卡迪夫大学

查找课程:加的夫大学

将这些结果下载为:

公司成立于1883, 卡迪夫大学 结合了久负盛名的遗产和令人印象深刻的现代化设施。 作为罗素集团的一部分,学生将受益于加的夫大学出色的研究质量和声誉,同时享受可根据自己的志向量身定制的各种课程。

卡迪夫大学排名第2nd 因研究影响力而在英国名列前茅,是英国排名前25位的大学之一,也是世界排名前160位的大学。 加的夫大学的学位将为您在全球范围内敞开大门。 雇主对学生的需求如此之高,以至于96%的毕业生在毕业后不久就可以就业或继续深造。

大学拥有活跃的学生社区,有200多个俱乐部和社团可供选择,并且是英国最好的学生会之一。 他们的国际社区活跃而热情,来自150多个国家/地区的学生来了。

作为一个城市,加的夫的生活成本低廉,友好,安全且多样。 令人叹为观止的海滩,国家公园和山脉都近在咫尺,您会发现一个充满活力的艺术和音乐社区,以及一流的购物场所,世界一流的体育赛事和令人兴奋的美食场所。

为什么选择卡迪夫大学?

  • 世界排名第151位(QS世界大学排名2022)
  • 充满活力和多元文化的首都加的夫是我们的校园-拥有众多文化,历史,娱乐,国际音乐赛事和世界一流的运动场馆
  • 卡迪夫大学是罗素集团大学,排名第5th在英国进行卓越研究(REF 2014)
  • 卡迪夫是英国最负担得起的大学城市之一,学生住宿成本最低(NatWest Student Living Index 4)
  • 该大学为国际学生提供有保证的住宿,只要他们在规定的期限内完成。
  • 卡迪夫大学拥有33,500多名学生,其中包括来自7,500多个国家/地区的150多名国际学生。
  • 我们的学生会定期在英国前三名(WhatUni 学生 选择奖,2020)
CARDIFF-UNIVERSITY Student

奖项和成就

  • 世界排名前150-200的大学(2021年世界大学学术排名)
  • 该大学在英国排名第 25 位(2021 年完整大学指南)
  • 建筑与传播与媒体研究的世界前 50 名机构和药学、心理学、地理、牙科、英语语言与文学、社会政策与管理和护理学的前 100 名(QS 世界学科排名 2022)
  • 5th 在英国进行卓越研究(REF 2014)
  • 英国24领先研究型大学的精英罗素集团成员
  • 卡迪夫大学是英国排名前 10 的机构:建筑、商业与经济、凯尔特研究、职业治疗、牙科、普通工程、卫生专业、意大利语、媒体与电影研究、医疗技术与生物工程、护理与助产、验光、眼科和矫形器、药学、心理学、物理治疗、放射学、城乡规划和景观设计。 (2022 年完整大学指南、2022 年泰晤士报优秀大学指南和 2021 年卫报大学指南)
  • 屡获殊荣的学者的故乡,其中包括两位 诺贝尔奖得主.

大学奖学金

我们的 副校长的国际奖学金计划 为在2,000年2022月入学的加的夫大学学习选定的本科和研究生课程的国际学生提供XNUMX英镑的奖励。

本科招生简章

点击此处访问卡迪夫大学的本科招生简章。 

Cardiff university

卡迪夫大学

国际办公室
卡迪夫大学
麦肯齐楼纽波特30-36号
CF24 0DE,英国
电话:+44(0)2920 874432
电子邮箱

开始您的卡迪夫大学之旅

Cardiff University

Accepted qualifications: International Foundation Year

Find a course for: Cardiff University

Download these results as:

Founded in 1883, Cardiff University combines a prestigious heritage with impressive modern facilities. As part of the Russell Group, students benefit from Cardiff University’s outstanding research quality and reputation, while enjoying a wide variety of courses that can be tailored to any aspirations.

Cardiff University is ranked 2nd in the UK for research impact, is among the top 25 universities in the UK and is a world top 160 university. A degree from Cardiff University will open doors for you across the globe. Their students are in such high demand by employers that 96% of graduates enter employment or further study shortly after graduating.

The University has a vibrant student community with more than 200 clubs and societies to choose from, as well as one of the best Students’ Unions in the UK. Their international community is active and welcoming, with students coming from more than 150 countries.

As a city, Cardiff has a low cost of living and is friendly, safe, and diverse. Breath-taking beaches, national parks and mountains are all easily accessible and you’ll find a vibrant arts and music community as well as great shopping, world-class sporting events and an exciting food scene.

Why Choose Cardiff University?

  • Ranked 151st in the world (QS World University Rankings 2022)
  • The vibrant and multicultural capital city of Cardiff is our campus – home to a vast range of culture, history, entertainment, international music events and world-class sporting venues
  • Cardiff University is a Russell Group university and is ranked 5thin the UK for research excellence (REF 2014)
  • Cardiff is one of the most affordable university cities in the UK, with the 4th lowest cost for student accommodation (NatWest Student Living Index 2021)
  • The university offers guaranteed accommodation for international students for the duration of their studies, provided they meet the required deadlines.
  • Cardiff University has a community of over 33,500 students, including over 7,500 international students from more than 150 countries.
  • Our Student’s Union is regularly voted among the top 3 in the UK (WhatUni Student Choice Awards, 2020)
CARDIFF-UNIVERSITY Student

Awards and Achievements

  • A world top 150-200 university (Academic Ranking of World Universities 2021)
  • The university is ranked 25th in the UK (The Complete University Guide 2021)
  • Among the world’s top 50 institutions for Architecture and Communications & Media Studies and top 100 for Pharmacy, Psychology, Geography, Dentistry, English Language & Literature, Social Policy & Administration and Nursing (QS World Rankings by Subject 2022)
  • 5th in the UK for research excellence (REF 2014)
  • Member of the elite Russell Group of the UK’s 24 leading research universities
  • Cardiff University is a top 10 institution in the UK for: Architecture, Business & Economics, Celtic Studies, Occupational Therapy, Dentistry, General Engineering, Health Professions, Italian, Media & Film Studies, Medical Technology and Bioengineering, Nursing & Midwifery, Optometry, Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Pharmacy, Psychology, Physiotherapy, Radiography, Town and Country Planning and Landscape Design. (The Complete University Guide 2022, the Times Good University Guide 2022, and The Guardian University Guide 2021)
  • Home to award-winning academics, including two Nobel Prize winners.

University Scholarships

Our Vice-Chancellor’s International Scholarship scheme offers awards from £2,000 to international students studying selected undergraduate and postgraduate programmes at Cardiff University for September 2022 entry.

Undergraduate Prospectus

Click here to access the Undergraduate Prospectus for Cardiff University. 

Cardiff university

Cardiff University

International Office
Cardiff University
McKenzie House 30-36 Newport
CF24 0DE, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)2920 874432
Email

Start your journey to Cardiff University