شروط ضمان NCUK

NCUK مضمون الوصول

الطلاب الذين يكملون بنجاح كسب مؤهل NCUK وصول مضمون إلى جامعة NCUK مضمون. يرجى الاطلاع على قائمة بهذه الجامعات بالإضافة إلى شروط الضمان لكل مؤهل أدناه:

شارة الضمان

NCUK سنة التأسيس الدولية (IFY): الضمان والاستبعاد

الطلاب الذين يكملون بنجاح السنة التأسيسية الدولية الحصول على حق الوصول المضمون إلى واحد من جامعات 16 NCUK أدناه:

تفاصيل الضمان تستند الحد الأدنى من الدرجات المطلوبة لكي تكون مؤهلة للحصول على ضمان NCUK على النتائج في وحدات الموضوع بالإضافة إلى الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية (EAP) ، اللغة الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية للمستخدمين المتقنين (EAPPU) أو مهارات البحث والاتصالات (RSC).

  • للطلاب الذين درسوا NCUK IFY في السنة الدراسية 2015 / 16 أو في وقت سابق - يجب على الطلاب عادة تحقيق الحد الأدنى من 240 NCUK points1 في وحدات الموضوع للتقدم إلى دورة درجة جامعية في المملكة المتحدة.
    إذا كان لديك بين نقاط 180 و 220 مع إجمالي درجة C في EAP (لا يقل عن D في كل مكون) ، فستكون NCUK قادرة على وضعك على عدد محدود من برامج الدرجات. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الرجوع إلى المستشار المحلي الخاص بك.
  • للطلاب الذين يدرسون NCUK IFY في السنة الدراسية 2016 / 17 أو في وقت لاحق - يجب على الطلاب عادة تحقيق الحد الأدنى من نقاط 96 NCUK في وحدات الموضوع للتقدم إلى دورة درجة جامعية في المملكة المتحدة.
    إذا كان لديك بين نقطتي 72 و 88 مع درجة EAP الإجمالية C (لا تقل عن D في كل مكون) ، فستتمكن NCUK من وضعك في عدد محدود من برامج الدرجات. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الرجوع إلى المستشار المحلي الخاص بك.
  • EAP / EAPPU: يجب على جميع الطلاب تحقيق الحد الأدنى من الدرجة C كحد أدنى مع ما لا يقل عن D في كل مكون من مهارات EAP (القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث). حتى إذا كانت الدرجات كافية في وحدات الموضوعات ، دون وجود درجة EAP في جميع المكونات ، لا يمكن أن تقدم لك جامعات NCUK في المملكة المتحدة مكانًا. بالنسبة لـ RCS ، يجب على الطلاب تحقيق الصف D.
    إذا كان لديك درجات جيدة للموضوع ولكن واحد أو أكثر من مكونات مهارات EAP تقع تحت الدرجة D ، فسوف تحتاج إلى اجتياز اختبار إضافي للغة وإتاحته للدخول إلى دورة دراسية. بعض الطلاب الذين يفوتون بشكل ضيّق متطلبات برنامجهم قادرون على تنفيذ برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية التمهيدية في المملكة المتحدة. الدخول إلى هذه البرامج يجبر الطلاب على إجراء اختبار إضافي للغة الإنجليزية مثل IELTS.

تخضع جميع المواضع لرضا الحد الأدنى من متطلبات القبول المقدمة في دليل دخول NCUK. لاحظ أن هذه المتطلبات هي الحد الأدنى ، وقد تختلف العروض وفقًا للخلفية التعليمية السابقة للطلب والتطبيق.

NCUK IFY: استثناءات من ضمان NCUK

الطب وطب الأسنان والتمريض تعمل دائرة الخدمات الصحية الوطنية في المملكة المتحدة مع جامعات المملكة المتحدة لتدريب الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والممرضات ، كما أن التدريب على الطلاب من خارج المملكة المتحدة / الاتحاد الأوروبي محدود بشكل صارم من قبل حصص حكومة المملكة المتحدة. يمكن للطلاب الذين يتقدمون إلى هذه البرامج وغير الناجحين ضمان مكان في برنامج درجة أخرى متعلق بالصحة بشرط مراعاة الشروط المذكورة أعلاه.

الطلاب مع المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي الجنسية يضمن الطلاب الذين يحملون جنسية المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي الحصول على مكان للحصول على شهادة في إحدى جامعات NCUK. هذا على الانتهاء بنجاح من برنامج NCUK التي يجري اتخاذها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن NCUK غير قادر على تحديد وضع الرسوم الذي تحدده الجامعة عندما تتلقى طلبًا من طالب يحمل جنسية المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي. سيتم اتخاذ هذا القرار عند استلام الطلب وتقييمه من قبل المؤسسة. قد تكون هناك رسوم تقييم رسوم إضافية يجب على الطالب إكمالها لمساعدة الجامعة في هذه العملية.

NCUK International Year One (IYOne): ضمان واستثناءات

الطلاب الذين أكملوا بنجاح نجاح IYOne مضمون التقدم إلى واحد من جامعات 10 NCUK المدرجة أدناه:

تفاصيل الضمان يعتمد الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على ضمان NCUK على إجمالي الائتمانات التي تم تحقيقها ، والعام الأول من العام الذي تم منحه والصف EAP الخاص بك.

  • الاعتمادات وعلامة المتوسط ​​ل IYOne الأعمال - يجب أن يحقق الطلاب الحد الأدنى من أرصدة 105 وعلامة متوسط ​​لا تقل عن 50٪.
  • الاعتمادات وعلامة المتوسط ​​ل IYOne الهندسية - حد أدنى من 96 Credits وعلامة متوسط ​​لـ 50٪ على الأقل.
  • EAP / EAPPU: يجب على جميع الطلاب تحقيق الحد الأدنى من الدرجة C كحد أدنى مع ما لا يقل عن D في كل مكون من مهارات EAP (القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث). حتى إذا كان الإنجاز الائتماني وعلامة النجاح كافية ، فلا يمكن أن تضمن جامعات NCAK من الفئة EAP أن تقدم لك مكانًا. تذكر: كلما كانت علاماتك أفضل ، كلما كان اختيارك أكبر.

تخضع جميع المواضع لرضا الحد الأدنى من متطلبات القبول المقدمة في دليل دخول NCUK. لاحظ أن هذه هي الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات وقد تختلف العروض وفقًا للخلفية التعليمية السابقة للطلب والتطبيق.

NCUK IYOne: استثناءات من ضمان NCUK

الطلاب مع المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي الجنسية يضمن الطلاب الذين يحملون جنسية المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي الحصول على مكان للحصول على شهادة في إحدى جامعات NCUK. هذا على الانتهاء بنجاح من برنامج NCUK التي يجري اتخاذها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن NCUK غير قادر على تحديد وضع الرسوم الذي تحدده الجامعة عندما تتلقى طلبًا من طالب يحمل جنسية المملكة المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي. سيتم اتخاذ هذا القرار عند استلام الطلب وتقييمه من قبل المؤسسة. قد تكون هناك رسوم تقييم رسوم إضافية يجب على الطالب إكمالها لمساعدة الجامعة في هذه العملية.

برنامج NCUK للماجستير: ضمان واستثناءات

الطلاب الذين يكملون بنجاح برنامج تمهيدي الماجستير الحصول على حق الوصول المضمون إلى واحد من جامعات 16 NCUK أدناه:

تفاصيل الضمان تستند فرص التقدم الخاصة بك إلى درجة أساليب البحث الخاصة بك ودرجة EAP الخاصة بك.

  • طرق البحث- بالإضافة إلى EAP الصف C ، يجب على الطلاب تحقيق درجة النجاح على الأقل في وحدة مناهج البحث الخاصة بهم.
  • EAP يجب على جميع الطلاب الحصول على الحد الأدنى من الدرجة C كحد أدنى مع ما لا يقل عن D في كل مكون من مهارات EAP (القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث). حتى إذا قمت بتمرير "وحدة طرق البحث" ، فلا يمكن أن تضمن جامعات NCAK من الفئة EAP أن تقدم لك مكانًا. تذكر: كلما كانت درجاتك أفضل ، كلما كان اختيارك أكبر.

تخضع جميع المواضع لرضا الحد الأدنى من متطلبات القبول المقدمة في دليل دخول NCUK. لاحظ أن هذه هي الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات وقد تختلف العروض حسب الخلفية التعليمية للطلبة السابقة والتطبيق.

NCUK PMP: استثناءات من ضمان NCUK

الطلاب من الدرجة الأولى درس في اللغة الإنجليزية ليس الهدف من NCUK PMP للطلاب الذين حصلوا بالفعل على درجة تم دراستها باللغة الإنجليزية. مثل هؤلاء الطلاب مؤهلون للتقدم إلى برنامج الدراسات العليا مباشرة ويجب عدم قبولهم في NCUK PMP.

NCUK Guarantee Terms

NCUK Guaranteed Access

Students who successfully complete an NCUK qualification gain guaranteed access to an NCUK Guaranteed University. Please find a list of these universities as well as the terms of the guarantee for each qualification below:

Guarantee badge

NCUK International Foundation Year (IFY): Guarantee and Exclusion

Students who successfully complete the International Foundation Year gain guaranteed access to one of the 16 NCUK Universities below:

Guarantee Details The minimum grades required in order to be eligible for the NCUK guarantee are based on results in subject modules plus English for Academic Purposes (EAP), English for Academic Purposes for Proficient Users (EAPPU) or Research and Communication Skills (RSC).

  • For students who studied the NCUK IFY in the 2015/16 academic year or earlier – students must normally achieve a minimum of 240 NCUK points1 in subject modules to progress to a university degree course in the UK.
    If you have between 180 and 220 points with an overall C grade in EAP (no less than D in each component), NCUK will be able to place you on a limited number of degree programmes. For further details, please consult your local advisor.
  • For students studying the NCUK IFY in the 2016/17 academic year or later – students must normally achieve a minimum of 96 NCUK points in subject modules to progress to a university degree course in the UK.
    If you have between 72 and 88 points with an overall EAP grade C (no less than D in each component), NCUK will be able to place you to limited number of degree programmes. For further details, please consult your local advisor.
  • EAP/EAPPU: All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if grades are adequate in subject modules, without an EAP grade D in all components NCUK universities in the UK cannot offer you a place. For RCS, students must achieve grade D.
    If you have good subject grades but one or more of your EAP skills components fall below grade D, you will need to take and pass an additional language test to be offered entry to a degree course. Some students who narrowly miss the requirements for their programme are able to undertake a Pre-sessional English programme in the UK. Entry to these programmesrequirese that students take an additional English test such as IELTS.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary dependent upon students’ prior educational background and application.

NCUK IFY: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing The UK’s National Health Service works with UK universities to train doctors, dentists and nurses and training placement for students from outside the UK / EU are strictly limited by UK government quotas. Students who apply to these programmes and are unsuccessful can be guaranteed a place on another health-related degree programme subject to the conditions above.

Students with UK or EU Nationality Students with UK or EU nationality are guaranteed to get a place on a degree at one of the NCUK universities. This is on successful completion of the NCUK programme being taken.

However, NCUK is unable to say what fee status the university would determine when they receive an application from a student with UK or EU nationality. This decision would be made when an application is received and assessed by the institution. There may be an additional fees assessment form the student is required to complete to assist the university in this process.

NCUK International Year One (IYOne): Guarantee and Exclusions

Students who successfully complete the IYOne gain guaranteed progression to one of 10 NCUK Universities listed below:

Guarantee Details The minimum requirements in order to be eligible for the NCUK guarantee are based on your total Credits achieved, the overall International Year One grade awarded and your EAP grade.

  • Credits and average mark for IYOne Business – students must achieve a minimum of 105 Credits and an Average Mark of at least 50%.
  • Credits and average mark for IYOne Engineering – a minimum of 96 Credits and an Average Mark of at least 50% .
  • EAP/EAPPU: All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if your Credit achievement and pass mark are adequate, without an EAP Grade C NCUK universities cannot guarantee to offer you a place. Remember: the better your scores, the greater your choice.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary depending upon students’ prior educational background and application.

NCUK IYOne: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Students with UK or EU Nationality Students with UK or EU nationality are guaranteed to get a place on a degree at one of the NCUK universities. This is on successful completion of the NCUK programme being taken.

However, NCUK is unable to say what fee status the university would determine when they receive an application from a student with UK or EU nationality. This decision would be made when an application is received and assessed by the institution. There may be an additional fees assessment form the student is required to complete to assist the university in this process.

NCUK Pre-Masters Programme: Guarantee and Exclusions

Students who successfully complete the Pre-Master’s Programme gain guaranteed access to one of the 16 NCUK Universities below:

Guarantee Details Your progression opportunities are based on your Research Methods grade and your EAP grade.

  • Research Methods– In addition to EAP grade C, students must achieve at least a pass grade in their Research Methods module.
  • EAP All students must achieve a minimum of overall grade C with no less than D in each EAP skills component (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking). Even if you pass the Research Methods Module, without an EAP Grade C NCUK universities cannot guarantee to offer you a place. Remember: the better your grades, the greater your choice.

All placements are subject to satisfaction of the minimum entry requirements presented in the NCUK Entry Directories. Note that these are minimum requirements and offers may vary dependent upon students’ prior educational background and application..

NCUK PMP: Exclusions from the NCUK Guarantee

Students with a first degree studied in English The NCUK PMP is not intended for students who have already received a degree that has been studied in English. Such students are eligible for progression to their postgraduate programme directly and should not be admitted to the NCUK PMP.