Internationales Studienzentrum der Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

Guangdong, China

Qualifizierung angeboten: Vorbereitung des Meisters

Internationales Studienzentrum der Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

Das International Study Center der Guangdong University of Foreign Studies freut sich über die Partnerschaft mit NCUK und bietet Studierenden, die ein Aufbaustudium an einer Universität anstreben, eine Weiterentwicklung an.

 

Das International Study Center der Guangdong University of Foreign Studies (GDUFS International Study Centre) bietet hauptsächlich die NCUK-Master-Vorbereitung an, die eine außergewöhnliche und zuverlässige Wahl für chinesische Studierende ist, die einen Master-Abschluss an Top-Universitäten in Großbritannien, Australien, und Neuseeland.

Die NCUK-Master-Vorbereitung erfüllt die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse chinesischer Studenten mit dieser qualitativ hochwertigen Qualifikation, die sie zu Wirtschafts-, Kunst- und Sozialwissenschaften, Naturwissenschaften und Ingenieurwesen, Bildender Kunst und anderen postgradualen Studiengängen führt.

Das GDUFS International Study Center ist stolz auf seine erstklassigen Lehrmittel und sein rigoroses Studentenmanagement.

Kontakt GDUFS Internationales Studienzentrum

Adresse: #2 Baiyun Avenue North, International College of Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, Baiyun Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510420 VR China
Telefon: + 86 (020) 87560661
E-Mail: admin@gdufsic.com
Webseite

Senden Sie eine Anfrage an das International Study Center der Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

International Study Centre at Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

International Study Centre at Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

The International Study Centre at Guangdong University of Foreign Studies is pleased to have partnered with NCUK and offer progression for students who want to progress to postgraduate studies at university.

 

The International Study Centre at Guangdong University of Foreign Studies (GDUFS International Study Centre) mainly offers the NCUK Master’s Preparation which is an exceptional and reliable choice for Chinese students who are looking to progress on to master degrees at top universities in the UK, Australia, and New Zealand.

The NCUK Master’s Preparation fulfils Chinese students’ diversified needs with this high-quality qualification leading them to Business, Arts and Social Science, Science and Engineering, Fine Arts and other postgraduate majors.

GDUFS International Study Centre prides itself on its first-rate teaching resources and rigorous student management.

Contact GDUFS International Study Centre

Address: #2 Baiyun Ave. North, International College of Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, Baiyun Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, 510420 P.R. China
Phone: +86 (020) 87560661
Email: admin@gdufsic.com
Website

Enquire about studying at International Study Centre at Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

 

Verification