学术奖和NCUK奖学金

我们很高兴提供 100 多个学术奖和 NCUK 奖学金,金额从 100 英镑到 1000 英镑不等,专为学习 NCUK 资格的学生提供。

2023获奖者

了解 2023 年 NCUK 奖项并点击下面的按钮查看完整的获奖者名单:

学术奖

学术奖根据学术成绩颁发,向所有学习并完成我们一项资格证书的 NCUK 学生开放,我们的资格证书组合中提供一系列奖项。

学生有资格获得哪些学术奖?

学生有资格获得以下按 NCUK 资格划分的学术奖项:

国际预科

学习国际预科课程资格的 NCUK 学生可以获得以下奖项之一:

  • 全球高成就者—— 该奖项的获得者必须是世界上表现最好的国际预科课程学生。 该奖项价值 500 英镑。
  • 区域高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是各自地区(中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)内表现最好的国际预科课程学生。 由于全球高成就者将来自这些地区之一,该地区第二高的成就者将获得该奖项。 这些奖项每个价值 250 英镑。
  • 公认的成就者 – 仅限国际预科课程,这些奖项的获得者必须是 - 在各自地区(中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲)内表现最好的 10 名国际预科课程学生和拉丁美洲)。 这些奖项每个价值 100 英镑。

必须达到 144 分的最低分数才有资格获得此奖项。

国际本科一年级

学习国际大一资格的 NCUK 学生可以获得以下奖项之一:

  • 全球高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是世界上表现最好的国际大一学生(包括以下地区:中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)。 该奖项价值 500 英镑。
  • 区域高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是各自地区(中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)内表现最好的国际大一学生。 由于全球高成就者将来自这些地区之一,该地区第二高的成就者将获得该奖项。 这些奖项每个价值 250 英镑。

平均分必须达到最低 70% 才有资格获得此奖项。

国际二年级

学习国际二年级资格的 NCUK 学生可以获得以下奖项之一:

  • 全球高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是世界上表现最好的国际二年级学生(包括以下地区:中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)。 该奖项价值 500 英镑。
  • 区域高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是各自地区(中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)内表现最好的国际二年级学生。 由于全球高成就者将来自这些地区之一,该地区第二高的成就者将获得该奖项。 这些奖项每个价值 250 英镑。

平均分必须达到最低 70% 才有资格获得此奖项。

硕士的准备

学习硕士预备资格的 NCUK 学生可以获得以下奖项之一:

  • 全球高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是世界上表现最好的硕士预备学生(包括以下地区:中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)。 该奖项价值 500 英镑。
  • 区域高成就者 – 该奖项的获得者必须是各自地区(中国、东南亚、南亚、亚太地区、中东、非洲、英国和欧洲以及拉丁美洲)内表现最好的硕士预科学生。 由于全球高成就者将来自这些地区之一,该地区第二高的成就者将获得该奖项。 这些奖项每个价值 250 英镑。

平均分必须达到最低 70% 才有资格获得此奖项。

常见问题

我需要申请学术奖吗?

不,学术奖将由您的整体 NCUK 资格等级决定。

我怎么知道我是否赢得了学术奖?

如果您成功获得学术奖,NCUK 将通过电子邮件直接与您联系,其中将包括一封确认您获奖的正式信函和证书,以及有关如何向您发送奖项的详细信息。

我什么时候可以知道我是否赢得了学术奖?

这些奖项的获奖者将于 XNUMX 月份通过电子邮件收到通知。

NCUK奖学金

NCUK 奖学金对 NCUK 来说是全新的。 学生可以申请任何奖学金类别,申请从 2023 年 XNUMX 月开始。学生可以申请三个类别,学生必须满足不同的标准才能提交申请:

  • NCUK价值观奖 – 有兴趣申请 NCUK 价值观奖的学生将需要证明他们在 NCUK 资格认证期间培养的技能(例如团队合作、独立批判性思维、无私、沟通等),以及任何课外活动,以及他们在转学到大学时将如何应用这些技能。
  • NCUK未来领袖奖 – 有兴趣申请 NCUK 未来领袖奖的学生需要证明他们的领导技能和/或他们计划如何利用他们的学位在未来做出积极的改变。
  • NCUK 激励奖 – 有兴趣申请 NCUK 激励奖的学生需要证明出国留学对他们意味着什么,以及在 NCUK 学习如何帮助他们完成出国留学之旅。

将提供六项 NCUK 奖学金(每个类别两名获奖者),每位获奖者将获得 1,000 英镑。

2023 年 NCUK 奖学金申请已截止。请留意即将推出的 2024 年 NCUK 奖项信息。

NCUK奖获奖者

10 多年来,NCUK 学生从 NCUK 奖中受益,许多人将他们的获奖视为与我们一起学习的一个亮点。

看看我们的一些学生对 NCUK 奖的评价:

 

我的大学经历与我想象的完全不同,太令人兴奋了! 获得杰出成就奖并进入我的首选大学是我最大的成就。

妮可 来自秘鲁,NCUK 奖获得者,2019

进步到 利兹大学 学习时尚营销

 

到目前为止,我最大的成就是赢得了这个 NCUK 奖。 我选择学习NCUK资格是因为我想出国留学,而NCUK是我听说过的中国最知名的机构。 到目前为止,我的大学经历非常棒!

四皓 来自中国,NCUK 奖获得者,2019

进步到 布里斯托大学 学习电气和电子工程

有兴趣开始您的 NCUK 资格吗?

如果您选择了想要学习的 NCUK 资格证书,那么您就可以找到可以开始学习的学习中心了。 学习中心遍布 30 多个国家/地区,为您提供灵活的学习选择,让您为大学和未来的职业生涯做好准备。

NCUK 学术奖和奖学金计划 – 条款和条件
  1. 资格: NCUK 学术奖和奖学金计划(“该计划”)向所有在上一学年完成 NCUK 资格的学生开放。
  2. 领奖截止日期:所有获奖者必须在完成 NCUK 资格后当年的 1 月 2022 日之前领取奖项。 例如,在 2023/1 学年完成 NCUK 资格的学生必须在 2024 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日之前领取奖金。未能遵守该截止日期将导致奖项被没收。
  3. 通知:获奖者将在 XNUMX 月份收到与其 NCUK 注册相关的电子邮件通知。 获奖者有责任更新他们的联系信息。
  4. 领取流程:要领取奖品,获奖者必须填写获奖者通知电子邮件中提供的表格。
  5. 没收:如果未在规定的截止日期前领取奖品,学生将丧失领取奖品的资格。 不会有任何延期或例外情况。
  6. 争议:与资格有关的任何争议均由 NCUK 的决定决定,该决定是最终的且具有约束力的。
  7. 计划变更:NCUK 保留随时取消、暂停、修改或修改计划、这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。
  8. 联系方式:如对计划或索赔流程有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至prizeawards@ncuk.ac.uk。

参加 NCUK 学术奖和奖学金计划即表示您同意遵守这些条款和条件。

Academic Prize Awards and NCUK Scholarships

We are pleased to offer 100+ Academic Prize Awards and NCUK Scholarships, ranging from £100-1000 that are exclusive to students who study an NCUK qualification.

2023 Winners

Learn about the NCUK Prize Awards 2023 and view our full list of winners by clicking the button below:

Academic Prize Awards

Awarded based on academic merit, Academic Prize Awards are open to all NCUK students who study and complete one of our qualifications with a range of awards available across our portfolio of qualifications.

What Academic Prize Awards are students eligible for?

Students are eligible for the following Academic Prize Awards which have been separated by NCUK qualification:

International Foundation Year

NCUK students studying the International Foundation Year qualification could receive one of the following awards:

  • Global High Achiever – The recipient of this award must be the highest performing International Foundation Year student in the world. This award is worth £500.
  • Regional High Achievers – The recipients of this award must be the highest performing International Foundation Year student within their respective regions (China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). As the Global High Achiever will be from one of these regions, the second highest achiever in that region will receive this award. These awards are worth £250 each.
  • Recognised Achievers – Exclusively for the International Foundation Year, the recipients of these awards must be –in the top 10 highest performing International Foundation Year students within their respective regions (China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). These awards are worth £100 each.

A minimum score of 144 points must be achieved to be eligible for this award.

International Year One

NCUK students studying the International Year One qualification could receive one of the following awards:

  • Global High Achiever – The recipient of this award must be the highest performing International Year One student in the world (which includes the following regions: China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). This award is worth £500.
  • Regional High Achievers – The recipients of this award must be the highest performing International Year One student within their respective regions (China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). As the Global High Achiever will be from one of these regions, the second highest achiever in that region will receive this award. These awards are worth £250 each.

A minimum average score of 70% must be achieved to be eligible for this award.

International Year Two

NCUK students studying the International Year Two qualification could receive one of the following awards:

  • Global High Achiever – The recipient of this award must be the highest performing International Year Two student in the world (which includes the following regions: China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). This award is worth £500.
  • Regional High Achievers – The recipients of this award must be the highest performing International Year Two student within their respective regions (China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). As the Global High Achiever will be from one of these regions, the second highest achiever in that region will receive this award. These awards are worth £250 each.

A minimum average score of 70% must be achieved to be eligible for this award.

Master’s Preparation

NCUK students studying the Master’s Preparation qualification could receive one of the following awards:

  • Global High Achiever – The recipient of this award must be the highest performing Master’s Preparation student in the world (which includes the following regions: China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). This award is worth £500.
  • Regional High Achievers – The recipients of this award must be the highest performing Master’s Preparation student within their respective regions (China, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, UK & Europe, and Latin America). As the Global High Achiever will be from one of these regions, the second highest achiever in that region will receive this award. These awards are worth £250 each.

A minimum average score of 70% must be achieved to be eligible for this award.

FAQs

Do I need to apply for an Academic Prize Award?

No, Academic Prize Awards will be determined by your overall NCUK qualification grades.

How will I know if I have won an Academic Prize Award?

If you successfully achieve an Academic Prize Award, NCUK will contact you directly via email which will include an official letter and certificate confirming your win along with details on how you will be sent your award.

When will I find out if I have won an Academic Prize Award?

Winners of these awards will be informed via email in October.

NCUK Scholarships

NCUK Scholarships are brand-new for NCUK. Students can apply for any scholarship category with applications opening from April 2023. There are three categories that students can apply for with different criteria necessary for students to address in order to submit their application:

  • NCUK Values Award – Students who are interested in applying for the NCUK Values Award will need to evidence skills that they have developed during their NCUK qualification (such as teamwork, independent critical thinking, selflessness, communication etc), as well as any extra-curricular activities, and how they are going to apply these skills when transferring to university.
  • NCUK Future Leaders Award – Students who are interested in applying for the NCUK Future Leaders Award will need to evidence their leadership skills and/or how they plan to utilise their degree for positive change in the future.
  • NCUK Inspire Award – Students who are interested in applying for the NCUK Inspire Award will need to evidence what studying abroad means to them and how studying with NCUK has helped them in their study abroad journey.

Six NCUK Scholarships will be available (two winners per category) with each winner being awarded £1,000.

Applications for NCUK Scholarships are closed for 2023. Look out for information on the NCUK Prize Awards 2024 coming soon.

NCUK Prize Award winners

For 10+ years, NCUK students have benefitted from NCUK Prize Awards with many marking their win as a highlight of their time studying with us.

Take a look at what some of our students have said about NCUK Prize Awards:

 

My university experience has been very different than what I ever imagined it would be, it’s exciting! Receiving the award of outstanding achievement and entering my top choice university has been my greatest achievement.

Nicole from Peru, NCUK Prize Winner, 2019

Progressed to the University of Leeds to study Fashion Marketing

 

My greatest achievement so far has been winning this NCUK Prize Award. I chose to study an NCUK qualification because I wanted to study abroad, and NCUK is the most well-known institution I’ve heard of in China. My university experience so far has been great!

Sihao from China, NCUK Prize Winner, 2019

Progressed to the University of Bristol to study Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Interested in starting your NCUK qualification?

If you have chosen the NCUK qualification that you would like to study, then you are ready to find a Study Centre where you can begin your studies. Study Centres are located in 30+ countries, giving you flexible study options so that you are prepared for university and your future career.

NCUK Academic Prize Award and Scholarship Scheme – Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligibility: The NCUK Academic Prize Award and Scholarship Scheme (“the Scheme”) is open to all students who have completed an NCUK qualification in the preceding academic year.
  2. Prize Claim Deadline: All prize winners must claim their award by 1 June of the year following the completion of their NCUK qualification. For instance, a student who completes their NCUK qualification in the 2022/2023 academic year must claim their prize by 1 June 2024. Failure to adhere to this deadline will result in forfeiture of the prize.
  3. Notification: Winners will be notified in October via email to the address associated with their NCUK registration. It is the responsibility of the winners to keep their contact information updated.
  4. Claim Process: To claim their prize, winners must complete the form provided in the winner’s notification email.
  5. Forfeiture: If a prize is not claimed by the stipulated deadline, the student forfeits their eligibility to claim the prize. No extensions or exceptions will be made.
  6. Disputes: Any disputes relating to eligibility will be determined by NCUK’s decision, which is final and binding.
  7. Changes to the Scheme: NCUK reserves the right to cancel, suspend, modify or amend the Scheme, these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  8. Contact: For any questions relating to the Scheme or the claim process, please email prizeawards@ncuk.ac.uk.

By participating in the NCUK Academic Prize Award and Scholarship Scheme, you agree to abide by these Terms and Conditions.