دعم الطلاب NCUK

خدمة الالتحاق بالجامعة في NCUK

من خلال دراسة أحد مؤهلاتنا ، تستفيد أيضًا من خدمة تحديد المستوى الجامعي التي تدعمك خلال عملية التقديم للجامعة بأكملها وتضمن دخولك إلى أنسب دورة دراسية في الجامعة. تعمل خدمة التعيين بجامعة NCUK دائمًا في مصلحة الجميع وتقدم إرشادات الخبراء للطلاب في كل خطوة على الطريق.

كيف يمكن أن تساعدك خدمة التوظيف بجامعة NCUK؟

يقدم NCUK Placement Team عددًا من الخدمات التي ستساعد خلال وقتك في مركز الدراسة الخاص بك وإعدادك للجامعة. هذا يشمل:

  • كيف تكتب بيان شخصي
  • تقديم الطلبات الجامعية
  • التقدم للحصول على سكن جامعي
  • الدعم في عملية التأشيرة

يمكن لفريق NCUK التنسيب أيضا دعم لك من خلال المقاصة معالجة. إذا لم تحصل على الدرجات التي تحتاجها للوصول إلى جامعة الاختيار الأول ، فستساعدك خدمة NCUK Clearing في العثور على حل بديل حتى تتمكن من التقدم إلى الجامعة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول Clearing بالنقر فوق الزر أدناه:

أفضل طريقك إلى الجامعة.

نحن نعلم أن اختيار الجامعة في الخارج هو قرار هائل وهناك العديد من الخيارات ، ولكن في NCUK ، نحن هنا لمساعدتك في اختيار الجامعة المناسبة لك. في الواقع ، لقد ساعدنا أكثر من الطلاب الدوليين 30,000 مثلما تجد جامعة أحلامهم. اختيار الدراسة مع NCUK هو أفضل طريق إلى الجامعة.

الطلاب

لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK أو لتسجيل اهتمامك ، يرجى إكمال هذا النموذج:

طالب الاستفسار

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

NCUK Student Support

NCUK’s University Placement Service

By studying one of our qualifications you also benefit from our University Placement Service which supports you through the entire university application process and ensures that you get into the most appropriate degree course at university. The NCUK University Placement Service always acts in everyone’s best interest and provides expert guidance to students at every step of the way.

How can the NCUK University Placement Service help you?

The NCUK Placement Team offers a number of services that will help during your time at your Study Centre and prepare you for university. This includes:

  • How to write a personal statement
  • Submitting university applications
  • Applying for university accommodation
  • Advice on visa’s

The NCUK Placement team can also support you through the Clearing process. If you don’t get the grades you needed to get into your first-choice university then NCUK’s Clearing service will help you find an alternative solution so that you can still progress to university. You can find out more about Clearing by clicking the button below:

Your best route to university.

We know that choosing a university overseas is a massive decision and there’s so many options, but at NCUK, we’re here to help you choose the right university for you. In fact, we’ve helped over 30,000 international students just like you find their dream university. Choosing to study with NCUK is your best route to university.

students

To find out more information about NCUK or to register your interest, please complete this form:

Student Enquiry

 

Verification