جامعة ولاية نيويورك (SUNY) في أوسويغو

حول جامعة ولاية نيويورك (SUNY) في أوسويغو

تعد جامعة ولاية نيويورك (SUNY) في Oswego واحدة من أفضل الكليات الشاملة في الولايات المتحدة وتشتهر بأعضاء هيئة التدريس غير العاديين وأجوائها الترحيبية وسمعتها في إنتاج خريجين مخلصين بشدة. لأكثر من 150 عامًا ، كانت جامعة SUNY Oswego مستوحاة من أولئك الذين يرغبون في دفع حدود التعليم العالي التقليدية. مع وجود ما يقرب من 8,000 طالب ، تعد جامعة SUNY Oswego كبيرة بما يكفي لتقديم أكثر من 110 برنامجًا في العلوم والأعمال والفنون ، ولكنها صغيرة بما يكفي للطلاب لتكوين علاقات جيدة مع بعضهم البعض وأعضاء هيئة التدريس لدينا. تحمل كلية إدارة الأعمال المرموقة لدينا أعلى اعتماد في العالم (AACSB) وتوفر باستمرار فرص تدريب ممتازة في الشركات المرموقة.

تم اعتماد برامج درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الكهربائية وهندسة الحاسبات (ECE) وهندسة البرمجيات (SE) من قبل لجنة الاعتماد الهندسي (EAC) التابعة لـ ABET. في SUNY Oswego ، يتم التخطيط للتدريب الداخلي والتعاونيات ، والخبرات المسجلة التي تتيح للطلاب استكشاف وتأكيد خياراتهم المهنية. يمكن للطلاب العثور على فترات تدريب وتعاونيات تتناسب مع مجالاتهم الأكاديمية والمهنية في مجموعة متنوعة من المواضع المحلية والوطنية والدولية.

لماذا تختار SUNY Oswego؟

  • تقدم جامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويجو منحة دراسية مضمونة تبلغ 9,000 سنويًا للطلاب الدوليين عند القبول في الجامعة. اختبارات SAT / ACT ليست مطلوبة للقبول ولكن هناك إمكانية للحصول على ما يصل إلى 5,000 دولار في السنة منح دراسية إضافية إذا اختار الطلاب أخذ SAT.
  • فرص عمل الطلاب: يعمل 85٪ من الطلاب في الحرم الجامعي لمدة 10 ساعات على الأقل في الأسبوع.
  • يوجد في جامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويغو أكثر من 200 نادي ومنظمة للطلاب ، بما في ذلك 24 فريقًا رياضيًا من NCAA Division III ، تساعد الطلاب على المشاركة ، وتكوين الروابط ، وتطوير الصداقات التي ستستمر مدى الحياة
  • 95 ٪ من خريجي جامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويغو إما موظفون أو يواصلون تعليمهم ، ويعمل 91 ٪ من الخريجين العاملين بدوام كامل في المجال الذي يختارونه.
  • شارك طلاب جامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويغو في ما يقرب من 800 فرصة تدريب أو تعاون في العام الماضي. يشمل أصحاب العمل IBM و Google و KPMG و NASA.
  • يرسل مكتب التعليم بالخارج في جامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويجو أكثر من 400 طالب سنويًا في أكثر من 80 برنامجًا أكاديميًا في الخارج إلى أكثر من 30 دولة.

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • أفضل 10 جامعات عامة "أفضل جامعات إقليمية - الشمال" -US News & World Report ، 2021
  • أفضل 10 مدارس من حيث القيمة في المنطقة - US News & World Report ، 2021
  • ماجستير إدارة الأعمال عبر الإنترنت المصنف وطنيا ؛ # 1 كلية ولاية نيويورك العامة في "أفضل برامج الدرجات العلمية عبر الإنترنت: ماجستير إدارة الأعمال" - US News & World Report ، 2020
  • واحدة من أفضل "الكليات الخضراء" على مستوى البلاد - مراجعة برينستون ، 2021
  • أفضل 5 على الصعيد الوطني للنساء المسجلات في برامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال - US News & World Report ، 2021

منح جامعية

تقدم جامعة SUNY Oswego منحة دراسية متميزة لطلابها الجامعيين الدوليين ، بما في ذلك منحة Destination Oswego الدراسية السنوية المضمونة بقيمة 9,000 دولار. اختبارات SAT أو ACT غير مطلوبة للقبول ، ولكن هناك إمكانية للحصول على منحة دراسية سنوية إضافية تصل إلى 5,000 دولار إذا كان لدى الطلاب درجة تنافسية في اختبار SAT أو ACT. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد.

قائمة الدورات الجامعية

انقر هنا للوصول إلى قائمة الدورات الجامعية لجامعة ولاية نيويورك أوسويغو. 

جامعة ولاية نيويورك (SUNY) في أوسويغو

7060 طريق الولاية 104 ،
أوسويغو ، نيويورك 13126-3599
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الهاتف: 315-312-5776/315-312-2500
البريد الإلكتروني

fbpx

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

About State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego is one of the best comprehensive colleges in the U.S. and known for its extraordinary faculty, its welcoming atmosphere, and its reputation for producing fiercely loyal alumni. For more than 150 years, SUNY Oswego has been inspired by those who desire to push traditional higher-education boundaries. With a student body of nearly 8,000 students, SUNY Oswego is large enough to offer over 110 programs in Science, Business, and the Arts, yet small enough for students to form quality relationships with each other and our faculty. Our prestigious School of Business holds the highest accreditation in the world (AACSB) and consistently offers excellent internship opportunities at prestigious companies.

Our Bachelor of Science degree programs in Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) and Software Engineering (SE) have been accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC) of ABET. At SUNY Oswego internships and co-ops are planned, registered experiences that allow students to explore and confirm their career options. Students can find internships and co-ops that match their academic and career fields in a variety of local, national and international placements.

Why Choose SUNY Oswego?

  • SUNY Oswego offers a guaranteed 9,000/year scholarship to international students upon acceptance to the university. SAT/ACT exams are not required for admission but there is the possibility to obtain up to $5,000/year additional scholarships if students choose to take the SAT.
  • Student employment opportunities: 85% of the students work on campus for at least 10 hours a week.
  • SUNY Oswego has over 200 Students clubs and organizations, including 24 NCAA Division III athletic teams, help students to get involved, form connections and develop friendships that will last a lifetime
  • 95 % of SUNY Oswego graduates are either employed or continuing their education, and 91% of employed graduates are working full time in their field of choice.
  • SUNY Oswego students have participated in nearly 800 internship or co-op opportunities in the past year. Employers include IBM, Google, KPMG, and NASA.
  • The Education Abroad Office at SUNY Oswego sends over 400 students per year on more than 80 overseas academic programs to over 30 countries.

Awards and Achievements

  • Top 10 Public “Best Regional Universities-North”-U.S. News & World Report, 2021
  • Top 10 “Region’s Best Value Schools”-U.S. News & World Report, 2021
  • Nationally Ranked online MBA; #1 New York State Public College in “Best Online Degree Programs: MBA” –U.S. News & World Report, 2020
  • One of the Nation’s Top “Green Colleges”- Princeton Review, 2021
  • Top 5 nationally for Women Enrolled in MBA Programs-U.S. News & World Report, 2021

University Scholarships

SUNY Oswego provides outstanding scholarship to its undergraduate international students, including a guaranteed $9,000 annual Destination Oswego Scholarship. The SAT or ACT exams are not required for admission, but there is the possibility to obtain additional up to $5,000 annual scholarship if students have a competitive SAT or ACT test score. Click here to find out more.

University Course List

Click here to access the University Course List for SUNY Oswego. 

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

7060 State Route 104,
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
United States of America
Phone: 315-312-5776/315-312-2500
Email