Условия гарантии NCUK

Гарантированный доступ NCUK

Студенты, успешно завершившие получение квалификации NCUK гарантированный доступ в Гарантированный университет NCUK. Пожалуйста, найдите список этих университетов, а также условия гарантии для каждой квалификации ниже:

Значок гарантии

Международный год НКУК (IFY): гарантия и исключение

Студенты, успешно завершившие Международный фонд Год получить гарантированный доступ к одному из 16 NCUK Университеты ниже:

Сведения о гарантии Минимальные оценки, необходимые для обеспечения гарантии NCUK, основаны на результатах в предметных модулях плюс английский язык для академических целей (EAP), английском языке для академических целей для опытных пользователей (EAPPU) или навыков исследований и коммуникаций (RSC).

  • Для студентов, изучавших NCUK IFY в 2015 / 16 учебном году или ранее - студенты должны, как правило, достичь минимума 240 NCUK points1 в предметных модулях, чтобы перейти на университетский диплом в Великобритании.
    Если у вас есть точки 180 и 220 с общим классом C в EAP (не менее D в каждом компоненте), NCUK сможет разместить вас в ограниченном количестве программ степени. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь к местному консультанту.
  • Для студентов, изучающих NCUK IFY в 2016 / 17 учебном году или позже - Студенты должны, как правило, достичь минимума точек 96 NCUK в предметных модулях, чтобы перейти на университетский диплом в Великобритании.
    Если у вас есть точки 72 и 88 с общим классом EAP E (не менее D в каждом компоненте), NCUK сможет разместить вас до ограниченного числа программ степени. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь к местному консультанту.
  • EAP / EAPPU: Все учащиеся должны достичь минимума общего класса C не менее D в каждом компоненте навыков EAP (чтение, письмо, прослушивание и говорение). Даже если оценки адекватны в тематических модулях, без EAP класса D во всех компонентах университеты NCUK в Великобритании не могут предложить вам место. Для RCS студенты должны достичь степени D.
    Если у вас хорошие оценки предмета, но один или несколько ваших компонентов навыков EAP опускаются ниже уровня D, вам нужно будет пройти и пройти дополнительный языковой тест, чтобы получить вход в курс обучения. Некоторые ученики, которые упускают из виду требования к своей программе, могут взять на себя предварительную английскую программу в Великобритании. Вступление в эти программы требует, чтобы учащиеся проходили дополнительное английское тестирование, такое как IELTS.

Все места размещения подлежат удовлетворению минимальных требований к подаче заявок, представленных в каталогах входов NCUK. Обратите внимание, что это минимальные требования, и предложения могут варьироваться в зависимости от предшествующего образовательного уровня и приложения учащихся.

NCUK IFY: Исключения из гарантии NCUK

Медицина, стоматология и медсестринское дело Национальная служба здравоохранения Великобритании работает с британскими университетами для обучения врачей, стоматологов и медсестер, а обучение для студентов из-за пределов Великобритании / ЕС строго ограничено квотами правительства Великобритании. Студентам, которые подают заявки на эти программы и не увенчались успехом, может быть гарантировано место в другой программе, связанной со здоровьем, при условии соблюдения вышеуказанных условий.

Студенты с Великобританией или ЕС Студенты с гражданством Великобритании или ЕС гарантированно получат образование в одном из университетов NCUK. Это касается успешного завершения программы NCUK.

Тем не менее, NCUK не может сказать, какой статус вознаграждения будет определять университет, когда они получат заявку от студента с гражданством Великобритании или ЕС. Это решение будет принято, когда приложение будет получено и оценено учреждением. Там может быть дополнительная форма оценки сборов, которую студент должен заполнить, чтобы помочь университету в этом процессе.

NCUK International Year One (IYOne): гарантия и исключения

Студенты, успешно завершившие IYOne, получают гарантированное продвижение к одному из 10 NCUK Университеты перечислено ниже:

Сведения о гарантии Минимальные требования, необходимые для гарантии NCUK, основаны на ваших достигнутых общих кредитах, общем присуждении Международного года первого класса и вашей степени EAP.

  • Кредиты и средняя оценка для IYOne Business - учащиеся должны получить минимум 105 Credits и средний показатель не менее 50%.
  • Кредиты и средняя оценка для IYOne Engineering - минимум 96 Credits и средний показатель не менее 50%.
  • EAP / EAPPU: Все учащиеся должны достичь минимума общего класса C не менее D в каждом компоненте навыков EAP (чтение, письмо, прослушивание и говорение). Даже если ваши кредитные достижения и пропускная отметка являются адекватными, без университетов EAP Grade C NCUK не могут гарантировать вам место. Помните: чем лучше ваши баллы, тем больше ваш выбор.

Все места размещения подлежат удовлетворению минимальных требований к подаче заявок, представленных в каталогах входов NCUK. Обратите внимание, что это минимальные требования, и предложения могут варьироваться в зависимости от предшествующего образовательного уровня и приложения учащихся.

NCUK IYOne: Исключения из гарантии NCUK

Студенты с Великобританией или ЕС Студенты с гражданством Великобритании или ЕС гарантированно получат образование в одном из университетов NCUK. Это касается успешного завершения программы NCUK.

Тем не менее, NCUK не может сказать, какой статус вознаграждения будет определять университет, когда они получат заявку от студента с гражданством Великобритании или ЕС. Это решение будет принято, когда приложение будет получено и оценено учреждением. Там может быть дополнительная форма оценки сборов, которую студент должен заполнить, чтобы помочь университету в этом процессе.

Программа подготовки к экзаменам NCUK: гарантия и исключения

Студенты, успешно завершившие Предварительная магистерская программа получить гарантированный доступ к одному из 16 NCUK Университеты ниже:

Сведения о гарантии Ваши возможности продвижения основываются на вашем методе исследований и вашем классе EAP.

  • Методы Исследования- В дополнение к классу EAP E, учащиеся должны достичь, по крайней мере, степени прохождения в своем модуле Research Methods.
  • EAP Все учащиеся должны достичь минимума общего класса C не менее D в каждом компоненте навыков EAP (чтение, письмо, прослушивание и говорение). Даже если вы пройдете модуль исследовательских методов, без университетов EAP Grade C NCUK не сможет гарантировать вам место. Помните: чем лучше ваши оценки, тем больше ваш выбор.

Все места размещения подлежат удовлетворению минимальных требований к подаче заявок, представленных в каталогах входов NCUK. Обратите внимание, что это минимальные требования, и предложения могут варьироваться в зависимости от предшествующего образовательного уровня и применения.

NCUK PMP: Исключения из гарантии NCUK

Студенты с первой степенью изучали английский PMP NCUK не предназначен для студентов, которые уже получили диплом, который изучался на английском языке. Такие студенты имеют право на переход к своей программе последипломного обучения напрямую и не должны быть допущены к PMP NCUK.

NCUK Guarantee Terms

NCUK Guaranteed Access

Students who successfully complete an NCUK qualification gain guaranteed access to an NCUK Guaranteed University. Please find a list of these universities as well as the terms of the guarantee for each qualification below:

Guarantee badge

NCUK International Foundation Year (IFY): Guarantee and Exclusion

Students who successfully complete the International Foundation Year gain guaranteed access to one of the 16 NCUK Universities below:

Guarantee Details The minimum grades required in order to be eligible for the NCUK guarantee are based on results in subject modules plus English for Academic Purposes (EAP), English for Academic Purposes for Proficient Users (EAPPU) or Research and Communication Skills (RSC).

  • For students who studied the NCUK IFY in the 2015/16 academic year or earlier – students must normally achieve a minimum of 240 NCUK points1 in subject modules to progress to a university degree course in the UK.
    If you have between 180 and 220 points with an overall C grade in EAP (no less than D in each component), NCUK will be able to place you on a limited number of degree programmes. For further details, please consult your local advisor.
  • For students studying the NCUK IFY in the 2016/17 academic year or later – students must normally achieve a minimum of 96 NCUK points in subject modules to progress to a university degree course in the UK.
    If you have between 72 and 88 points with an overall EAP grade C (no less than D in each component), NCUK will be able to place you to limited number of degree programmes. For further details, please consult your local advisor.
  • EAP/EAPPU: All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if grades are adequate in subject modules, without an EAP grade D in all components NCUK universities in the UK cannot offer you a place. For RCS, students must achieve grade D.
    If you have good subject grades but one or more of your EAP skills components fall below grade D, you will need to take and pass an additional language test to be offered entry to a degree course. Some students who narrowly miss the requirements for their programme are able to undertake a Pre-sessional English programme in the UK. Entry to these programmesrequirese that students take an additional English test such as IELTS.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary dependent upon students’ prior educational background and application.

NCUK IFY: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing The UK’s National Health Service works with UK universities to train doctors, dentists and nurses and training placement for students from outside the UK / EU are strictly limited by UK government quotas. Students who apply to these programmes and are unsuccessful can be guaranteed a place on another health-related degree programme subject to the conditions above.

Students with UK or EU Nationality Students with UK or EU nationality are guaranteed to get a place on a degree at one of the NCUK universities. This is on successful completion of the NCUK programme being taken.

However, NCUK is unable to say what fee status the university would determine when they receive an application from a student with UK or EU nationality. This decision would be made when an application is received and assessed by the institution. There may be an additional fees assessment form the student is required to complete to assist the university in this process.

NCUK International Year One (IYOne): Guarantee and Exclusions

Students who successfully complete the IYOne gain guaranteed progression to one of 10 NCUK Universities listed below:

Guarantee Details The minimum requirements in order to be eligible for the NCUK guarantee are based on your total Credits achieved, the overall International Year One grade awarded and your EAP grade.

  • Credits and average mark for IYOne Business – students must achieve a minimum of 105 Credits and an Average Mark of at least 50%.
  • Credits and average mark for IYOne Engineering – a minimum of 96 Credits and an Average Mark of at least 50% .
  • EAP/EAPPU: All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if your Credit achievement and pass mark are adequate, without an EAP Grade C NCUK universities cannot guarantee to offer you a place. Remember: the better your scores, the greater your choice.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary depending upon students’ prior educational background and application.

NCUK IYOne: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Students with UK or EU Nationality Students with UK or EU nationality are guaranteed to get a place on a degree at one of the NCUK universities. This is on successful completion of the NCUK programme being taken.

However, NCUK is unable to say what fee status the university would determine when they receive an application from a student with UK or EU nationality. This decision would be made when an application is received and assessed by the institution. There may be an additional fees assessment form the student is required to complete to assist the university in this process.

NCUK Pre-Masters Programme: Guarantee and Exclusions

Students who successfully complete the Pre-Master’s Programme gain guaranteed access to one of the 16 NCUK Universities below:

Guarantee Details Your progression opportunities are based on your Research Methods grade and your EAP grade.

  • Research Methods– In addition to EAP grade C, students must achieve at least a pass grade in their Research Methods module.
  • EAP All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if you pass the Research Methods Module, without an EAP Grade C NCUK universities cannot guarantee to offer you a place. Remember: the better your grades, the greater your choice.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary dependent upon students’ prior educational background and application..

NCUK PMP: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Students with a first degree studied in English The NCUK PMP is not intended for students who have already received a degree that has been studied in English. Such students are eligible for progression to their postgraduate programme directly and should not be admitted to the NCUK PMP.