استعد لخطوتك التالية مع NCUK!

هل أنت مستعد لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية نحو جامعة أحلامك؟ لقد حصلت على تغطيتها! قام فريقنا بتنظيم مجموعة من النصائح والموارد والمعلومات الأساسية لمساعدتك على الانتقال بسلاسة من مركز دراسة NCUK الخاص بك إلى الجامعة. اكتشف كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته، بدءًا من عمليات التأشيرة وحتى إدارة شؤونك المالية وتأمين الإقامة. استعد للنجاح واستفد من تجربتك الجامعية إلى أقصى حد!

أدلة الوجهة

هل أنت مستعد للشروع في رحلة دراسية مثيرة بالخارج؟ سواء كنت تفكر في المؤسسات التاريخية في المملكة المتحدة، أو المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا، أو التعددية الثقافية النابضة بالحياة في كندا، أو التميز الأكاديمي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فإن أدلة الوجهة في NCUK تمهد الطريق لتجربة دراسة مثيرة ومرضية في الخارج. استكشف الإمكانيات واكتشف الفرص التي لا نهاية لها والتي تنتظرك في هذه الوجهات الرائعة.

الانتقال إلى الخارج - الأساسيات

إن اختيار الدراسة في الخارج هو قرار كبير، ونحن نتفهم أهمية هذا القرار! لكن لا تقلق، فنحن هنا لندعمك في كل خطوة على الطريق. يمكنك أدناه اكتشاف كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول العثور على السكن المثالي، وترتيب تأشيراتك، وإدارة شؤونك المالية، والاستعداد لمواصلة دراستك مع السنة الدولية الأولى. استعد للتعمق في الفصول القادمة من مغامرتك التعليمية المثيرة!

استلام نتائجك

تهانينا على استلام نتائجك! أنت تتقدم نحو تحقيق هدفك بالدراسة في الخارج - أخبار مثيرة! ومع ذلك، نحن نفهم أن الخطط يمكن أن تتطور. ولهذا السبب يسعدنا أن نقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لتناسب تجربة دراستك بالخارج. سواء كنت ترغب في تبديل الجامعات أو برامج الدرجات العلمية، أو الاستمرار في NCUK، فإن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها! استكشف خياراتك ودعنا نساعدك على اتخاذ القرار الأفضل لمستقبلك.

استعد للحياة الجامعية

قبلت مكانك في الجامعة التي اخترتها؟ تهانينا! الآن ، حان الوقت للاستعداد والاستعداد لغزو عالم الحياة الجامعية. بدءًا من البحث عن جامعتك وحتى التحقق من مهام ما قبل الوصول ، فإننا نساندك. ثق بنا ، من خلال نصائحنا ونصائحنا التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا لك ، سيكون انتقالك إلى الدراسة في الخارج أمرًا سهلاً! لذا اربط حزام الأمان ، ودعنا نغوص في هذا الفصل الجديد المثير من حياتك!

قصص نجاح الخريجين

تسلط "قصص نجاح الخريجين" الضوء على الإنجازات والرحلات المذهلة لخريجي NCUK. يطبق العديد من الخريجين بثقة المعرفة المكتسبة خلال دراستهم لإحداث تأثير مفيد في أدوارهم الحالية. أعضاء فخورون في شبكة خريجينا، نجح هؤلاء الطلاب في التقدم إلى الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يعرض القوة التحويلية لتعليم NCUK. انقر فوق الزر أدناه لقراءة المزيد عن قصصهم واتخاذ خطواتك التالية للانضمام إليهم!

اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص تقدمك إلى الجامعة، يرجى النقر على الزر أدناه لإكمال نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

Get ready for your next step with NCUK!

Are you ready to take the next step towards your dream university? We’ve got you covered! Our team has curated a collection of tips, resources and essential information to help you transition seamlessly from your NCUK Study Centre to university. Discover everything you need to know, from visa processes to managing your finances and securing accommodation. Get ready to succeed and make the most of your university experience!

Destination Guides

Are you ready to embark on an exciting study abroad journey? Whether you’re considering the historic institutions of the UK, the stunning landscapes of Australia and New Zealand, the vibrant multiculturalism of Canada, or the academic excellence of the USA, NCUK’s destination guides pave the way for an exciting and fulfilling study abroad experience. Explore the possibilities and discover the endless opportunities that await you in these remarkable destinations.

Moving Abroad – The Essentials

Choosing to study abroad is a big decision, and we understand the weight of this decision! But, don’t worry – we are here to support you every step of the way. Below you can discover everything you need to know about finding the perfect accommodation, getting your visas sorted, managing your finances, and preparing for continuing your studies with the International Year One. Prepare to delve into the upcoming chapters of your thrilling educational adventure!

Receiving your Results

Congratulations on receiving your results! You’re progressing towards your goal of studying abroad – exciting news! However, we understand that plans can evolve. That’s why we’re delighted to present you with a variety of options to tailor your study abroad experience. Whether you want to switch universities or degree programmes, or stick with NCUK, the possibilities are endless! Explore your options and let us help you make the best decision for your future.

Get Ready for University Life

Accepted your place at your chosen university? Congratulations! Now, it’s time to gear up and get ready to conquer the world of university life. From researching your university to checking off those pre-arrival to-dos, we’ve got your back. Trust us, with our tips and advice created just for you, your transition into studying abroad will be a breeze! So buckle up, and let’s dive into this exciting new chapter of your life!

Alumni Success Stories

Our ‘Alumni Success Stories’ highlight the incredible accomplishments and journeys of NCUK alumni. Many alumni confidently apply the knowledge gained during their studies to make a meaningful impact in their current roles. Proud members of our alumni network, these students have successfully progressed to universities worldwide, showcasing the transformative power of an NCUK education. Click the button below to read more about their stories and take your next steps to join them!

Become an NCUK Ambassador

NCUK alumni have a unique opportunity to become NCUK Ambassadors, allowing them to showcase their achievements and experiences while inspiring current and prospective students. As an NCUK Ambassador, you can share your success stories, offer guidance, and highlight your study abroad experience with others. This is a fantastic option for you to contribute meaningfully to the legacy of NCUK and make a positive impact on future generations of students who will follow in your footsteps. Click the button below to apply today!

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding your progression to university, please click the button below to complete our contact form.