Die internationale Abteilung von Kunming Keine 3 High School

Kunming, China

Qualifizierung angeboten: International Foundation Jahr

Kunming Nr. 3 High School wurde in 1907 gegründet und ist eine der wenigen hundert Jahre alten Elite-Schulen in der Provinz Yunnan. Seine Leistungen von College-Aufnahmeprüfungen und High-School-Aufnahmeprüfungen sind beide in Kunming City und sogar in der Provinz Yunnan hochrangig.

 

Im April 2011, der Yunnan Provincial Department of Education formell genehmigt die Einrichtung der International Department of Kunming Nr. 3 High School und in 2013, wurde die Internationale Abteilung als die einzige Direktor Einheit der China Education International Exchange Association High School Zweig in der Provinz Yunnan ausgewählt .

Kunming gewann zwei Jahre in Folge den „Good Reputation Award“ in der Bildungsbranche der Provinz Yunnan und ist die einzige internationale Abteilung, die auf der Plakatwand aufgeführt ist.

Gegenwärtig hat Kunming 39 Lehrer / Verwaltungsmitarbeiter chinesischer und internationaler Herkunft, von denen 55% einen Master- und einen Doktorgrad haben, während 60% der chinesischen Lehrer einen Hintergrund im Ausland haben. Dies ist ein ausgezeichnetes Team von Lehrern, die Erfahrung im Unterrichten internationaler Kurse haben. Ihre Einheit, Zusammenarbeit, Sorgfalt und ihr Berufsgeist ermöglichen es ihnen, den Schülern zu helfen, ihr Potenzial auszuschöpfen, und sind bei jedem Schritt für sie da.

 

Mit talentierten Lehrern, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern, schönen Universitäten und vor allem dem besten Wetter in China ist NCUK und Kunming eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um internationale Erfolge zu erzielen.

Jing Hu, Präsident 

Kontaktieren Sie Kunming

Telefon 0871-64568349, 0871-67486771
E-Mail: ikmsz@hopeland.org
Webseite http://www.kmsz.net
/

Senden Sie eine Anfrage an die Internationale Abteilung der Kunming No 3 High School

The International Department of Kunming No 3 High School

Kunming No. 3 High School was founded in 1907 and is one of only a few hundred-year-old elite schools in Yunnan Province. Its performances of college entrance examinations and senior high school entrance examinations are both ranked highly in Kunming City, and even Yunnan Province.

 

In April 2011, the Yunnan Provincial Department of Education formally approved the establishment of International Department of Kunming No. 3 High School and in 2013, the International Department was selected as the only director unit of China Education International Exchange Association High School Branch in Yunnan Province.

For two consecutive years, Kunming won the  “Good Reputation Award” in the education industry of Yunnan Province and are the only international department listed on the billboard.

At present Kunming has 39 teachers/administrative staff both of Chinese and international origin, among these 55% have master’s and doctoral degrees whilst 60% of the Chinese teachers have a background of studying abroad. This is an excellent team of teachers who are experienced in teaching international courses. Their unity, cooperation, due diligence and occupation spirit allows them to help students reach their potential, and are there for them every step of the way.

 

With talented teachers, supportive staff members, beautiful campuses and, most importantly, the best weather in China, NCUK and Kunming is one of your best choices of achieving international success.

Jing Hu, President 

Contact Kunming

Phone 0871-64568349, 0871-67486771
Email: ikmsz@hopeland.org
Website http://www.kmsz.net
/

Enquire about studying at Kunming No 3 High School

 

Verification