fbpx

i3L商学院(iSB)

i3L商学院(iSB)

i3L商学院(iSB)成立于2014年,是一所位于印度尼西亚雅加达的私立高级生命科学高等教育研究机构。 目前,i3L的学生人数超过600,拥有40多名教职员工。

iSB为学生和教职员工提供了出色的学术流动计划,并致力于通过跨学科研究和最新实验室扩大其国家竞争力。 2015年,iSB从美国国际开发署获得了240,000万美元的赠款,用于一个利用印尼微生物多样性生产新型生物产品的项目。 i3L还为公司提供高管开发计划和培训,例如对PT员工进行的生物制造培训计划。 Kalbio Global Medika。

isB致力于为学生提供国际知名度,这使iSB校友与其他机构的毕业生脱颖而出。 仅在2019年夏季,将近50%的iSB学生在亚洲,澳大利亚,美国和欧洲从事实习和海外学习计划。 学生毕业时将具备国际专业经验。 iSB会培养年轻的科学家和研究人员,他们随时准备帮助世界生命科学行业满足质量创新的需求。 iSB的愿景是成为一个领先的全球性跨学科机构,通过科学和创新影响社会。 为了实现其愿景,iSB努力利用国家资源来提高印度尼西亚在全球格局中的竞争力。

来自雅加达iSB的问候! iSB提供现代化的设施和安全的学习环境,为学生提供最佳的学习体验,使他们能够发挥最大的潜力。 在iSB见,这是您通往英国领先大学的途径。

Fariz Harjantoputra,MBA(iSB国际商务管理课程负责人)

联系iSB

地址: Jalan Pulomas Barat Kav。 88,雅加达帖木儿,13210
电话: +622129567888
Email: 入场@ i3l.ac.id
网站

询问有关在印度尼西亚国际生命科学研究所(i3L)学习的信息

 

验证

fbpx

i3L School of Business (iSB)

i3L School of Business (iSB)

i3L School of Business (iSB), established in 2014, is a private premium life sciences higher education and research institute located in Jakarta, Indonesia. Currently, i3L has a student population of over 600 and more than 40 faculty members.

iSB provides its students and faculty members with outstanding academic mobility programs and it strives to scale up its national competitiveness through interdisciplinary research and state-of-the art laboratories. In 2015, iSB received a $240,000 grant from USAID for a project in harnessing Indonesian microbial biodiversity to produce novel bioproducts. i3L also offers executive development programs and trainings to companies such as the Biomanufacturing Training Program conducted to employees of PT. Kalbio Global Medika.

isB is committed to providing its students with international exposure which has been setting iSB alumni apart from those graduated from other institutions. In the summer of 2019 alone, almost 50% of iSB students were engaged in internship and study abroad programs in Asia, Australia, USA, and Europe. Students will be equipped with an international professional experience by the time they graduate. iSB produces young scientists and researchers who are ready to help the world’s life sciences industry fulfill the needs of quality innovations. iSB’s vision is to be a leading and globally-connected interdisciplinary institution that impacts society through science and innovation. To realize its vision, iSB strives to leverage national resources to accelerate Indonesia’s competitiveness in the global landscape.

Greetings from iSB Jakarta! iSB provides modern facilities and safe study environment to give its students the best learning experience to enable them to reach their full potential. See you at iSB, your pathway to leading universities in the UK.

Fariz Harjantoputra, MBA (Head of iSB International Business Management program)

Contact iSB

Address: Jalan Pulomas Barat Kav. 88, Jakarta Timur, 13210
Phone: +622129567888
Email: admission@i3l.ac.id
Website

Enquire about studying at Indonesia International Institute for Life Sciences (i3L)

 

Verification