الإدارة الدولية لكونمينغ No 3 High School

كونمينغ رقم ​​3 مدرسة ثانوية تأسست في 1907 وهي واحدة من المدارس النخبة فقط مئات من العمر في مقاطعة يوننان. يتم تصنيف أداء امتحانات القبول بالجامعات وكبار اختبارات القبول بالمدارس الثانوية في مدينة كونمينغ وحتى في مقاطعة يونان.

في أبريل 2011 ، وافقت وزارة التعليم في مقاطعة يوننان رسميا على إنشاء الإدارة الدولية لكونمينغ رقم ​​3 في مدرسة ثانوية وفي 2013 ، تم اختيار الإدارة الدولية لتكون وحدة المدير الوحيد لفرع مدرسة ثانوية جمعية التبادل الثقافي الدولي للصين في مقاطعة يونان .

على مدار عامين متتاليين ، فازت كونمينغ "بجائزة السمعة الطيبة" في صناعة التعليم في مقاطعة يوننان وهي الدائرة الدولية الوحيدة المدرجة في لوحة الإعلانات.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد في كونمينغ معلمين 39 / موظفين إداريين على حد سواء من أصول صينية ودولية ، من بين هؤلاء 55٪ لديهم شهادات الماجستير والدكتوراه في حين أن 60٪ من المعلمين الصينيين لديهم خلفية للدراسة في الخارج. هذا هو فريق ممتاز من المعلمين الذين لديهم خبرة في تدريس الدورات الدولية. إن وحدتهم وتعاونهم وعنايتهم وروح الاحتلال تسمح لهم بمساعدة الطلاب على الوصول إلى إمكاناتهم ، وهم موجودون في كل خطوة على الطريق.

مع المعلمين الموهوبين ، الموظفين الداعمين ، والحرم الجامعي الجميل ، والأهم من ذلك ، أفضل الأحوال الجوية في الصين ، NCUK وكونمينغ هي واحدة من أفضل اختياراتك لتحقيق النجاح الدولي.

جينغ هو، الرئيس

اتصل كونمينغ

الهاتف 0871-64568349 و 0871-67486771
البريد الالكتروني: ikmsz@hopeland.org
الموقع الإلكتروني http://www.kmsz.net
/

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في مدرسة Kunming No 3 High School

التحقق

The International Department of Kunming No 3 High School

Kunming No. 3 High School was founded in 1907 and is one of only a few hundred-year-old elite schools in Yunnan Province. Its performances of college entrance examinations and senior high school entrance examinations are both ranked highly in Kunming City, and even Yunnan Province.

 

In April 2011, the Yunnan Provincial Department of Education formally approved the establishment of International Department of Kunming No. 3 High School and in 2013, the International Department was selected as the only director unit of China Education International Exchange Association High School Branch in Yunnan Province.

For two consecutive years, Kunming won the  “Good Reputation Award” in the education industry of Yunnan Province and are the only international department listed on the billboard.

At present Kunming has 39 teachers/administrative staff both of Chinese and international origin, among these 55% have master’s and doctoral degrees whilst 60% of the Chinese teachers have a background of studying abroad. This is an excellent team of teachers who are experienced in teaching international courses. Their unity, cooperation, due diligence and occupation spirit allows them to help students reach their potential, and are there for them every step of the way.

 

With talented teachers, supportive staff members, beautiful campuses and, most importantly, the best weather in China, NCUK and Kunming is one of your best choices of achieving international success.

Jing Hu, President 

Contact Kunming

Phone 0871-64568349, 0871-67486771
Email: ikmsz@hopeland.org
Website http://www.kmsz.net
/

Enquire about studying at Kunming No 3 High School

 

Verification