为什么选择NCUK?

NCUK。 你最好的路线大学。

NCUK在高等教育领域是独一无二的。

我们是英国一流大学的联盟,致力于为国际学生提供有保障的全球大学入学机会,帮助学生在到达目的地时取得成功。 我们的资格证书得到了我们自己的大学以及国际大学的认可。

我们始终以您的最佳利益行事,帮助您实现您在大学的梦想和抱负。

自1987以来,NCUK已将30,000国际学生安排在各种大学学位课程中,我们的成绩令我们非常骄傲!

看看我们的学生说什么...

NCUK大学

NCUK的学生通过他们的资格保证在我们的大学合作伙伴的地方。

NCUK大学
NCUK统计

质量资质

我们的资格证书是与我们的大学合作伙伴合作设计的,具有最高的学术标准,我们的高度令人印象深刻的统计数据证明了 通过我们资格证书的学生可以保证进入NCUK大学,并有机会进入全球大学,包括澳大利亚,爱尔兰和北美。

全球学习中心网络

NCUK拥有超过50的全球网络 学习中心 你可以选择在当地学习,也可以选择在我们学习 学习中心 在英国和爱尔兰。 无论您选择何种资格,您都可以确信每个获得批准的学习中心都提供相同的高标准服务和设施。

全球研究中心网络

大学招生与安置服务

通过学习NCUK资格,您不仅可以获得一个 世界一流的教育,您也将受益于我们的专注 大学招生和安置服务,以 在NCUK大学保证的地方 通过你的资格,一系列 学术奖项和英国奖学金 特别是对于NCUK学生,以及 提高你的英语水平 我们的学术英语课程模块。

我们的大学入学和就业服务确保NCUK学生进入大学最适合的学位课程,我们始终以每个人的最佳利益行事。 我们为学生提供专家指导,同时在大学申请流程的每个阶段支持他们的申请。 通过NCUK资格认证的学生可以在NCUK大学获得一个学位,我们还提供级联的结算支持服务,以确保任何不满足其首选大学成绩的学生仍然可以获得相关课程的入学资格。我们的一所大学。

查找大学课程

通过提供给NCUK学生的数千学位课程进行搜索

更多关于NCUK的信息

如果您想了解更多有关NCUK,我们的资格或大学选择的信息,请在下面填写您的详细信息,我们专门的NCUK学生支持团队成员将尽快回复您:

了解更多关于NCUK的信息

验证

Why Choose NCUK?

NCUK. Your best route to university.

NCUK is unique in higher education.

We are a consortium of leading UK universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities worldwide and helping students succeed when they get there. Our qualifications are recognised by our own universities as well as by universities internationally.

We always acts in your best interest, helping you realise your dreams and ambitions at university.

Since 1987, NCUK has placed over 30,000 international students on to a wide range of university degree courses and our track record is something we’re extremely proud of!

See what our students have to say…

NCUK Universities

NCUK students who pass their qualification are guaranteed a place at one of our university partners.

NCUK universities
NCUK statistics

Quality Qualifications

Our qualifications are designed in collaboration with our university partners and are of the highest academic standard as evidenced by our highly impressive statistics. Students who pass our qualifications gain guaranteed access to NCUK universities, as well as having the opportunity to progress to universities worldwide including Australia, Ireland and North America.

Global Network of Study Centres

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 50 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

 

global network of study centres

University Admissions & Placement Service

By studying an NCUK qualification not only are you receiving a world-class education, you will also benefit from our dedicated University Admissions and Placement Service, a Guaranteed place at an NCUK university upon passing your qualification, a range of academic prizes and UK scholarships specifically for NCUK students, as well as improving your English language with our English for Academic Purposes modules.

Our University Admissions and Placement Service ensures NCUK students get into the most appropriate degree course at university and we always act in everyone’s best interest. We provide expert guidance to students whilst also supporting their application at every stage of the university application process. Students who pass the NCUK qualification are guaranteed a place at an NCUK university and we also offer a cascading clearing support service to ensure any students who don’t meet their grades for their first-choice university, still get a place at a relevant course in one of our universities.

Find a University Course

Search through thousands of degree courses available to NCUK students

Request more information about NCUK

If you’d like to find out more information about NCUK, our qualifications, or your university options then please insert your details below and a member of our dedicated NCUK student support team will get back to you as soon as possible:

Find out more information about NCUK

 

Verification