معلومات عن التأشيرات

بالنسبة للطلاب الدوليين ، يعد التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة جزءًا أساسيًا من تجربة الدراسة بالخارج. بينما نفهم أن الطلاب يتنقلون الآن في ظروف غير عادية ، فمن المهم أن يكونوا قادرين على الحصول على معلومات من مصادر موثوقة. انظر أدناه معلومات مفصلة حول تحديثات مراكز طلبات التأشيرة والروابط المفيدة وقوائم المراجعة.

المملكة المتحدة - تحديثات طلب التأشيرة

  • بسبب فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) ، اضطر العديد من مراكز طلبات التأشيرة البريطانية إلى الإغلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظمهم يفتحون مرة أخرى حتى تتمكن من الحصول على التأشيرة في الوقت المحدد. تحقق مع مركز طلب التأشيرة المحلي للحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول الخدمات التي يقدمونها. يمكنك عرض قائمة كاملة من المراكز هنا.
  • عندما يتقدم الطلاب للحصول على تأشيرة ، يُسمح لهم عادةً لمدة 30 يومًا لدخول المملكة المتحدة والحصول عليها. بسبب الوباء ، تمت زيادة نافذة الـ 30 يومًا هذه إلى 90 يومًا للسماح للطلاب ببدء التعلم عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للطلاب التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة لاحقًا إذا بدأوا التعلم عبر الإنترنت.

أستراليا - تحديثات طلبات التأشيرة

تعمل الحكومة والوكالات الأسترالية على تزويد الطلاب الدوليين بأكثر الإجراءات أمانًا للسماح لهم ببدء دراستهم الجامعية. يمكنك العثور على أحدث المعلومات هنا.

نيوزيلندا - تحديثات طلب التأشيرة

يمكنك التحقق من الإجراءات الحدودية المؤقتة لنيوزيلندا ، ومعلومات عن التأشيرات والسفر هنا.

كندا - تحديثات طلبات التأشيرة

كندا تعالج الآن طلبات التأشيرة مرة أخرى. تأكد من مراجعة الموقع الرسمي للحكومة هنا للحصول على أحدث المعلومات.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - تحديثات طلبات التأشيرة

إذا كنت ترغب في التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة للدراسة في الولايات المتحدة ، انقر فوق هنا لمعرفة كل شيء عن إجراءات السفر والخدمات والتحديثات.

Information on visas

For international students, applying for a visa is an essential part of the study abroad experience. Whilst we understand that students are now navigating extraordinary circumstances, it is important that they are able to obtain information from reliable sources. See below detailed information about visa application centres updates, useful links and checklists.

UK - Visa application updates

  • Due to coronavirus (COVID-19), services might be restricted at your local visa application centre. Some visa application centres might be closed until further notice. Check with your local visa application centre for the latest information on the services they are offering. You can view a full list of centres here.
  • When students apply for a visa, they are usually allowed 30 days to enter the UK and get it. Because of the pandemic, this 30-day window has been increased to 90 days to allow for students to start learning online. However, students can apply for their visa later if they are starting learning online.

Australia - Visa application updates

The Australian government and agencies are working to provide international students with the safest measures to allow them to start their university degree. You can find the most up to date information here.

New Zealand - Visa application updates

You can check New Zealand’s temporary border measures, information on visas and travel here.

To check New Zealand’s Visa Advice, click here.

Canada - Visa application updates

Canada is now processing visa applications again. Make sure that you check the government’s official website here to obtain the latest information.

USA - Visa application updates

If you would like to apply for a visa to study in the USA, click here to find out all about travel measures, services and updates.