salary. This role will be based in our Head Office in central Manchester and may involve occasional domestic and/or international travel.

How to apply

We need this post filled with the right candidate ASAP, if this sounds like you, please send us your CV with a brief description of yourself and why you would be the right fit. Please email your application to vacancies@ncuk.ac.uk no later than Wednesday 22 May 2019.

Key dates

Application Deadline:                      Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Interviews and assessment:          To be confirmed

Expected start date:                        As soon as possible, dependent on notice

Please note: Early applications are encouraged and we reserve the right to close the vacancy if a suitable candidate is found.