سياسة الخصوصية NCUK

لدينا سياسة الخصوصية

أنت تزور موقع NCUK العام. لن نجمع أي بيانات شخصية تتعلق بزيارتك. نقوم فقط بجمع بياناتك الشخصية بموافقتك المحددة ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بملء نموذج على أحد مواقعنا أو إعلاناتنا ، أو إذا قمت بتقديم طلب عمل لنا. إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف نطالب بموافقتك المحددة وسنحتفظ ببياناتك وفقًا لقانون حماية البيانات 1998.

عناوين IP هي سلاسل من الرقم الذي يتعرف على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الخوادم الموجودة على الشبكة. نحتفظ بسجل لعناوين IP لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تصل إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني وبعض التفاصيل الأخرى حول نوع متصفح الويب المثبت على كل جهاز كمبيوتر. هذا يساعدنا على التأكد من أن موقعنا يعمل بشكل جيد ممكن لجميع المستخدمين.

سياسة ملفات الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبارة عن ملفات نصية تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من المعلومات التي يتم تنزيلها على جهازك عند زيارتك لأحد مواقع الويب. ثم يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط مرة أخرى إلى موقع الويب الأصلي في كل زيارة لاحقة ، أو إلى موقع ويب آخر يعترف بملف تعريف الارتباط هذا. تعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط مفيدة لأنها تسمح لموقع الويب بالتعرف على جهاز المستخدم. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط على: www.allaboutcookies.org و www.youronlinechoices.eu

تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالكثير من الوظائف المختلفة ، مثل السماح لك بالتنقل بين الصفحات بكفاءة ، وتذكر تفضيلاتك ، وتحسين تجربة المستخدم بشكل عام. كما يمكنهم أيضًا المساعدة في ضمان أن الإعلانات التي تراها عبر الإنترنت أكثر صلة بك واهتماماتك.

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين أثناء زيارة الموقع. يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ، حيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا ، نظامًا للتحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط يسمح للمستخدم في أول زيارة له للموقع الإلكتروني للسماح أو عدم السماح باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر / الجهاز. يتوافق هذا مع متطلبات التشريعات الحديثة لمواقع الويب للحصول على موافقة صريحة من المستخدمين قبل تركهم أو قراءة ملفات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز المستخدم.

جوجل تحليلات

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا Google Analytics للمساعدة في تحليل كيفية استخدام المستخدمين للموقع. تستخدم الأداة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع معلومات سجل الإنترنت القياسية ومعلومات سلوك الزائر في نموذج مجهول. يتم نقل المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط حول استخدامك لموقع الويب (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) إلى Google. ثم يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتقييم استخدام الزائرين للموقع ولإعداد تقارير إحصائية حول نشاط موقع الويب الخاص بـ NCUK.

لن نقوم أبدًا (ولن نسمح لأي طرف ثالث) باستخدام أداة التحليلات الإحصائية لتتبع أو جمع أي معلومات تعريف شخصية لزوار موقعنا. لن تقوم Google بربط عنوان IP الخاص بك بأي بيانات أخرى تحتفظ بها Google. لن نقوم نحن ولا Google بربط ، أو السعي لربط ، عنوان IP بهوية مستخدم الكمبيوتر. لن نقوم بربط أي بيانات تم جمعها من هذا الموقع بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية من أي مصدر ، ما لم تقم بإرسال هذه المعلومات صراحة عبر نموذج تعبئة على موقعنا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تم إعدادها بواسطة Google Analytics: _utma ، _utmb ، _utmc ، _utmz

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Google Analytics ، راجع بنود الخدمة هنا: http://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/analytics/tos.html

استخدام إعدادات متصفح الويب لإدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إذا كنت ترغب في تقييد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يمكنك التحكم في ذلك في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك على الرغم من أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا قد يؤثر على تجربتك في التنقل واستخدام موقعنا على الويب. تتوفر أدناه روابط لنصائح حول كيفية القيام بذلك لمتصفحات الإنترنت الأكثر شيوعًا للراحة ، وستكون متاحة لمتصفح الإنترنت الذي تختاره إما عبر الإنترنت أو عبر مساعدة البرنامج (تتوفر عادةً عبر مفتاح F1).

NCUK

NCUK Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy

You are visiting NCUK’s public website. We will not collect any personal data relating to your visit. We only collect your personal data with your specific consent, for example, if you fill in a form on one of our websites or advertisements, or if you submit a job application to us. If you do that we will ask for your specific consent and we will hold your data in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998.

IP addresses are strings of number which recognise computers or servers on a network. We keep a record of the IP addresses of computers that access our website and some other details about the type of web browser installed on each computer. This helps us to make sure that our website works as well as possible for all users.

Cookie Policy

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are downloaded to your device when you visit a website. Cookies are then sent back to the originating website on each subsequent visit, or to another website that recognises that cookie. Cookies are useful because they allow a website to recognise a user’s device. You can find more information about cookies at: www.allaboutcookies.org and www.youronlinechoices.eu

Cookies do lots of different jobs, like letting you navigate between pages efficiently, remembering your preferences, and generally improve the user experience. They can also help to ensure that adverts you see online are more relevant to you and your interests.

This website uses cookies to better the users experience while visiting the website. Where applicable this website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device. This complies with recent legislation requirements for websites to obtain explicit consent from users before leaving behind or reading files such as cookies on a user’s computer/device.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics to help analyse how users use the site. The tool uses cookies to collect standard Internet log information and visitor behaviour information in an anonymous form. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) is transmitted to Google. This information is then used to evaluate visitors’ use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity for NCUK.

We will never (and will not allow any third party to) use the statistical analytics tool to track or to collect any Personally Identifiable Information of visitors to our site. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. Neither we nor Google will link, or seek to link, an IP address with the identity of a computer user. We will not associate any data gathered from this site with any Personally Identifiable Information from any source, unless you explicitly submit that information via a fill-in form on our website.

Cookies Set By Google Analytics: _utma, _utmb, _utmc, _utmz

For more information about Google Analytics, view their terms of service here: http://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/analytics/tos.html

Using web browser settings to manage cookies

If you would like to restrict the use of cookies you can control this in your Internet browser although please bear in mind that this may affect your experience of navigating and using our website. Links to advice on how to do this for the most popular Internet browsers are provided below for convenience and will be available for the Internet browser of your choice either online or via the software help (normally available via key F1).