شركتنا

حول NCUK

NCUK فريدة من نوعها في التعليم العالي في المملكة المتحدة. تأسست NCUK في عام 1987 ، وهي عبارة عن اتحاد من الجامعات الرائدة المكرسة لمنح الطلاب الدوليين وصول مضمون للجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ومساعدتها على النجاح عندما تصل إلى هناك. يقع مكتبنا الرئيسي في مانشستر ، المملكة المتحدة مع وجود موظفين رئيسيين آخرين في الصين ومنطقة آسيا الأوسع.

مع مجموعة متنوعة من المؤهلات المتاحة وكذلك الفرص للطلاب المؤهلين للتقدم مباشرة إلى الجامعة ، تدعم NCUK آلاف الطلاب كل عام في رحلاتهم الأكاديمية. كخاصتنا مؤهلات معترف بها من قبل الجامعات من داخل شبكة NCUK العالمية وخارجها ، نحن قادرون على منح الطلاب أفضل بداية وضمان الوصول إلى جامعة NCUK عند الانتهاء بنجاح من دراستهم معنا.

تم تصميم مؤهلات NCUK بالتعاون مع جامعاتنا وتجمع بين المعايير الأكاديمية العالية والمهارات اللغوية والدراسية والاجتماعية والثقافية. يمكن للطلاب الدراسة في بلدهم أو في أحد مراكز الدراسة الخاصة بنا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا ، والتي يتم تدريسها من قبل شركاء مضمونين الجودة ومعايير عالية مثل معاييرنا. مؤهلاتنا مدعومة بمستويات رائعة من الخدمة والدعم ، وسجل حافل مع أكثر من 35,000 طالب يتقدمون إلى الجامعة منذ بدايتنا.

الطلاب الذين يتقدمون إلى جامعات NCUK لديهم خيار لدراسة واحدة من آلاف الدورات الدراسية المختلفة ، وتمكينهم من التقدم نحو إثراء الوظائف بعد التخرج أو الحصول على درجات أخرى.

شركاؤنا

يتم تسليم مؤهلات NCUK في العديد من مراكز الدراسة في جميع أنحاء العالم للسماح للطلاب المحليين بالدراسة في بلدانهم الأصلية قبل مواصلة دراستهم في الجامعة. توجد العديد من مراكز الدراسة أيضًا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا مما يمنح الطلاب الفرصة لبدء تجربة الدراسة بالخارج في وقت مبكر. حتى الآن ، يقدم أكثر من 90 مركزًا دراسيًا مؤهلات NCUK مع تزايد هذا العدد كل عام لمساعدة المزيد من الطلاب على تحقيق حلمهم في الدراسة في الخارج.

بعد إكمال مؤهلاتهم بنجاح ، يضمن للطلاب الوصول إلى 40+ الجامعات NCUK. يتوفر للطلاب العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها ويمكنهم التقدم إلى جامعات في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وماليزيا.

التقارير السنوية - المراجعة السنوية

يعرض NCUK's Year in Review أداء وأنشطة NCUK خلال العام السابق. يمكنك عرض تقارير السنوات الثلاث الماضية من خلال الأزرار أدناه:

لمزيد من التفاصيل

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد؟ انقر أدناه لبدء رحلتك مع NCUK:

Our Company

About NCUK

NCUK is unique in UK higher education. Established in 1987, NCUK is a consortium of leading universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities worldwide and helping them succeed when they get there. Our main office is located in Manchester, UK with other key staff members being located in China and the wider Asia region.

With a diverse set of qualifications available as well as opportunities for qualified students to progress directly to university, NCUK supports thousands of students each year on their academic journeys. As our qualifications are recognised by universities from within the NCUK Global Network and beyond, we are able to give students the best start and guarantee access to an NCUK University upon successful completion of their studies with us.

NCUK qualifications are designed in collaboration with our universities and combine high academic standards, with language, study, social and cultural skills. Students can study in their own country or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Europe, taught by quality assured partners whose standards are as high as our own. Our qualifications are backed by fantastic levels of service and support, and an outstanding track record with over 35,000 students progressing to university since our inception.

Students who progress to NCUK Universities have a choice to study one of thousands of different degree courses, and enabling them to progress to enriching careers following graduation or obtaining further degrees.

Our Partners

NCUK qualifications are delivered at a multitude of Study Centres across the world allowing local students to study in their home countries before continuing their studies at university. Several Study Centres are also located in the UK and Europe which gives students the chance to begin their study abroad experience earlier. So far, over 90 Study Centres offer NCUK qualifications with this number growing each year in order to help more students achieve their dream of studying abroad.

After successfully completing their qualification, students are guaranteed access to 40+ NCUK Universities. Students have many options to choose from and can progress to universities in the UK, Australia, New Zealand, the USA, Canada and Malaysia.

Annual Reports – Year in Review

NCUK’s Year in Review showcases the performance and activities of NCUK over the previous year. You can view the past three years of reports through the buttons below:

Find out more

Are you interested in finding out more? Click below to start your journey with NCUK: