ادرس الطب في جامعة برونيل لندن

ادرس الطب في المملكة المتحدة

سيوفر لك الطب مجموعة مثيرة من الفرص الوظيفية. ستمكّنك دورة MBBS في الطب بجامعة Brunel London لمدة 5 سنوات من التخرج بالمهارات التعليمية والسريرية والمهنية التي ستحتاجها كطبيب جديد ، وعلى استعداد لمزيد من التدريب في المملكة المتحدة أو في الخارج.

لماذا دراسة الطب في جامعة برونيل لندن؟

جامعة برونيل لندن ، جامعة من أجل عالم متغير ، هي جامعة تكنولوجية متعددة التخصصات مرموقة ومكثفة في الأبحاث ، مع عدد سكان حيوي وديناميكي من الموظفين والطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم.

كلية الطب برونيل هي جزء من كلية الصحة والطب وعلوم الحياة (CHMLS) ، وهي المزود الرائد لتعليم المهن الصحية في المرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا ، بما في ذلك مساعد الطبيب والعلاج الطبيعي والعلاج المهني وبرامج العمل الاجتماعي. سيوفر هذا فرصًا مهمة للتعلم بين المهنيين.

ما هي شروط القبول؟

  • AAB من سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK.
  • اللغة الإنجليزية ، EAP الصف أ
  • إشارة أكاديمية واحدة على الأقل
  • مقابلات مصغرة متعددة

ما هي الرسوم الدراسية؟

الرسوم الدراسية السنوية هي 40,000،2021 جنيه إسترليني لدخول 22/5. ستزيد الرسوم الدراسية سنويًا بما لا يزيد عن XNUMX٪ أو RPI (مؤشر أسعار التجزئة) ، أيهما أكبر. للحصول على أحدث الرسوم ، يرجى زيارة جامعة برونيل لندن موقع الكتروني.

ما هي فرص التوظيف؟

سيؤدي الحصول على درجة بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية الطب في برونيل إلى تزويد الطلاب بالمؤهلات الطبية الأولية (PMQ). يسمح عقد PMQ للطلاب بالتقدم للتسجيل المؤقت لدى المجلس الطبي العام (GMC) وترخيص الممارسة في وظائف السنة التأسيسية 1 المعتمدة.

كمدرسة طبية في المملكة المتحدة ، سيكون جميع خريجي كلية الطب في برونيل مؤهلين للتقدم إلى البرنامج التأسيسي للمملكة المتحدة للتدريب السريري للسنة التأسيسية (FY). عند القيام بذلك ، سيحتاج الطلاب الدوليون إلى الانتقال من تأشيرة طالب Tier 4 إلى تأشيرة Tier 2 لتدريب الدراسات العليا.

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد أو لديك أسئلة حول التقديم إلى جامعة برونيل لندن؟

أكمل نموذج الاستفسار من خلال الزر أدناه وحدد Brunel University London ، وأرسل استفسارك وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق خدمات الطلاب الودودين لدينا بالرد عليك.

Study Medicine at Brunel University London

Study Medicine in the UK

Medicine will provide you with an exciting range of career opportunities. Brunel University London’s  5-year Medicine MBBS course will enable you to graduate with the educational, clinical and professional skills you will need as a new doctor, ready for further training in the UK or overseas.

Why study Medicine at Brunel University London?

Brunel University London, a university for a changing world, is a highly regarded multidisciplinary research-intensive technology university, with a vibrant and dynamic population of staff and students from all over the world.

Brunel Medical School is part of the College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences (CHMLS), which is a leading provider of undergraduate and postgraduate health professions education, including Physician Associate, Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy and Social Work programmes. This will provide important opportunities for interprofessional learning.

What are the entry requirements?

  • AAB from the NCUK International Foundation Year.
  • English Language, EAP grade A
  • At least one academic reference
  • Multi mini interviews

What is the tuition fee?

Annual tuition is £40,000 for 2021/22 entry. Tuition fees will increase annually by no more than 5% or the RPI (Retail Price Index), whichever is the greater. For the most up-to-date fees, please visit Brunel University London website.

What are the placement opportunities?

Achieving an MBBS degree from Brunel Medical School will provide students with a primary medical qualification (PMQ). Holding a PMQ allows students to apply for provisional registration with the General Medical Council (GMC) and license to practise in approved Foundation Year 1 posts.

As a UK medical school, all Brunel Medical School graduates will be eligible to apply to the UK Foundation Programme for Foundation Year (FY) Clinical Training. In so-doing international students will need to transfer from a Tier 4 student visa to a Tier 2 visa for postgraduate training.

Interested in finding out more or have questions about applying to Brunel University London?

Complete our enquiry form through the button below and select Brunel University London, submit your enquiry and a member of our friendly student services team will get back to you.