دراسة الطب في جامعة كوين ماري لندن في مالطا

دراسة الطب في مالطا

دراسة الطب في جزيرة مالطا الجميلة. يقدم لك برنامج الطب MBBS ومدته خمس سنوات نفس المنهج الذي يتم تدريسه في كلية طب بارتس في لندن. يتم منح الطلاب الطب MBBS من المرموقة جامعة كوين ماري في لندن (بارتس وكلية لندن للطب وطب الأسنان) ، عضو في مجموعة راسل التي تمثل جامعات 24 الرائدة البحثية في المملكة المتحدة.

يتم تدريس الطلاب في مالطا من قبل موظفين من بارتس وكلية لندن للطب وطب الأسنان (كلية الطب بجامعة كوين ماري في لندن) وأطباء محليين مدربين من قبل المدرسة. سوف تكتسب خبرة في الطب البارتس ولندن الجامعي أثناء العيش في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. إنه مكان من الدرجة الأولى لدراسة الطب في الخارج.

خليج مالطا
طلاب qmul

لماذا دراسة الطب MBBS في كوين ماري في مالطا؟

  • برنامج مدته خمس سنوات بدوام كامل في الطب السريري
  • تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية على الجزر المالطية الدافئة والترحيب في أوروبا
  • المنهج الأساسي نفسه مثل برنامج الطب MBBS لندن المرموقة
  • تجربة سريرية مبكرة
  • المدرجة في الدليل العالمي للمدارس الطبية
  • وظائف طبيب مبتدئ (السنة التمهيدية الأولى) في مالطا
  • رسوم الجامعة التنافسية للطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم

ما هي شروط القبول؟

  • AAA من NCUK السنة التأسيسية الدولية بما في ذلك الكيمياء والبيولوجيا والرياضيات (العلوم)
  • اللغة الإنجليزية ، EAP الصف A مع الحد الأدنى من الصف B في الكتابة
  • UCAT يسجل 2281
  • المقابلة الشخصية

ما هي الرسوم الدراسية؟

دراسة الطب في جامعة كوين ماري بلندن ، يعد الحرم الجامعي في مالطا أحد أرخص الطرق للحصول على شهادة الطب في المملكة المتحدة. تبلغ الرسوم الدراسية حوالي 19,500 (EUR) سنويًا لدخول 2019. للحصول على أحدث الأسعار ، يرجى زيارة QMUL Malta موقع هنا.

ما هي عملية القبول؟

سيحتاج الطلاب إلى تقديم بيان شخصي ، مدعومًا بمرجع ، ويجب عليهم تلبية الحد الأدنى من متطلبات القبول ، بما في ذلك أي متطلبات للغة الإنجليزية ودرجة UCAT. سيتم بعد ذلك دعوة المتقدمين الواعدين للمقابلة أمام لجنة. إذا نجحت في المقابلة ، فسيتم تقديم عرض مشروط ، مع مراعاة تلبية شروط القبول (إذا لم تكن نتائج الامتحان معروفة بعد) واستكمال تقييم الصحة المهنية وتقييم DBS. يرجى ملاحظة أن درجة UCAT يمكن أن تشكل أيضًا جزءًا من شرط العرض إذا كان اختبار UCAT لم يكتمل بعد. يجب على المرشحين استيفاء جميع شروطهم بحلول شهر أغسطس في سنة التسجيل. التفاصيل الكاملة يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

ما هي خيارات التوظيف بعد التخرج؟

سيتم منح الطلاب الناجحين درجة البكالوريوس في الطب ، وبكالوريوس الجراحة (MBBS) من جامعة كوين ماري في لندن وسيكونون على استعداد لممارسة دور أطباء السنة التأسيسية. MBBS معترف به بشكل جيد دوليا. هو (أو متغير) هو المؤهل الطبي القياسي الذي توفره جميع الجامعات في المملكة المتحدة وبرنامجنا مدرج في الدليل العالمي للمدارس الطبية مع مذكرة الراعي المناسبة المطلوبة للخريجين لاتخاذ الخطوات ذات الصلة لممارسة في الولايات المتحدة ، كندا واستراليا. نعلم أيضًا أن الطلاب قادرون على التدريب في الهند ونيجيريا.

تتوفر وظائف Junior Doctor في مالطا إذا قرر الطلاب البقاء هناك. يمكن للمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي العودة إلى الوطن لدراسة سنوات تأسيسهما وننصح الطلاب من أجزاء أخرى من العالم بتأكيد وضعهم في بلدهم الأم.

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد أو لديك أسئلة حول التقدم إلى QMUL Malta؟

أكمل نموذج الاستفسار الخاص بنا من خلال الزر أدناه واختر QMUL مالطا واكتب استفسارك وسيعود إليك أحد أعضاء فريق الخدمات الطلابية الودود إليك.

fbpx

Study Medicine at Queen Mary University London in Malta

Study Medicine in Malta

Study Medicine in the beautiful island of Malta. Our five-year Medicine MBBS programme offers you the same curriculum that is taught at Barts medical school in London. Students are awarded a Medicine MBBS from the prestigious Queen Mary University of London (Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry), a member of the Russell Group which represents 24 leading research-led universities in the UK.

Students are taught in Malta by staff from Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry (Queen Mary University of London’s medical faculty) and local clinicians trained by the School. You’ll gain the Barts and The London medicine undergraduate experience while living in the Mediterranean. It’s a first-class place to study medicine abroad.

malta bay
qmul students

Why study Medicine MBBS at Queen Mary in Malta?

  • Five-year full-time programme in clinical medicine
  • Taught in English on the warm and welcoming Maltese islands in Europe
  • Same core curriculum as the prestigious Medicine MBBS London programme
  • Early clinical experience
  • Listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools
  • Junior doctor (Foundation Year One) positions available in Malta
  • Competitive university fees for students from all over the world

What are the Entry Requirements?

  • AAA from the NCUK International Foundation Year including Chemistry, Biology, and Maths (Science)
  • English Language, EAP grade A with a minimum of grade B in writing
  • UCAT score 2281
  • Interview

What are the Tuition Fees?

Studying Medicine at Queen Mary University of London, Malta Campus is one of the cheapest ways to obtain a UK Medicine degree. The tuition fee is approximately €19,500 (EUR) per year for 2019 entry. For the most up-to-date pricing, please visit QMUL Malta website here.

What is the Admissions Process?

Students will need to submit a personal statement, supported by a reference and must meet the minimum entry requirements, including any English language requirements and UCAT score. Promising applicants will then be invited to interview in front of a panel. If successful at interview, then a conditional offer will be made, subject to meeting the entry requirements (if exam results are not yet known) and completing an occupational health and DBS assessment. Please note that a UCAT score can also form part of an offer condition if the UCAT test is yet to be completed. Candidates must meet ALL of their conditions by August in the year of entry. Full details can be found here.

What are the Employability Options after Graduation?

Successful students will be awarded a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) from Queen Mary University of London and will be ready to practise as Foundation Year Doctors. The MBBS is very well recognised internationally. It (or a variant) is the standard medical qualification offered by all universities in the UK and our programme is listed in the World Directory of Medical Schools with the appropriate sponsor note required for graduates to take the relevant steps to practise in the US, Canada, and Australia. We also know that students are able to practise in India and Nigeria.

Junior Doctor positions are available in Malta should students decide to stay there. UK and EU can return home to study their foundation years and we advise students from other parts of the world to confirm their status with their Home country.

Interested in finding out more or have questions about applying to QMUL Malta?

Complete our enquiry form through the button below and select QMUL Malta and write your enquiry and a member of our friendly student services team will get back to you.