Other universities including those in Australia, Ireland & North America

Other Universities

NCUK Students have also recently progressed to universities worldwide, in countries including Australia, Ireland and North America, as well as within the UK. We specialise in helping international students take the next steps in their academic careers. We offer a range of qualifications – whether you want to start your degree course in the first or second year at university or prepare for postgraduate study – we have something for everyone.

Our qualifications are designed in collaboration with our university partners and are of the highest academic standard. Studying with us will also help you to improve your English language levels and prepare you for life at your chosen university.

Our alumni have gone on to study in:



  • Australian National University
  • University of Adelaide
  • Monash University
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • University of Canberra

North America

  • University of Alberta
  • York University
  • California State University – Humboldt State
  • California State University – San Marcos
  • University of South Carolina
  • Louisiana State University
  • University of Illinois at Chicago
  • University of Kansas


NCUK students have progressed to the following Irish universities by studying at NCUK Study Centre, DIFC Dublin or DIFC Cork:

  • Dublin City University
  • Griffith College Dublin
  • Maynooth University
  • National College of Ireland
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Queen’s University, Belfast
  • Royal College of Surgeons Ireland & Penang
  • Medical College (RCSI)
  • University College Cork
  • University of Limerick


  • University of Southampton
  • Kings College London
  • Goldsmiths University of London
  • Durham University
  • University of Hull
  • University of Sussex
  • University of Nottingham
  • School of Oriental and African Studies
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Portsmouth
  • Queens University Belfast
  • University of Reading
  • University of Sussex
  • Royal Holloway University of London
  • University of Essex
  • Brunel University
  • Northumbria University
  • Keele University
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Chester
  • London Metropolitan University
  • Aberystwyth University
  • Bath Spa University
  • Roehampton University
  • University of Buckingham
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • City University
  • Staffordshire University
  • Swansea University
  • Teesside University
  • Regent’s University London