أكاديمية المجال

أكاديمية المجال

باعتبارها واحدة من مؤسسات التعليم العالي الرائدة في مالطا ، لدى أكاديمية المجال هدفًا واضحًا أوليًا: توجيه طلابها من خلال برامج تعليمية ذات صلة بهم وتحقيق مؤهلات تحظى باحترام كبير في المجال الذي تم اختياره. تؤدي برامجنا إلى شهادات ودرجات معترف بها دوليًا تمنحها جامعات المملكة المتحدة والهيئات المانحة. سوف نقدم NCUK السنة التأسيسية الدولية والتي سوف تتيح لنا مواصلة دعم الطلاب نحو النجاح.

الريادة في التعليم العالي خلال سنوات 24 الماضية ، نستمر في التطور إلى مؤسسة تركز على الهدف ، وموجهة نحو العمل. نحن نفخر في توفير التدريب الشخصي ، وتقديمه إلى أعلى المعايير الأكاديمية في بيئة تعليمية تفاعلية من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وودية. هدفنا هو مساعدة الطلاب على تمهيد طريقهم نحو النجاح. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوسيع آفاق كل طالب من خلال توفير مستويات استثنائية من فرص التعلم والحفاظ على بيئة متعددة الثقافات التي تشجع الشمولية والتنوع.

يأتي الطلاب الذين يدرسون في أكاديمية المجال من بلدان مختلفة ، مما يخلق بُعدًا ثقافيًا مثيرًا للاهتمام. يشمل خريجونا الأشخاص الذين يعملون في بلدان مختلفة في المناصب العليا. توفر أكاديمية المجال بيئة ديناميكية وصعبة: فهي تستمر في التحسن ونتوقع أن نكون أنفسنا لا يعلى عليهما. والهدف من ذلك هو تعزيز أقصى قدر من التآزر بين جميع برامج الدرجات العليا ، وضمان جودتها تلبي المعايير الدولية.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لك تجربة تعليمية ممتعة ستجدينها طوال حياتك. نجاحك هو نجاحنا.

شوفالييه نيكولاس كالوسرئيس أكاديمية المجال

نحن نقدم مسارات فريدة من نوعها وطرق التقدم لطلابنا لتكون قادرة على مواصلة دراستهم إما في مالطا أو في بلدان أخرى بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. الدورات المختلفة المقدمة على مستويات مختلفة (الدراسات العليا والدراسات العليا) في شراكة مع عدد من جامعات المملكة المتحدة المرموقة حتى مستوى الدكتوراه.

نحن نقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الإقامة لطلابنا الدوليين ، بالإضافة إلى توفير أنشطة متنوعة لطلابنا. تعتبر أكاديمية المجال مجتمعًا نشطًا يتم فيه تشجيع كل من الإنجاز الفكري ومشاركة المجتمع.

نحن نفخر بارتفاع نسبة نجاح طلابنا الذين حصلوا على أكثر من 70٪ على درجة من الدرجة الأولى.

اتصل أكاديمية المجال

العنوان: أكاديمية المجال ، بناء المجال ، 102 / 104 Constitution Street ، Mosta MST 9055 ، Malta
هاتف: + 356 21 433 688، + 356 27 433 688
البريد الالكتروني: info@domaingroup.com.mt
الموقع

استفسار عن الدراسة في أكاديمية المجال

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

Domain Academy

Domain Academy

As one of Malta’s leading higher education institutions, Domain Academy has one clear, primary goal: to guide its students through learning programmes that are relevant to them and result in qualifications that are highly respected in the chosen field. Our programmes lead to internationally-recognised Diplomas and Degrees awarded by UK Universities and awarding bodies. We will be offering the NCUK International Foundation Year which will allow us to continue supporting students towards success.

Leading in higher education for the past 24 years, we continue to develop into a goal-focused, career-orientated institution. We pride ourselves in providing personalised training, delivered to the highest academic standards in an interactive learning environment by highly qualified and friendly faculty staff. Our aim is to help students pave their way to success. We strive to broaden horizons for each student by providing exceptional levels of learning opportunities and maintaining a multi-cultural environment that encourages inclusivity and diversity.

Students studying at Domain Academy come from various countries creating an interesting intercultural dimension. Our Alumni include people who work in different countries at top positions. Domain Academy offers a dynamic and demanding environment: it continues to improve and we expect ourselves to be second to none. The aim is to promote maximum synergy between all higher degree programmes, and to ensure their quality meets international standards.

We strive to give you a pleasant learning experience which you will treasure throughout your life.  Your success is our success.

Chevalier Nicholas Callus, Chairman of Domain Academy

We offer a unique pathway and progression routes to our students to be able to further their studies either in Malta or in other countries including the UK and US. Various courses offered at different levels (graduate and post-graduate) in partnership with a number of prestigious UK universities up to doctoral level.

We offer various types of accommodation for our international students, as well as providing various activities for our students. Domain Academy is a vibrant community in which both intellectual achievement and community involvement are encouraged and valued.

We pride of the high success rate of our students with over 70% obtaining a First Class degree.

Contact Domain Academy

Address: Domain Academy, Domain Building, 102/104 Constitution Street, Mosta MST 9055, Malta
Phone: +356 21 433 688, +356 27 433 688
Email: info@domaingroup.com.mt
Website

Enquire about studying at Domain Academy

 

Verification