在伦敦布鲁内尔大学学习医学

在英国学习医学

医学将为您提供一系列激动人心的职业机会。 伦敦布鲁内尔大学(Brunel University London)的5年制医学MBBS课程将使您以新医生的身份毕业,具备所需的教育,临床和专业技能,并准备在英国或海外接受进一步的培训。

为什么在伦敦布鲁内尔大学学习医学?

伦敦布鲁内尔大学是一所面向不断变化的世界的大学,是一所享有很高声誉的多学科研究密集型技术大学,拥有来自世界各地的生机勃勃且充满活力的员工队伍。

布鲁内尔医学院是健康,医学和生命科学学院(CHMLS)的一部分,该学院是本科和研究生健康专业教育的主要提供者,包括医师助理,物理治疗,职业治疗和社会工作计划。 这将为跨专业学习提供重要的机会。

入学要求是什么?

  • 来自NCUK国际预科年的AAB。
  • 英语,EAP A级
  • 至少有一个学术参考
  • 迷你访谈

学费是多少?

40,000/2021入学的年度学费为22英镑。 学费每年将增加不超过5%或RPI(零售价格指数),以较高者为准。 有关最新费用,请访问伦敦布鲁内尔大学 官网.

有哪些安置机会?

从布鲁内尔医学院获得MBBS学位将为学生提供初级医学资格(PMQ)。 持有PMQ可使学生向美国通用医学委员会(GMC)申请临时注册,并获得在已批准的基础1年级职位中执业的许可。

作为英国的医学院,所有布鲁内尔医学院的毕业生都有资格申请英国预科课程(FY)临床培训。 为此,国际学生将需要从4级学生签证转换为2级签证进行研究生培训。

有兴趣了解更多信息或对申请伦敦布鲁内尔大学有疑问吗?

通过下面的按钮填写我们的询问表,然后选择伦敦布鲁内尔大学,提交您的询问,我们友好的学生服务团队的成员将尽快与您联系。

Study Medicine at Brunel University London

Study Medicine in the UK

Medicine will provide you with an exciting range of career opportunities. Brunel University London’s  5-year Medicine MBBS course will enable you to graduate with the educational, clinical and professional skills you will need as a new doctor, ready for further training in the UK or overseas.

Why study Medicine at Brunel University London?

Brunel University London, a university for a changing world, is a highly regarded multidisciplinary research-intensive technology university, with a vibrant and dynamic population of staff and students from all over the world.

Brunel Medical School is part of the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences (CHMLS), which is a leading provider of undergraduate and postgraduate health professions education, including Physician Associate, Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy and Social Work programmes. This will provide important opportunities for interprofessional learning.

What are the entry requirements?

  • AAB from the NCUK International Foundation Year.
  • English Language, EAP grade A
  • At least one academic reference
  • Multi mini interviews

What is the tuition fee?

Annual tuition is £40,000 for 2021/22 entry. Tuition fees will increase annually by no more than 5% or the RPI (Retail Price Index), whichever is the greater. For the most up-to-date fees, please visit Brunel University London website.

What are the placement opportunities?

Achieving an MBBS degree from Brunel Medical School will provide students with a primary medical qualification (PMQ). Holding a PMQ allows students to apply for provisional registration with the General Medical Council (GMC) and license to practise in approved Foundation Year 1 posts.

As a UK medical school, all Brunel Medical School graduates will be eligible to apply to the UK Foundation Programme for Foundation Year (FY) Clinical Training. In so-doing international students will need to transfer from a Tier 4 student visa to a Tier 2 visa for postgraduate training.

Interested in finding out more or have questions about applying to Brunel University London?

Complete our enquiry form through the button below and select Brunel University London, submit your enquiry and a member of our friendly student services team will get back to you.