剑桥导师学院

Cambridge Tutors College(CTC伦敦)成立于1958,是一所独立的第六大学,强调全面的学习体验,培养每个学生走进大门的能力和全面的品格。 我们对教育的信念就是要在人生的各个方面表现出最好的人,我们通过提供一个可以兴旺的欢迎和安全环境来帮助实现这一目标。

坐落于克罗伊登充满活力的地区公园之中,我们位于伦敦的边缘,并从首都内外交通便利中获益匪浅。 我们的校园虽小而亲密,并且在Park Hill的隐私之中整齐地坐着,却是一流的学术成果。 本质上,一座古老的英国乡间别墅为您提供了一个迷人而传统的英国环境,供您学习和发展。 然而,120的学生和来自40不同国家的25教员都拥有一个非常罕见和繁荣的国际社区。

CTC大学

CTC致力于培养学生的成功和福利,这得益于我们对教学和指导的个人化方法,提供了一系列定制和宝贵的学习机会。 我们的教室规模平均为六年,所以我们可以投入必要的时间帮助每个人达到他们的学术潜力。 我们独特的实践教学风格包括认真监控和对待我们的学生,使他们的成熟和尊重有助于鼓励年轻人,而不是阻碍他们。

对于60年来说,CTC一直是英国最成功的独立六年级学院之一。 来自世界各地的学生选择CTC来获得具有挑战性的课程和独特的学习环境,为高等教育提供途径。 欢迎来到剑桥导师学院。

CTC负责人Chris Drew博士

寻找剑桥导师学院

地址: 水塔山,克罗伊登,CR0 5SX,英国

电话号码: 020 8688 5284

邮箱: admissions@ctc.ac.uk

今天就完成表格,询问在剑桥Tutors学院学习NCUK资格!

询问在伦敦CTC学习

验证

Cambridge Tutors College

Founded in 1958, Cambridge Tutors College (CTC London) is an independent sixth form college that places strong emphasis on a holistic learning experience, fostering greater aptitude and a well-rounded character in each student that walks through our doors. Our belief in education is to bring out the best in people in all aspects of life and we help to do this by providing a welcoming and safe environment in which they can thrive.

Set among the parkland of the dynamic area of Croydon, we are located on the edge of London and benefit from an abundance of good transport links in and out of the capital. A pocket of academic excellence, our campus is small but intimate and sits neatly amid the privacy of Park Hill. At its heart, an old English country-house provides a charming and traditionally British setting in which to learn and grow. Yet, with 120 students and 40 faculty members from over 25 different countries, it houses a wonderfully rare and flourishing international community.

CTC college

CTC‘s commitment to our students’ success and welfare is underpinned by a personal approach to our teaching and mentorship, providing an array of bespoke and valuable learning opportunities. Our classroom sizes are an average of six and so we can dedicate the necessary time required to help each individual reach their academic potential. Our unique hands-on, tutorial style includes careful monitoring and treating our students with the maturity and respect that works to encourage, rather than hinder, young adults.

For 60 years, CTC has been one of the UK’s most successful independent sixth form colleges. Students from around the world choose CTC to access a challenging curriculum and a unique learning environment that provides a pathway for higher education. Welcome to Cambridge Tutors College.

Dr Chris Drew, Principal, CTC

Find Cambridge Tutors College

Address: Water Tower Hill, Croydon, CR0 5SX, United Kingdom

Phone number: 020 8688 5284

Email: admissions@ctc.ac.uk

Complete the form to enquire about studying an NCUK qualification at Cambridge Tutors College London today!

Enquire about studying at CTC London

 

Verification