بيت المكسيك الدولي

بيت المكسيك الدولي

International House هي واحدة من أكبر مجموعات مدارس اللغات في العالم ، وتقوم بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية الحديثة و 25 في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ 1953. إنه أول مركز لدراسة NCUK في المكسيك ، يوفر للطلاب المكسيكيين فرصة الوصول إلى جامعات المملكة المتحدة الرائدة من خلال دراسة NCUK السنة التأسيسية الدولية.

منظمة International House World Organization (IHWO) هي شبكة من مدارس اللغات في جميع أنحاء العالم تلتزم بتنفيذ معايير الجودة العالية والابتكار في التعليم والتدريب. تشمل منشآتنا أساسًا مكتبة ، وواي فاي ، وفصول دراسية مصممة ومجهزة لاهتمام الطلاب الشخصي ، ومواقف السيارات ، ومنطقة للراحة.

النجاحات السابقة:
  • ابتكار استثنائي 2011
  • جائزة المركز البلاتيني للعام 2013
  • نمو أعمال استثنائي 2013

يتمتع فريق المعلمين لدينا بخبرة واسعة في المواد بالإضافة إلى إعداد أكاديمي متميز. أخلاقياتهم واهتمامهم بالطلاب ملحوظ.

مرحبًا بكم في NCUK و International House! يقع مركزنا في واحدة من أفضل المناطق في مكسيكو سيتي ، وهو إلى حد بعيد هو المفتاح لمكان مضمون في إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة العليا. سوف نتأكد من أن تجربتك معنا تجربة لا تنسى.

مارغريتا برينجاس بوراغاسالمدير الأكاديمي: الدراسات الجامعية

الاتصال البيت الدولي المكسيك

العنوان: 966 ميغيل أنخيل دي كيفيدو أفنيو بارك سان أندريس 04040 مكسيكو سيتي ، CDMX
هاتف: +52 55 7590 7155
البريد الالكتروني: maggie.bringas@ihmexico.com
الموقع الإلكتروني

استفسر عن الدراسة في International House Mexico

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

International House Mexico

International House Mexico

International House is one of the largest groups of language schools in the world, and has been teaching English and 25 modern languages worldwide since 1953. It is the first NCUK Study Centre in Mexico, providing Mexican students the opportunity to access leading UK universities by studying the NCUK International Foundation Year.

The International House World Organization (IHWO) is a network of language schools worldwide that are committed to implementing high standards of quality and innovation in education and training. Our facilities mainly include a library, wi-fi, classrooms designed and equipped for personalised student attention, parking, and a rest area.

Previous Successes:
  • Exceptional Innovation 2011
  • Platinum Center of the Year Award 2013
  • Exceptional Business Growth 2013

Our team of teachers have a vast experience in the subjects as well as an outstanding academic preparation. Their ethics and attention to students are remarkable.

Welcome to NCUK and International House! Our centre is located in one of the best areas in Mexico City, and it is by far the key to a guaranteed place at a top UK university. We will make sure that your experience with us is a memorable one.

Margarita Bringas Porragas, Academic Director: University Studies

Contact International House Mexico

Address: 966 Miguel Ángel de Quevedo Avenue Parque San Andrés 04040 Mexico City, CDMX
Phone: +52 55 7590 7155
Email: maggie.bringas@ihmexico.com
Website

Enquire about studying at International House Mexico

 

Verification