لماذا تختار NCUK؟

NCUK. أفضل طريقك إلى الجامعة.

NCUK فريدة من نوعها في التعليم العالي.

نحن مجموعة من الجامعات الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة المكرسة لإعطاء الطلاب الدوليين إمكانية الوصول إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ومساعدة الطلاب على النجاح عندما يصلون إلى هناك. يتم التعرف على مؤهلاتنا من قبل جامعاتنا وكذلك الجامعات على المستوى الدولي.

نحن نعمل دائمًا لصالحك ، مما يساعدك على تحقيق أحلامك وطموحاتك في الجامعة.

منذ تأسيس 1987 ، قامت NCUK بتوظيف طلاب 30,000 الدوليين في مجموعة واسعة من الدورات الدراسية الجامعية وسجل نجاحنا هو أمر فخور للغاية به!

شاهد ما يقوله طلابنا ...

الجامعات NCUK

يضمن NCUK الطلاب الذين يجتازون مؤهلاتهم مكانًا في أحد شركائنا بالجامعة.

جامعات NCUK
إحصاءات NCUK

مؤهلات الجودة

تم تصميم مؤهلاتنا بالتعاون مع شركاء الجامعة لدينا وهي من أعلى المعايير الأكاديمية كما يتضح من إحصائياتنا المثيرة للإعجاب. الطلاب الذين يجتازون مؤهلاتنا يكسبون الوصول المضمون إلى الجامعات NCUK ، فضلا عن وجود فرصة للتقدم إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أستراليا وايرلندا وأمريكا الشمالية.

الشبكة العالمية لمراكز الدراسات

NCUK لديها شبكة عالمية من خلال 50 مراكز الدراسة ويمكنك اختيار الدراسة محليًا ، أو في أحد أقسامنا مراكز الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا. أينما اخترت أن تأخذ مؤهلاتك ، يمكنك أن تثق في أن كل مركز دراسي معتمد يقدم نفس المعايير العالية للخدمات والمرافق.

شبكة عالمية من مراكز الدراسة

خدمة القبول الجامعي والتنسيب

من خلال دراسة مؤهلات NCUK ليس فقط أنت تتلقى تعليم على مستوى عالمي، سوف تستفيد أيضا من تخصصنا خدمة القبول الجامعي والتنسيبو مكان مضمون في جامعة NCUK عند اجتياز المؤهل الخاص بك ، مجموعة من الجوائز الأكاديمية والمنح الدراسية البريطانية خصيصا لطلاب NCUK ، وكذلك تحسين لغتك الإنجليزية مع وحدتنا الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية.

وتضمن خدمة القبول والتسجيل في الجامعة حصول طلاب NCUK على أفضل درجة دراسية مناسبة في الجامعة ، ونعمل دائمًا في مصلحة الجميع. نحن نقدم توجيهات الخبراء للطلاب بينما ندعم أيضًا طلباتهم في كل مرحلة من مراحل تقديم طلب الالتحاق بالجامعة. يضمن الطلاب الذين يجتازون مؤهلات NCUK مكانًا في جامعة NCUK ونقدم أيضًا خدمة دعم المقاصة المتتالية لضمان حصول أي طالب لا يلتحق بدرجاته على جامعة الاختيار الأول ، على مكان في دورة تدريبية ذات صلة واحدة من جامعاتنا.

البحث عن دورة جامعية

البحث من خلال الآلاف من الدورات الدراسية المتاحة لطلاب NCUK

طلب المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK أو مؤهلاتنا أو خيارات الجامعة الخاصة بك ، فالرجاء إدخال بياناتك أدناه وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق دعم الطلاب المخصص NCUK بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن:

معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول NCUK

التحقق

Why Choose NCUK?

NCUK. Your best route to university.

NCUK is unique in higher education.

We are a consortium of leading UK universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities worldwide and helping students succeed when they get there. Our qualifications are recognised by our own universities as well as by universities internationally.

We always acts in your best interest, helping you realise your dreams and ambitions at university.

Since 1987, NCUK has placed over 30,000 international students on to a wide range of university degree courses and our track record is something we’re extremely proud of!

See what our students have to say…

NCUK Universities

NCUK students who pass their qualification are guaranteed a place at one of our university partners.

NCUK universities
NCUK statistics

Quality Qualifications

Our qualifications are designed in collaboration with our university partners and are of the highest academic standard as evidenced by our highly impressive statistics. Students who pass our qualifications gain guaranteed access to NCUK universities, as well as having the opportunity to progress to universities worldwide including Australia, Ireland and North America.

Global Network of Study Centres

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 50 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

 

global network of study centres

University Admissions & Placement Service

By studying an NCUK qualification not only are you receiving a world-class education, you will also benefit from our dedicated University Admissions and Placement Service, a Guaranteed place at an NCUK university upon passing your qualification, a range of academic prizes and UK scholarships specifically for NCUK students, as well as improving your English language with our English for Academic Purposes modules.

Our University Admissions and Placement Service ensures NCUK students get into the most appropriate degree course at university and we always act in everyone’s best interest. We provide expert guidance to students whilst also supporting their application at every stage of the university application process. Students who pass the NCUK qualification are guaranteed a place at an NCUK university and we also offer a cascading clearing support service to ensure any students who don’t meet their grades for their first-choice university, still get a place at a relevant course in one of our universities.

Find a University Course

Search through thousands of degree courses available to NCUK students

Request more information about NCUK

If you’d like to find out more information about NCUK, our qualifications, or your university options then please insert your details below and a member of our dedicated NCUK student support team will get back to you as soon as possible:

Find out more information about NCUK

 

Verification