المدارس الصيفية

هل تتطلع لتذوق ما سيكون عليه حضور الجامعة في المملكة المتحدة؟ قليلا من ال الجامعات NCUK توفير فرص رائعة للطلاب الدوليين للقدوم إلى المملكة المتحدة وزيارة مؤسساتهم حيث يمكنك المشاركة في مجموعة من الأنشطة.

يمكن أن تساعدك هذه المدارس الصيفية في معرفة المزيد عن الحياة ليس فقط في الجامعة بل أيضًا عن الحياة في المملكة المتحدة. تحدثت المودينا أستيري ، التي حضرت المدرسة الصيفية NCUK التي استضافتها جامعة ليدز بيكيت في 2018 ، عن كيفية مساعدة المدرسة الصيفية في الوصول إلى قرار بشأن الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة:

لقد ساعدني حضور مدرسة صيفية بالتأكيد في قراري باختيار جامعة في المملكة المتحدة لأنني لا أقوم فقط بقراري على الترتيب ، ولكن أيضاً على الحياة الطلابية ، والسكن ، والأنشطة التي يمكن القيام بها في المدينة.

طلاب من كولومبيا في المدرسة الصيفية NCUK في 2018

طلاب من كولومبيا في المدرسة الصيفية NCUK في 2018

تشمل الجامعات NCUK التي تقدم برامج المدرسة الصيفية للطلاب الدوليين في 2019:

بدلا من ذلك ، تقدم العديد من الجامعات NCUK أيضا برامج المدرسة الصيفية للطلاب الدوليين الذين يدرسون حاليا في الجامعة. وتشمل هذه:

يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول هذه المدارس الصيفية من خلال النقر على الروابط أعلاه.

طلاب المدارس الصيفية

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدراسة تأهيل NCUK، ابحث عن أقرب مركز للدراسة هنا.

Summer Schools

Are you looking to have a taste of what attending a university in the UK will be like? Some of the NCUK Universities present fantastic opportunities for international students to come to the UK and visit their institutions where you can take part in a range of activities.

These Summer Schools can help you learn more about not only life at university but also about life in the UK. Almudena Astere, who attended NCUK’s Summer School hosted by Leeds Beckett University in 2018, talked about how attending Summer School helped her come to a decision on studying in the UK:

Attending a summer school has definitely helped me in my decision to choose a UK university because I’m not only basing my decision on ranking, but also on student life, accommodation, and activities to do in the city.

Students from Colombia at NCUK's Summer School in 2018

Students from Colombia at NCUK's Summer School in 2018

NCUK Universities that offer Summer School programmes to international students in 2019 include:

Alternatively, several NCUK Universities also offer Summer School programmes for international students who are currently studying at university. These include:

You can find information about these Summer Schools by clicking on the links above.

Summer School students

If you’re interested in studying an NCUK qualification, find your nearest Study Centre here.