大学生活

您将永远记得在大学期间的经历,这是您曾经有过的最好的经历之一。 出国留学时,您可以做很多事情,例如加入社团和俱乐部或结交新朋友,以维持一生。

为了确保您能够享受大学所提供的服务,请在下面查看并查看有关新学年的开学日期和安全措施的最新信息。

您听说过NCUK Connect吗?

NCUK Connect通过向校友,员工和合作伙伴提供指导计划,工作委员会,与其他成员的对话,有趣的内容和专业知识,使我们的社区团结在一起校友,学生和NCUK的费用。

您将拥有即将举行的活动的专有访问权, 世界各地的咖啡会议,由我们网络内的主题专家主持的网络研讨会,以及为NCUK Connect成员和由其成员创建的其他有机参与机会。

要加入,只需单击下面的按钮。

Life at university

You will always remember your time at university as one of the best experiences you have ever had. There are plenty of things that you can do while studying abroad such as joining societies and clubs or making new friends to last a lifetime.

To make sure that you are able to enjoy what your university offers, have a look below and see the most up to date information regarding start dates and the safety measures in place for the new academic year.

Have you heard about NCUK Connect?

NCUK Connect brings our community together by providing alumni, staff and partners with access to a mentorship program, a job board, conversations with other members, interesting content and posts by alumni, students and NCUK.

You will have exclusive access to upcoming events, coffee meetings around the world, webinars hosted by subject matter experts within our networks, and other organic engagement opportunities created for and by members of NCUK Connect.

To join, just click the button below.