纽约州立大学(SUNY)在奥斯威戈

关于奥斯威戈纽约州立大学(SUNY)

位于奥斯威戈的纽约州立大学 (SUNY) 是美国最好的综合性大学之一,以其非凡的师资、热情的氛围以及培养忠诚度极高的校友而闻名。 160 多年来,纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校一直受到那些渴望突破传统高等教育界限的人们的启发。 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校拥有近 8,000 名学生,规模足够大,可以提供 110 多个科学、商业和艺术课程,但规模小到足以让学生与彼此以及我们的教职员工建立良好的关系。

我们享有盛誉的商学院拥有世界上最高的认证 (AACSB),并始终如一地在著名公司提供出色的实习机会。

Our Bachelor of Science degree programs in Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) and Software Engineering (SE) have been accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC) of ABET.我们的电气和计算机工程(ECE)和软件工程(SE)的理学学士学位课程已获得ABET的工程认证委员会(EAC)的认证。 At SUNY Oswego internships and co-ops are planned, registered experiences that allow students to explore and confirm their career options.在纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校,实习和合作计划是经过计划的,注册的经验,使学生能够探索和确认他们的职业选择。 Students can find internships and co-ops that match their academic and career fields in a variety of local, national and international placements.学生可以在各种本地,国家和国际机构中找到与其学术和职业领域相匹配的实习和合作社。

为什么选择SUNY Oswego?

  • 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校在被大学录取后为国际学生提供每年 9,000 的奖学金。 入学不需要SAT / ACT考试。 有可能获得高达 5,600 美元/年的 额外的奖学金 基于学术卓越。
  • 学生就业机会:85%的学生每周在校园工作至少10个小时。
  • 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校拥有 200 多个学生俱乐部和组织,其中包括 24 个 NCAA Division III 运动队,它们帮助学生参与、建立联系并发展终生的友谊。
  • 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校的毕业生中有95%被雇用或正在接受教育,而有工作的毕业生中有91%在所选择的领域全职工作。
  • 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校的学生参加了近 800 个实习或合作项目。 雇主包括 IBM、谷歌、毕马威、NASA 等等。
  • 纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校的海外教育办公室每年向400多个国家/地区的80多个学生提供30多个海外学术课程。

奖项和成就

  • 前 10 名公立“最佳地区大学 - 北部”(美国新闻与世界报道,2022 年)
  • 前 10 名“地区最具价值学校”(美国新闻与世界报道,2021 年)
  • 全国排名在线MBA; #1 New York State Public College in “Best Online Degree Programs: MBA”(US News & World Report, 2022)
  • 全美顶级“绿色大学”之一(普林斯顿评论,2022 年)
  • 顶级本科工程课程、非博士学位和顶级商学院(美国新闻)

大学奖学金

纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校为其本科国际学生提供优秀的奖学金,包括每年 9,000 美元的目的地奥斯威戈奖学金。 有可能获得基于学术卓越的额外奖学金,请 点击此处详细了解。 了解更多信息。

大学课程列表

单击此处,以访问SUNY Oswego的大学课程列表。 

纽约州立大学(SUNY)在奥斯威戈

7060 State Route 104,
奥斯威戈,NY 13126-3599
美国
电话: 315-312-5776/315-312-2500
电子邮箱

开始您的纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校之旅

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

About State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego is one of the best comprehensive universities in the U.S. and is known for its extraordinary faculty, its welcoming atmosphere, and its reputation for producing fiercely loyal alumni. For more than 160 years, SUNY Oswego has been inspired by those who desire to push traditional higher-education boundaries. With a student body of nearly 8,000 students, SUNY Oswego is large enough to offer over 110 programs in Science, Business, and the Arts, yet small enough for students to form quality relationships with each other and our faculty.

Our prestigious School of Business holds the highest accreditation in the world (AACSB) and consistently offers excellent internship opportunities at prestigious companies.

Our Bachelor of Science degree programs in Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) and Software Engineering (SE) have been accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission (EAC) of ABET. At SUNY Oswego internships and co-ops are planned, registered experiences that allow students to explore and confirm their career options. Students can find internships and co-ops that match their academic and career fields in a variety of local, national and international placements.

Why Choose SUNY Oswego?

  • SUNY Oswego offers a guaranteed 9,000/year scholarship to international students upon acceptance to the university. SAT/ACT exams are not required for admission. There is the possibility to obtain up to $5,600/year in additional scholarships based on academic excellence.
  • Student employment opportunities: 85% of the students work on campus for at least 10 hours a week.
  • SUNY Oswego has over 200 Students clubs and organizations, including 24 NCAA Division III athletic teams, which help students to get involved, form connections and develop friendships that will last a lifetime.
  • 95 % of SUNY Oswego graduates are either employed or continuing their education, and 91% of employed graduates are working full time in their field of choice.
  • SUNY Oswego students have participated in nearly 800 internship or co-ops programs. Employers include IBM, Google, KPMG, NASA, and many more.
  • The Education Abroad Office at SUNY Oswego sends over 400 students per year on more than 80 overseas academic programs to over 30 countries.

Awards and Achievements

  • Top 10 Public “Best Regional Universities-North” (U.S. News & World Report, 2022)
  • Top 10 “Region’s Best Value Schools” (U.S. News & World Report, 2021)
  • Nationally Ranked online MBA; #1 New York State Public College in “Best Online Degree Programs: MBA” (U.S. News & World Report, 2022)
  • One of the Nation’s Top “Green Colleges” (Princeton Review, 2022)
  • Top Undergraduate Engineering Programs, non-doctorate, and Top business schools (U.S. News)

University Scholarships

SUNY Oswego provides outstanding scholarship to its undergraduate international students, including a guaranteed $9,000 annual Destination Oswego Scholarship. There is the possibility to obtain additional scholarships based on academic excellence, please click here to find out more.

University Course List

Click here to access the University Course List for SUNY Oswego. 

State University of New York (SUNY) at Oswego

7060 State Route 104,
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
United States of America
Phone: 315-312-5776/315-312-2500
Email

Start your journey to SUNY Oswego