我们的资质

NCUK资格

NCUK资格旨在帮助国际学生为进入大学学习做好准备,保证进入全球大学。

NCUK专门帮助国际学生迈向他们的学术生涯的下一步。 我们提供一系列的资格证书-无论您是想在大学的第一年或第二年开始攻读学位课程,还是准备深造学习,NCUK都能为每个人提供帮助。 由于我们的资格是与大学合作伙伴共同设计的,因此具有最高的学术水平。 与我们一起学习还将帮助您提高英语水平并发展一系列学习和社交技能。

  • 国际预科课程(IFY) =如果您在英国教育体系之外或以英语以外的其他语言完成了高中,则通常需要在申请大学之前完成基础资格。 NCUK国际大学预科课程已被全球领先的大学广泛接受。
  • 商业大学入学计划(UAP) = 提高您的英语语言和学习技能,以升读英国大学的本科学位。 成功完成该计划将使您直接进入 NCUK 大学商业相关学位课程的第一年。
  • 国际大学一年级(IYOne) –国际一年级是一种学分制资格,使学生能够在经批准的NCUK学习中心本地学习学士学位的第一年,并保证在NCUK大学获得其学位的第二年。
  • 国际二年级(IYTwo) –国际商务管理二年级是相当于大学本科二年级的学历,可培养商务管理领域的知识和技能。 它为国际学生做好准备并使其具备资格进入谢菲尔德哈兰大学的适当的本科学位课程第三年(FHEQ 6级)的资格。
  • 硕士预备班(MP) –我们提供的一系列硕士预备学历为学生提供高水平的学术技能和知识,高级英语语言技能,以及为大学申请提供支持和指导以成功申请硕士学位的单一联系点。

联系我们

如果您想在 NCUK 开始您的学术之旅,请单击下面的按钮立即与我们联系!

Our Qualifications

NCUK Qualifications

NCUK qualifications are designed to prepare international students for university study with guaranteed access to universities worldwide.

NCUK specialises in helping international students take the next step in their academic career. We offer a range of qualifications – whether you want to start your degree course in the first or second year at university or prepare for postgraduate study – NCUK has something for everyone. Because our qualifications are designed in collaboration with our university partners, they are of the highest academic standard. Studying with us will also help you to improve your English language levels and develop a range of study and social skills.

  • International Foundation Year (IFY) = If you complete high school outside of the UK education system, or in a language other than English, you will normally need to complete a foundation qualification before applying to university. The NCUK International Foundation Year is widely accepted at leading universities worldwide.
  • University Access Programme in Business (UAP) = Enhance your English language and study skills to progress to an undergraduate degree at a UK university. Successful completion of the programme will provide you with direct entry into the first year of a business-related degree course at an NCUK University.
  • International Year One (IYOne) – The International Year One is a credit-bearing qualification which enables students to study the first year of their Bachelor’s Degree locally at an approved NCUK Study Centre, with guaranteed access to the second year of their degree at an NCUK University.
  • International Year Two (IYTwo) – The International Year Two in Business Management is a second-year undergraduate equivalent qualification that builds knowledge and skills in the Business Management field. It prepares and qualifies international students for entry to the third year (FHEQ Level 6) of appropriate undergraduate degree courses at Sheffield Hallam University.
  • Master’s Preparation (MP) – Our range of Master’s Preparation qualifications gives students the high-level academic skills and knowledge, advanced English language skills, and a single point of contact for university application support and guidance to successfully apply for a Master’s Degree.

Contact us

If you would like to start your academic journey with NCUK, click on the button below to contact us today!