EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Qualifizierung angeboten: International Foundation Jahr

EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

EduCity Iskandar Malaysia Sdn. wurde 2008 gegründet. Bhd. (EduCity) ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft von Iskandar Investment Berhad (IIB) – einer mit der Regierung verbundenen Gesellschaft (GLC), die gegründet wurde, um die langfristige Entwicklung von Iskandar Malaysia zu fördern.

EduCity Iskandar hat die Aufgabe, ein vollständig integriertes Bildungszentrum auf einem 305 Hektar großen Gebiet in Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia, zu entwickeln. Die Vision von EduCity Iskandar ist es, einen einzigartigen Zugang zu lebenslangem Lernen mit Bildungspartnern anzubieten, die von Hochschulen, Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren bis hin zu reichen Berufsbildungs- und Akkreditierungsakademien.

EduCity Iskandar erweitert und entwickelt seine Bildungslandschaft weiter und arbeitet mit Bildungseinrichtungen aus der ganzen Welt zusammen.

Derzeit beherbergt EduCity mehr als 4,000 Studenten aus ganz Malaysia und den Nachbarländern. Als erstes Multi-Campus-Bildungszentrum in Asien bietet das studentenzentrierte und gemeinschaftsfreundliche Ökosystem von EduCity eine Vielzahl hochwertiger gemeinsamer Dienste:

  • Pendler- und Mobilitätsdienste
  • Hochmoderne Studenteneinrichtungen
  • Betreuter Unterkunftskomplex
  • Mehrstufiges Sicherheitssystem
  • Freizeit- und Sporteinrichtungen
  • Sozial- und Coworking Spaces

Suchen Sie nach einer Alternative, um Ihr Studium fortzusetzen? EduCity Iskandar bietet das NCUK International Foundation Year in einem integrierten Ökosystem an. Dies wird der Weg sein, um Sie an Top-Universitäten zu bringen. Lernen Sie bei EduCity Iskandar und kommen Sie Ihren Träumen einen Schritt näher.

Azizah Khalid Merican, Vizepräsident (Bildung)

Wenden Sie sich an EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

Adresse: EduCity-Komplex 1, Südblock Persiaran Graduan, EduCity, Iskandar Puteri, Johor Darul Takzim
Telefon: +6011123 70776 oder +60 1977 75782
E-Mail: info.ncuk@educity.com.my
Webseite

Senden Sie eine Anfrage an EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

Qualification offered:

International Foundation Year

EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

Established in 2008, EduCity Iskandar Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. (EduCity) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Iskandar Investment Berhad (IIB)―a Government Linked Company (GLC) incorporated to stimulate the long-term development of Iskandar Malaysia.

Tasked to develop a fully integrated education hub located in a 305 acres area at Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia, EduCity Iskandar’s vision is to offer unique access to lifelong learning with education partners ranging from Institutions of Higher Education, Research and Development Centres, and to Professional Training and Accreditation Academies.

EduCity Iskandar continues to expand and develop its education landscape and partners with education institutions from across the world.

Currently, EduCity is home to more than 4,000 students from all over Malaysia and neighbouring countries. As the first multi-campus education hub in Asia, EduCity’s student-centric and community-friendly ecosystem offer a host of quality shared services:

  • Commuting and Mobility Services
  • State-of-the-Art Student Facilities
  • Serviced Accommodation Complex
  • Multi-tier Security System
  • Recreation and Sports Facilities
  • Social and Coworking Spaces

Are you looking for an alternative to continue your higher education? EduCity Iskandar offers the NCUK International Foundation Year set in an integrated ecosystem. This will become the pathway towards getting you into top universities. Learn at EduCity Iskandar and get one step closer to your dreams.

Azizah Khalid Merican, Vice President (Education)

Contact EduCity Iskandar Malaysia

Address: EduCity Complex 1, South Block Persiaran Graduan, EduCity, Iskandar Puteri, Johor Darul Takzim
Phone: +6011123 70776 or +60 1977 75782
Email: info.ncuk@educity.com.my
Website

Send an enquiry to EduCity Iskandar Malaysia