加州州立大学蒙特雷湾分校

加利福尼亚州立大学蒙特雷湾(CSUMB)与8000学生一起是一个繁荣的住宅校园。 蒙特利位于加利福尼亚州海岸线的中心地带,非常适合学习和休闲。 校园靠近迷人的海滩,红木森林和山脉,以及充满活力的旅游城镇。 这是周末前往旧金山,硅谷,洛杉矶和优胜美地国家公园的完美出发点。

CSUMB是一所综合性大学,提供23学士学位,7硕士学位以及多种证书和证书课程。 课程平均只是20-30的学生,并由热情的教授教授。 着名的课程包括海洋科学,可持续酒店管理,电影艺术与科技,全球研究以及环境科学,技术与政策。 通过CSUMB着名的服务学习研究所,学生可以在建立行业联系并获得实际操作经验的同时产生有意义的影响。

大约一半的学生住在校园里,创造一个充满活力,安全和密切的社区。 根据优先期限申请的国际学生将获得校内住宿保障,免除了独立住宿的麻烦。 此外,还有80 +学生组织和12运动队参与其中,确保在到达时结交朋友。

学分转移

NCUK 国际预科 进入Adelphi大学的学生可以获得高达18学分的额外学分转移。 这取决于所取得的成绩和所采用的模块。 获取更多资讯,请联系 progression@ncuk.ac.uk

为什么选择大学?

  • 令人惊叹的位置。 步行距离到海滩和驾驶距离美国的一些最大的目的地。
  • 吸引学者。 享受各种学术兴趣的小型实践课程。
  • 多样的学生身体。 与来自世界各地的来自不同背景和文化的学生一起生活,学习和工作.
  • 巨大的价值。 把钱花在经验上,旅行上,记忆上......不要花费过多的学费。
  • 安全,友善,美丽。 蒙特雷是一个给人留下深刻印象的小镇。 在西海岸最具戏剧性的风景中享受悠闲的氛围。

奖项和成就

地址: 100校园中心
Seaside,CA 93955
USA
电话号码: + 1 831-582-4778
邮箱: international@csumb.edu

询问在加利福尼亚州立大学蒙特雷湾学习。

验证

California State University, Monterey Bay

About California State University, Monterey Bay

California State University, Monterey Bay (CSUMB) is a thriving residential campus with 8000 students. Located in the center of the California coastline, Monterey is perfectly situated for learning and leisure. The campus is close to stunning beaches, redwood forests, and mountain ranges, as well as a vibrant tourist town. It’s the perfect starting point for weekend trips to San Francisco, Silicon Valley, Los Angeles, and Yosemite National Park.

CSUMB is a comprehensive university offering 23 bachelor’s degrees, 7 master’s degrees, and multiple certificate and credential programs. Classes average just 20-30 students and are taught by passionate professors. Distinguished programs include Marine Science, Sustainable Hospitality Management, Cinematic Arts & Technology, Global Studies, and Environmental Science, Technology, & Policy. Through CSUMB’s renowned Service Learning Institute, students can make a meaningful impact while establishing industry connections and gaining hands-on real-world experience.

Around half of all students live on campus, creating a vibrant, safe, and close-knit community. International students who apply by priority deadlines are guaranteed on-campus housing, eliminating the hassle of independently securing accommodation. Plus, there are 80+ student organizations and 12 athletic teams to get involved with, ensuring opportunities to make friends upon arrival.

Credit Transfer

NCUK International Foundation Year students progressing to Adelphi University can get extra credit transfer of up to 18 credits. This is dependent on grades achieved and modules taken. For more information please contact progression@ncuk.ac.uk

Why Choose the University?

  • Amazing location. Walking distance to the beach & driving distance to some of America’s greatest destinations.
  • Engaging academics. Enjoy small, hands-on classes in a wide variety of academic interests.
  • Diverse student body. Live, study, and work with students from all over the world from all backgrounds and cultures.
  • Great value. Spend your money on experience, on travel, on making memories…not on outrageous tuition costs.
  • Safe, friendly, beautiful. Monterey is a small town that makes a big impression. Enjoy the laid-back vibes in the most dramatic scenery the west coast has to offer.

Awards and Achievements

Address: 100 Campus Center
Seaside, CA 93955
USA
Phone Number: +1 831-582-4778
Email: international@csumb.edu

Enquire about studying at California State University, Monterey Bay.

 

Verification