给父母送孩子出国留学的提示

您是否要确保拥有所有有用的信息,以帮助您的孩子获得最佳的出国留学经历? 在NCUK,我们创建了一个家长友好型指南,该指南将为您提供切记的关键点,以确保您的孩子准备开始他们的海外学习之旅。

NCUK如何提供帮助

我们是为国际学生提供进入世界各地大学的理想途径的专家。 凭借我们全面的质量认证,领先的大学联盟,专门的大学入学支持服务以及全球学习中心网络,我们为国际学生提供出国学习的最佳选择。 使用NCUK开始您的孩子的出国学习经验!

牛津剑桥确实辜负了她作为尼日利亚第一和领先的六年制学院的声誉。 我的两个孩子Zainab和Kazeem参加了NCUK国际大学预科课程,我为自己的大学所做的出色工作感到高兴,这使他们接受了世界一流的教育,这使他们成为了自己职业中的佼佼者。 Zainab在伦敦帝国学院的利兹大学和硕士学位获得了第一学位,而Kazeem则进入谢菲尔德大学获得了第一学位。 对于牛津桥学院的管理人员和职员,我说你确实是最好的。 保持国旗飘扬!

叶米西·奥尼萨罗图夫人

请与我们联系

如果您对孩子如何开始出国学习有任何疑问,请使用下面的“联系我们”表格与我们友好的学生服务团队联系。 另外,如果您的孩子准备好申请NCUK的学习,请通过下面的立即申请按钮填写我们的申请表。

您也可以通过下面的“与我聊天”按钮与NCUK学生支持团队的成员进行对话:

Tips for parents sending their child to study abroad

Do you want to make sure that you have all the useful information to help your child have the best study abroad experience? At NCUK, we have created a parent-friendly guide that will provide you with the key points to bear in mind to ensure that your child is ready to start their study abroad journey.

How NCUK can help

We are experts in providing the perfect pathway for international students to gain access to universities all around the world. With our full range of quality qualifications, our consortium of leading universities, our dedicated University Admissions Support Service and a global network of Study Centres, we have the best option for international students to study abroad. Start your child’s study abroad experience with NCUK!

Oxbridge indeed has lived up to her reputation as Nigeria’s First and Leading Sixth-Form College. Two of my children – Zainab and Kazeem took the NCUK International Foundation Year, and I am proud to express my delight about the excellent work the college has done by exposing them to a world-class education which made them high flyers in their chosen careers. While Zainab did her first degree at the University of Leeds and Masters at Imperial College London, Kazeem proceeded to the University of Sheffield for his first degree. To the management and staff of Oxbridge College, I say you are truly the best. Keep the flag flying!

Mrs Yemisi Onisarotu

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions about how your child could start their study abroad journey then contact our friendly student services team using the Contact Us form below. Alternatively, If your child is ready to apply to study with NCUK then complete our application form through the Apply Now button below.

You can also speak to a member of the NCUK Student Support team through the ‘Chat to me’ button below: