سياسات NCUK

سياسات NCUK

تلتزم NCUK بتقديم أعلى المعايير في جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا واتصالاتنا. تضمن السياسات التي وضعتها NCUK أن نفي بتلك المعايير.

إذا شعرت أنك واجهت مستوى ضعيفًا من الخدمة ، فمن المهم أن تخبرنا على الفور حتى نتمكن من معالجة مشكلتك وتحسين ما نقوم به. وبالمثل ، إذا تجاوزنا توقعاتك ، فسيسعدنا أن نعرف ذلك.

في هذه الحالات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا سياسة الشكاوى والشكاوى.

إذا كنت ترغب في الكشف عن المعلومات المتعلقة بسوء التصرف المحتمل أو الفعلي أو المخالفة و / أو التستر على الممارسات الخاطئة أو المخالفة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الصفير.

إشعار الخصوصية: معلومات للطلاب والمتقدمين للاختبار ومستخدمي موقعنا الإلكتروني

بصفتنا شركة في المملكة المتحدة ، فإننا مطالبون بموجب القانون بإبلاغ طلابنا والمتقدمين للاختبار ومستخدمي موقعنا الإلكتروني بالطريقة التي سنستخدم بها بياناتهم الشخصية. ال إشعار الخصوصية NCUK يوضح كيف سنقوم بجمع وتخزين ومعالجة ومشاركة البيانات الشخصية فيما يتعلق بمؤهلاتنا وخدمات التوظيف بالجامعة.

NCUK وإطار جودة الوكيل في المملكة المتحدة

كمقدم مسار جامعي، تقدم NCUK بعض الخدمات المشابهة لوكيل التعليم المعترف به من خلال معالجة الطلبات الجامعية نيابة عن طلابنا. نحن ملتزمون بالتمسك بالمعايير العالية التي حددها إطار جودة الوكيل في المملكة المتحدة (AQF)، والذي يعزز أفضل الممارسات داخل قطاع وكلاء التعليم. نحن نشجعك على استكشاف دليل الطالب في اختيار وكيل التعليم تم تطويره بواسطة AQF. يوضح هذا الدليل الصفات التي يجب أن تتوقعها من وكيل التعليم الخاص بك، والتي تترجم مباشرة إلى الدعم الذي تتلقاه من NCUK.

لتعزيز التزامنا بالممارسات الأخلاقية والمرتكزة على الطلاب، تلتزم NCUK بالمدونة الوطنية للممارسة الأخلاقية لوكلاء التعليم في المملكة المتحدة. يضمن هذا الرمز الشفافية والنزاهة والتركيز على احتياجاتك طوال عملية تقديم الطلب. لقد أكمل موظفو دعم الطلاب لدينا، الذين يوجهون طلباتك الجامعية ويعالجونها بشكل مباشر، برنامج تدريب وكلاء التعليم التابعين للمجلس الثقافي البريطاني. يزودهم هذا التدريب الصارم بالمعرفة المتعمقة والخبرة اللازمة للتنقل في عملية التقديم نيابةً عنك، مما يزيد من فرص نجاحك.

من خلال التوافق مع إطار جودة وكيل المملكة المتحدة والمدونة الوطنية للممارسة الأخلاقية لوكلاء التعليم في المملكة المتحدة، توفر لك NCUK الثقة والدعم الذي تستحقه في رحلتك إلى إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة.

سياسة الملكية الفكرية وملفات تعريف الارتباط

عناوين IP هي سلاسل من الرقم الذي يتعرف على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الخوادم الموجودة على الشبكة. نحتفظ بسجل لعناوين IP لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تصل إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني وبعض التفاصيل الأخرى حول نوع متصفح الويب المثبت على كل جهاز كمبيوتر. هذا يساعدنا على التأكد من أن موقعنا يعمل بشكل جيد ممكن لجميع المستخدمين.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من المعلومات يتم تنزيلها على جهازك عند زيارة أحد مواقع الويب. ثم يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط مرة أخرى إلى موقع الويب الأصلي في كل زيارة لاحقة ، أو إلى موقع ويب آخر يتعرف على ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا. تعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط مفيدة لأنها تسمح لموقع الويب بالتعرف على جهاز المستخدم. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط على: www.allaboutcookies.org و www.youronlinechoices.eu

تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالكثير من الوظائف المختلفة ، مثل السماح لك بالتنقل بين الصفحات بكفاءة ، وتذكر تفضيلاتك ، وتحسين تجربة المستخدم بشكل عام. كما يمكنهم أيضًا المساعدة في ضمان أن الإعلانات التي تراها عبر الإنترنت أكثر صلة بك واهتماماتك.

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين أثناء زيارة الموقع. يستخدم موقع الويب هذا ، حيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا ، نظامًا للتحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط يسمح للمستخدم في أول زيارة له للموقع الإلكتروني للسماح أو عدم السماح باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر / الجهاز. يتوافق هذا مع متطلبات التشريعات الحديثة لمواقع الويب للحصول على موافقة صريحة من المستخدمين قبل تركهم أو قراءة ملفات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز المستخدم.

Google Analytics

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا Google Analytics للمساعدة في تحليل كيفية استخدام المستخدمين للموقع. تستخدم الأداة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع معلومات سجل الإنترنت القياسية ومعلومات سلوك الزائر في نموذج مجهول. يتم إرسال المعلومات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط حول استخدامك للموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) إلى Google. ثم يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتقييم استخدام الزوار للموقع ولتجميع تقارير إحصائية عن نشاط موقع الويب لـ NCUK.

لن نقوم أبدًا (ولن نسمح لأي طرف ثالث) باستخدام أداة التحليلات الإحصائية لتتبع أو جمع أي معلومات تعريف شخصية لزوار موقعنا. لن تقوم Google بربط عنوان IP الخاص بك بأي بيانات أخرى تحتفظ بها Google. لن نقوم نحن ولا Google بربط ، أو السعي لربط ، عنوان IP بهوية مستخدم الكمبيوتر. لن نقوم بربط أي بيانات تم جمعها من هذا الموقع بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية من أي مصدر ، ما لم تقم بإرسال هذه المعلومات صراحة عبر نموذج تعبئة على موقعنا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تم إعدادها بواسطة Google Analytics: _utma ، _utmb ، _utmc ، _utmz

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Google Analytics ، راجع بنود الخدمة هنا: http://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/analytics/tos.html

استخدام إعدادات متصفح الويب لإدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إذا كنت ترغب في تقييد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يمكنك التحكم في ذلك في متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك على الرغم من أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا قد يؤثر على تجربتك في التنقل واستخدام موقعنا على الويب. تتوفر أدناه روابط لنصائح حول كيفية القيام بذلك لمتصفحات الإنترنت الأكثر شيوعًا للراحة ، وستكون متاحة لمتصفح الإنترنت الذي تختاره إما عبر الإنترنت أو عبر مساعدة البرنامج (تتوفر عادةً عبر مفتاح F1).

معايير تقدم خطاب عرض NCUK: الشروط والأحكام

يخضع التقدم إلى دورة الشهادة الجامعية للشروط والأحكام التالية:

  1. الانتهاء بنجاح من سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK مع الدرجات الإجمالية على النحو المفصل في الباحث عن دورة NCUK.
  2. الانتهاء بنجاح من وحدة NCUK للغة الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية مع الدرجات كما هو مفصل في NCUK Course Finder.
  3. استلام طلب ناجح للجامعة المختارة من خلال خدمة التقديم بجامعة NCUK بما في ذلك مرجع أكاديمي مرضي وبيان شخصي.
  4. نجاح التحقق من UCAS أو NCUK حسب الطلب.
  5. الانتهاء بنجاح من فحوصات الإدانة الجنائية كما هو مطلوب من قبل الجامعة و/أو سلطات إصدار التأشيرات.
  6. الانتهاء بنجاح من أي متطلبات إضافية تتعلق بدورات معينة (مثل ملف أو مقابلة) حسب طلب الجامعة.
  7. دليل على الموارد المالية المناسبة حسب الطلب للتقديم في الجامعة و/أو لطلبات تأشيرة الطالب.
  8. دفع وديعة الرسوم الدراسية للجامعة بحلول الموعد النهائي المحدد على النحو المطلوب.
  9. النجاح في الحصول على التأشيرة ذات الصلة للدراسة في الجامعة على النحو المفصل من قبل سلطة الإصدار الوطنية ذات الصلة.
  10. استكمال وثائق موافقة الوالدين المطلوبة للطلاب الذين سيكون عمرهم أقل من 18 عامًا في اليوم الأول للتسجيل في الجامعة.
  11. تحتوي بعض برامج الدرجات العلمية على مساحات محدودة متاحة. في هذه الحالة، سيتم تقديم المشورة للطلاب بشأن خيارات الدرجة البديلة المناسبة. لمعلومات أكثر، يرجى الاتصال student@ncuk.ac.uk

NCUK Policies

NCUK Policies

NCUK is committed to delivering the highest standards throughout our products, services and communications. The policies that NCUK has put into place ensures that we meet those standards.

Should you feel that you have encountered a poor level of service, it is important that you tell us immediately so that we may address your issue and improve what we do.  Likewise, if we have exceeded your expectations, we would be delighted to know.

In these instances, please refer to our Complaints and Compliments Policy.

If you wish to disclose information relating to potential or actual malpractice or wrongdoing and/or the covering up of malpractice or wrongdoing, please refer to the Whistleblowing Policy.

Privacy Notice: Information for Students, Test Takers and Users of our Website

As a UK company, we’re required by law to inform our students, test takers and users of our website about the way that we will use their Personal Data. The NCUK Privacy Notice explains how we will collect, store, process and share personal data in relation to our qualifications and university placement services.

NCUK and the UK Agent Quality Framework

As a university pathway provider, NCUK provides some services which are similar to a recognised education agent by processing university applications on behalf of our students. We are committed to upholding the high standards set out by the UK Agent Quality Framework (AQF), which promotes best practices within the education agent sector. We encourage you to explore the student guide on choosing an education agent developed by the AQF. This guide outlines the qualities you should expect from your education agent, which directly translates to the support you receive from NCUK.

Further solidifying our commitment to ethical and student-centred practices, NCUK adheres to the National Code of Ethical Practice for UK Education Agents. This code ensures transparency, integrity, and a focus on your needs throughout the application process. Our Student Support staff, who directly guide and process your university applications, have all completed the British Council Education Agent Training Programme. This rigorous training equips them with the in-depth knowledge and expertise necessary to navigate the application process on your behalf, maximising your chances of success.

By aligning with the UK Agent Quality Framework and National Code of Ethical Practice for UK Education Agents, NCUK provides you with the confidence and support you deserve on your journey to a UK university.

IP & Cookie Policy

IP addresses are strings of number which recognise computers or servers on a network. We keep a record of the IP addresses of computers that access our website and some other details about the type of web browser installed on each computer. This helps us to make sure that our website works as well as possible for all users.

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are downloaded to your device when you visit a website. Cookies are then sent back to the originating website on each subsequent visit, or to another website that recognises that cookie. Cookies are useful because they allow a website to recognise a user’s device. You can find more information about cookies at: www.allaboutcookies.org and www.youronlinechoices.eu

Cookies do lots of different jobs, like letting you navigate between pages efficiently, remembering your preferences, and generally improve the user experience. They can also help to ensure that adverts you see online are more relevant to you and your interests.

This website uses cookies to better the users experience while visiting the website. Where applicable this website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device. This complies with recent legislation requirements for websites to obtain explicit consent from users before leaving behind or reading files such as cookies on a user’s computer/device.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics to help analyse how users use the site. The tool uses cookies to collect standard Internet log information and visitor behaviour information in an anonymous form. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) is transmitted to Google. This information is then used to evaluate visitors’ use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity for NCUK.

We will never (and will not allow any third party to) use the statistical analytics tool to track or to collect any Personally Identifiable Information of visitors to our site. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. Neither we nor Google will link, or seek to link, an IP address with the identity of a computer user. We will not associate any data gathered from this site with any Personally Identifiable Information from any source, unless you explicitly submit that information via a fill-in form on our website.

Cookies Set By Google Analytics: _utma, _utmb, _utmc, _utmz

For more information about Google Analytics, view their terms of service here: http://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/analytics/tos.html

Using web browser settings to manage cookies

If you would like to restrict the use of cookies you can control this in your Internet browser although please bear in mind that this may affect your experience of navigating and using our website. Links to advice on how to do this for the most popular Internet browsers are provided below for convenience and will be available for the Internet browser of your choice either online or via the software help (normally available via key F1).

NCUK Offer Letter Progression Criteria: Terms and Conditions

Progression to the university degree course is subject to the following terms and conditions:

  1. Successful completion of the NCUK International Foundation Year with the overall grades as detailed in the NCUK Course Finder.
  2. Successful completion of NCUK English for Academic Purposes module with the grades as detailed in the NCUK Course Finder.
  3. Receipt of a successful application to the chosen university through the NCUK University Application service including a satisfactory academic reference and personal statement.
  4. Successful UCAS or NCUK verification as requested.
  5. Successful completion of criminal conviction checks as required by the university and/or visa issuing authorities.
  6. Successful completion of any additional requirements that pertain to particular courses (such as a portfolio or interview) as requested by the university.
  7. Evidence of suitable finances as requested for application to the university and/or for student visa applications.
  8. Payment of a tuition fee deposit to the university by the given deadline as requested.
  9. Successful obtainment of the relevant visa for study at the university as detailed by the relevant national issuing authority.
  10. Completion of the required parental consent documentation for students who will be under the age of 18 on their first day of enrolment at the university.
  11. Some degree programmes have limited spaces available. In this situation, students will be counselled on suitable alternative degree options. For further information please contact student@ncuk.ac.uk