Internationales Studienzentrum der Universität Auckland - Peking

Beijing, China

Qualifizierung angeboten: International Foundation Jahr

university of auckland logo

Studieren Sie das International Foundation Year und machen Sie Fortschritte, um einen Bachelor-Abschluss an der University of Auckland zu machen

Das Internationale Studienzentrum der Universität Auckland - Peking bietet Ihnen den direkten Aufstieg zu einer Top 100-Universität (QS World University Rankings 2021). Wenn Sie das Internationale Gründungsjahr erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie Zugang zu einer großen Auswahl an Studiengängen an der höchsten Universität Neuseelands, der University of Auckland.

Die Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU) ist seit 2005 Partner der University of Auckland. Das International Study Centre der University of Auckland - Beijing wird an der International Business School (IBS) angesiedelt sein, einer der jüngsten und dynamischsten Schulen der BFSU die größte in Bezug auf die Studentenzahlen.

beijing foreign studies university

IBS hat derzeit mehr als 1500 Schüler und unterhält seit 2014 eine etablierte Partnerschaft mit NCUK. Die Schule bietet seit vielen Jahren die Qualifikationen International Foundation Year und International Year One von NCUK an. Das BFSU-Studienzentrum war schon immer einer der engagiertesten und professionellsten Partner der NCUK. Im Jahr 2020 wurde BFSU benannt NCUK-Studienzentrum des Jahres, die höchste Auszeichnung der Organisation, die sowohl die Qualität als auch das Wachstum internationaler Studenten im Zentrum gegenüber dem Vorjahr anerkennt.

Unsere Studenten suchen zunehmend nach einer Vielzahl von Zieluniversitäten von hoher Qualität. Diese Zusammenarbeit mit NCUK und der University of Auckland, beide bereits Partner unserer Universität, eröffnet unseren Studenten neue Möglichkeiten und bietet eine Aufnahme im März, die für viele Studenten von Interesse ist. Es ist eine große Ehre, das erste internationale Studienzentrum zu sein, das mit NCUK und der University of Auckland zusammenarbeitet, nicht nur in China, sondern auf der ganzen Welt.

Yanping Zhang, stellvertretender Dekan und Direktor des International Office an der International Business School der Beijing Foreign Studies University.

Die erste Kohorte beginnt am 1. Märzst 2021. Füllen Sie das unten stehende Anfrageformular aus, um weitere Informationen zum Studium am Internationalen Studienzentrum der Universität Auckland - Peking zu erhalten.

Kontakt Das Internationale Studienzentrum der Universität Auckland - Peking

Telefonnummer + 86-(10) 8881-7751
E–Mail international-ibs@bfsu.edu.cn

Senden Sie eine Anfrage an das International Study Center der University of Auckland – Peking

fbpx

The University of Auckland International Study Centre - Beijing

university of auckland logo

Study the International Foundation Year and progress to study a bachelors degree at the University of Auckland

The University of Auckland International Study Centre – Beijing provides you with direct progression to a Top 100 University (QS World University Rankings 2021). By successfully completing the International Foundation Year, you will gain access to a wide choice of degree courses at the most highly ranked university in New Zealand, the University of Auckland.

Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU) has been a University of Auckland partner since 2005. The University of Auckland International Study Centre – Beijing will be based at the International Business School (IBS), one of the youngest and most dynamic schools at BFSU and also the largest in terms of student numbers.

beijing foreign studies university

IBS currently has more than 1500 students and has had an established partnership with NCUK since 2014. The school has been delivering NCUK’s International Foundation Year and International Year One qualifications for many years. The BFSU Study Centre has always been one of NCUK’s most engaged and professional partners. In 2020, BFSU was named NCUK Study Centre of the Year, the organisation’s highest accolade recognising both the quality and year-on-year growth of international students at the Centre.

Our students are increasingly looking at a variety of destination universities of high standing quality. This collaboration with NCUK and the University of Auckland, both already partners of our university, opens up new opportunities for our students and provides a March intake which is of interest to many students. It is a great honour to be the first International Study Centre to collaborate with NCUK and the University of Auckland, not only in China, but around the world.

Yanping Zhang, Assistant Dean & Director of International Office at the International Business School, Beijing Foreign Studies University.

The first cohort will commence March 1st 2021. Complete the enquiry form below for more information about studying at the University of Auckland International Study Centre – Beijing.

Contact The University of Auckland International Study Centre – Beijing

Phone +86-10-8881-7751
Email international-ibs@bfsu.edu.cn

Start your pathway to the University of Auckland in Beijing

Start your pathway to the University of Auckland

 

Fieldset

     

    Verification