مؤهلاتنا

NCUK المؤهلات

تم تصميم مؤهلات NCUK لإعداد الطلاب الدوليين للدراسة الجامعية مع ضمان الوصول إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

NCUK متخصص في مساعدة الطلاب الدوليين على اتخاذ الخطوة التالية في حياتهم الأكاديمية. نحن نقدم مجموعة من المؤهلات - سواء كنت ترغب في بدء دورة شهادتك في السنة الأولى أو الثانية في الجامعة أو التحضير للدراسات العليا - NCUK لديها شيء للجميع. نظرًا لأن مؤهلاتنا مصممة بالتعاون مع شركائنا من الجامعات ، فهي على أعلى مستوى أكاديمي. ستساعدك الدراسة معنا أيضًا على تحسين مستويات لغتك الإنجليزية وتطوير مجموعة من المهارات الدراسية والاجتماعية.

  • سنة التأسيس الدولية (IFY) = إذا أكملت دراستك الثانوية خارج نظام التعليم في المملكة المتحدة ، أو بلغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، فستحتاج عادةً إلى إكمال مؤهل تأسيسي قبل التقديم للجامعة. يتم قبول سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK على نطاق واسع في الجامعات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • السنة الدولية الأولى (IYOne) - السنة الدولية الأولى هي مؤهل يحمل ائتمانًا يمكّن الطلاب من دراسة السنة الأولى من درجة البكالوريوس محليًا في مركز دراسة NCUK معتمد ، مع ضمان الوصول إلى السنة الثانية من شهادتهم في جامعة NCUK.
  • السنة الدولية الثانية (IYTwo) - السنة الدولية الثانية في إدارة الأعمال هي مؤهل معادل في السنة الثانية الجامعية يبني المعرفة والمهارات في مجال إدارة الأعمال. تقوم بإعداد وتأهيل الطلاب الدوليين للالتحاق بالسنة الثالثة (FHEQ المستوى 6) من الدورات المناسبة للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في جامعة شيفيلد هالام.
  • التحضير للماجستير (MP) - تمنح مجموعة مؤهلات الإعداد للماجستير الطلاب المهارات والمعرفة الأكاديمية عالية المستوى ، ومهارات اللغة الإنجليزية المتقدمة ، ونقطة اتصال واحدة لدعم طلبات الجامعة والتوجيه للتقدم بنجاح للحصول على درجة الماجستير

طلب المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK أو مؤهلاتنا أو خيارات الجامعة الخاصة بك ، فيرجى إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق دعم الطلاب NCUK الخاص بنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن:

معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK

 

التحقق

Our Qualifications

NCUK Qualifications

NCUK qualifications are designed to prepare international students for university study with guaranteed access to universities worldwide.

NCUK specialises in helping international students take the next step in their academic career. We offer a range of qualifications – whether you want to start your degree course in the first or second year at university or prepare for postgraduate study – NCUK has something for everyone. Because our qualifications are designed in collaboration with our university partners, they are of the highest academic standard. Studying with us will also help you to improve your English language levels and develop a range of study and social skills.

  • International Foundation Year (IFY) = If you complete high school outside of the UK education system, or in a language other than English, you will normally need to complete a foundation qualification before applying to university. The NCUK International Foundation Year is widely accepted at leading universities worldwide.
  • University Access Programme in Business (UAP) = Enhance your English language and study skills to progress to an undergraduate degree at a UK university. Successful completion of the programme will provide you with direct entry into the first year of a business-related degree course at an NCUK University.
  • International Year One (IYOne) – The International Year One is a credit-bearing qualification which enables students to study the first year of their Bachelor’s Degree locally at an approved NCUK Study Centre, with guaranteed access to the second year of their degree at an NCUK University.
  • International Year Two (IYTwo) – The International Year Two in Business Management is a second-year undergraduate equivalent qualification that builds knowledge and skills in the Business Management field. It prepares and qualifies international students for entry to the third year (FHEQ Level 6) of appropriate undergraduate degree courses at Sheffield Hallam University.
  • Master’s Preparation (MP) – Our range of Master’s Preparation qualifications gives students the high-level academic skills and knowledge, advanced English language skills, and a single point of contact for university application support and guidance to successfully apply for a Master’s Degree.

Contact us

If you would like to start your academic journey with NCUK, click on the button below to contact us today!