英国学习中心 - 伦敦汉普斯特德

自从我们在1977成立以来(作为汉普斯特德英语学校),英国学习中心伦敦汉普斯特德已经成为伦敦最重要的语言学校之一。 那时,我们增加了新课程,住宿和设施,同时保持了我们原始成功的关键 - 个别关注每个学生。

现在我们是英国学习中心的一部分,它已经超过了80多年的卓越培训经验。

我们相信提供卓越的学术能力,顶级的学习和师资培训,同时让您能够通过我们繁忙的社交活动,亲身体验英国文化和城市生活。 我们学校获英国文化协会认可,并被英国政府认可为4赞助商。

BSC致力于提高质量。 我们坚持英国文化协会和EAQUALS提供的严格准则。 我们是世界领先的语言教学协会英国英语会员,并且在十月2015的ISI考察之后,汉普斯特德英语学院在所有3类别中都被评为“超出预期”等级:课程质量,学生福利有效的治理和管理。 学校最近在英国文化协会(British Council)检查(12)期间实现了2016领域的优势,该校将该校作为英国最高质量中心之一。

我期待在第一天与我们见面。 BSC伦敦汉普斯特德是一个很好的学习地点,友好的工作人员和良好的设施。 我们对我们为学生提供的质量和服务感到非常自豪,我的工作是确保您在与我们同在时获得最佳的学习体验。

- 学校负责人Jim Birrell

联系BSC伦敦汉普斯特德

地址 553 Finchley Road,伦敦NW3 7BJ,英国

电子邮箱 pathways@british-study.com

官方网站

电话 + 44(0)207 794 3533

迈出通向大学的第一步。

有关在伦敦与他们一起学习的信息,请联系BSC。

关于在伦敦汉普斯特德BSC学习的咨询

验证

British Study Centres - London Hampstead

Since our foundation in 1977 (as Hampstead School of English) British Study Centres London Hampstead has become one of London’s premier language schools. In that time, we have added new courses, accommodation and facilities, while maintaining the key to our original success – individual attention to each student.

Now we are part of British Study Centres which has over 80 years of excellence in training experience.

We believe in delivering academic excellence, top-quality learning and teacher training whilst allowing you to experience British culture and city life first hand with our busy social programme. Our school is accredited by the British Council and is recognised as a Tier 4 Sponsor by the British government.

BSC is committed to quality. We adhere to the strict guidelines provided by the British Council and EAQUALS. We are members of English UK, the world’s leading language teaching association and following our ISI inspection in October 2015, Hampstead School of English has been awarded the grade of ‘exceeds expectations’ in all 3 categories: The quality of the curriculum, students’ welfare and effective governance and management. The school recently achieved 12 areas of strength during our British Council inspection (2016) which places the school as one of the highest quality centres in the UK.

I look forward to meeting you on your first day with us. BSC London Hampstead is a great place to study with friendly staff and good facilities. We are really proud of the quality and the service we provide to our students and my job is to ensure that you have the best possible study experience whilst you are with us.

– Jim Birrell, Head of School

Contact BSC London Hampstead

Address 553 Finchley Road, London NW3 7BJ, United Kingdom

Email pathways@british-study.com

Website

Phone  +44 (0) 207 794 3533

Take the first step along your best route to university.

Contact BSC for information on studying with them in London.

Enquire about studying at BSC London Hampstead

 

Verification