نصائح للآباء الذين يرسلون أطفالهم للدراسة في الخارج

هل ترغب في التأكد من أن لديك كل المعلومات المفيدة لمساعدة طفلك على الحصول على أفضل تجربة دراسة في الخارج؟ في NCUK ، أنشأنا دليلًا صديقًا للوالدين يوفر لك النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها للتأكد من أن طفلك مستعد لبدء رحلة الدراسة في الخارج.

كيف يمكن أن يساعد NCUK

نحن خبراء في توفير الطريق الأمثل للطلاب الدوليين للوصول إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال مجموعتنا الكاملة من مؤهلات الجودة ، وكونسورتيومنا من الجامعات الرائدة ، وخدمة دعم القبول الجامعي المتفانية وشبكة عالمية من مراكز الدراسات ، لدينا الخيار الأفضل للطلاب الدوليين للدراسة في الخارج. ابدأ تجربة طفلك في الخارج مع NCUK!

لقد ارتقت أوكسبريدج بالفعل بسمعتها باعتبارها الكلية السادسة الأولى والرائدة في نيجيريا. حصل اثنان من أطفالي - زينب وكاظم على سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK ، وأنا فخور بأن أعبر عن سعادتي بالعمل الممتاز الذي قامت به الكلية من خلال تعريضهما لتعليم على مستوى عالمي جعلهما من الرواد في المهن التي اختاروها. بينما حصلت زينب على شهادتها الأولى في جامعة ليدز والماجستير في إمبريال كوليدج لندن ، انتقل كاظم إلى جامعة شيفيلد للحصول على شهادته الأولى. إلى إدارة وموظفي كلية أوكسبريدج ، أقول إنك الأفضل حقًا. حافظ على العلم ترفرف!

السيدة يميسي أونيساروتو

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول كيف يمكن لطفلك أن يبدأ رحلته الدراسية بالخارج ، فاتصل بفريق خدمات الطلاب الودود باستخدام نموذج اتصل بنا أدناه. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كان طفلك على استعداد للتقدم للدراسة مع NCUK ، فقم بملء نموذج الطلب الخاص بنا من خلال زر "التقدم الآن" أدناه.

يمكنك أيضًا التحدث إلى أحد أعضاء فريق دعم الطلاب NCUK من خلال الزر "Chat to me" أدناه:

Tips for parents sending their child to study abroad

Do you want to make sure that you have all the useful information to help your child have the best study abroad experience? At NCUK, we have created a parent-friendly guide that will provide you with the key points to bear in mind to ensure that your child is ready to start their study abroad journey.

How NCUK can help

We are experts in providing the perfect pathway for international students to gain access to universities all around the world. With our full range of quality qualifications, our consortium of leading universities, our dedicated University Admissions Support Service and a global network of Study Centres, we have the best option for international students to study abroad. Start your child’s study abroad experience with NCUK!

Oxbridge indeed has lived up to her reputation as Nigeria’s First and Leading Sixth-Form College. Two of my children – Zainab and Kazeem took the NCUK International Foundation Year, and I am proud to express my delight about the excellent work the college has done by exposing them to a world-class education which made them high flyers in their chosen careers. While Zainab did her first degree at the University of Leeds and Masters at Imperial College London, Kazeem proceeded to the University of Sheffield for his first degree. To the management and staff of Oxbridge College, I say you are truly the best. Keep the flag flying!

Mrs Yemisi Onisarotu

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions about how your child could start their study abroad journey then contact our friendly student services team using the Contact Us form below. Alternatively, If your child is ready to apply to study with NCUK then complete our application form through the Apply Now button below.

You can also speak to a member of the NCUK Student Support team through the ‘Chat to me’ button below: