جامعة كيل

اعثر على دورة تدريبية لـ: Keele University

قم بتنزيل هذه النتائج على النحو التالي:

تقع كيلي على مساحة 600 فدان من الريف الجميل ، وهي جامعة عالمية مشهورة عالميًا باتساعها في التدريس والتعليم بحث التي تتناول بعض أكثر تحديات المجتمع إلحاحًا. من حصولها على جائزة مؤسسة الاستدامة العالمية للعام (جوائز الرداء الأخضر الدولية ، 2020) إلى المرتبة العشرة الأولى في إنجلترا من حيث الرضا العام للطلاب (الجامعات ذات القاعدة العريضة ، استبيان الطلاب الوطني ، 10) ، تلتزم كيلي بتقديم أعلى جودة للطلاب. خبرة. مع 2021 ٪ من فرص توظيف الخريجين (HESA ، 96) تعد كيلي مكانًا يزدهر فيه الطلاب.

في قلب إنجلترا ، تبعد كيلي أقل من ساعة عن مانشستر وبرمنغهام وحوالي 90 دقيقة من لندن بالقطار. يقع الحرم الجامعي في مكان مثالي بالقرب من مدينة نيوكاسل-أندر-لايم الجامعية الصاخبة ، وعلى بعد دقائق من مدينة ستوك أون ترينت. سوف تستمتع بفوائد كل من مجتمع الحرم الجامعي والمثير المدينة والمدينة لاستكشاف.

تلتزم Keele بتزويد الطلاب بالتنمية الشخصية والمهنية طوال فترة دراستهم لتعزيز قابليتهم للتوظيف. تشمل الفرص وظائف العمل والتدريب الداخلي والدعم المهني من متخصص فريق التوظيف والتوظيف الذين تم اختيارهم في القائمة المختصرة لأفضل خدمة توظيف للوظائف الجامعية (جوائز التوظيف الوطنية للطلاب الجامعيين ، 2021).

تضمن كيلي الإقامة في الحرم الجامعي لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الذين يتقدمون في الوقت المحدد مع خيار العيش في الحرم الجامعي طوال مدة دراستهم. يضم الحرم الجامعي أكثر من 2,800 غرفة نوم في أربع قاعات سكنية مع مجموعة من أنواع الغرف لتناسب الميزانيات المتنوعة. تقع أماكن إقامة الطلاب والمباني التعليمية والمطاعم والمركز الرياضي والمكتبة والمحلات التجارية على مسافة قريبة ، ويعمل أمن الجامعة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

تمتلك الجامعة شبكة من خدمات الدعم المتاحة لمساعدة الطلاب الدوليين على التكيف مع الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة. وتشمل الخدمات فريق دعم الطلاب الدوليين تقديم المساعدة والمشورة المتخصصة بشأن أي استفسارات تتعلق بالتأشيرة أو الهجرة و دورات اللغة الإنجليزية قبل الدورات لتطوير اللغة والثقة اللازمتين للدراسة بنجاح في إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة.

لماذا تختار جامعة كيلي؟

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • أفضل 10 في إنجلترا من حيث رضا الطلاب بشكل عام (NSS ، 2021 ، جامعات عامة واسعة النطاق).
  • تم تصنيف تسعة مواضيع في أفضل 10 في المملكة المتحدة من حيث رضا الطلاب. احتلت التكنولوجيا الطبية المرتبة الثانية في المملكة المتحدة (رقم 1 في إنجلترا) واحتلت تمريض الأطفال المرتبة الثالثة في المملكة المتحدة. وشهدت كيلي أيضًا سبعة موضوعات أخرى حققت أفضل 10 مواد في المملكة المتحدة ، بما في ذلك: علم الأحياء ، والجغرافيا ، والرياضيات ، والطب ، والبيولوجيا الجزيئية ، والفيزياء الحيوية ، والكيمياء الحيوية ، والصيدلة ، والسياسة ، والعلاقات الدولية (NSS ، 2021).
  • أفضل 10 من حيث تجربة الطلاب (تايمز ، 2020)
  • مؤسسة الاستدامة العالمية للعام (جوائز الرداء الأخضر الدولية ، 2020)
  • القائمة المختصرة لجامعة العام (جوائز THE ، 2020)
  • أفضل 10 في إنجلترا من حيث رضا الطلاب عن الدورة (دليل جامعة الجارديان ، 2021)
  • 96٪ توظيف الخريجين (HESA ، 2017)
  • تم تصنيف 97٪ من أبحاث كيلي على أنها أبحاث رائدة عالميًا أو ذات أهمية دولية
    (إطار التميز البحثي 2014)
  • أفضل 150 في علم النفس ، وأعلى 250 في العلوم الاجتماعية ، وأعلى 250 لموضوعات التعليم (تصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية ، 2021)

منح جامعية

  • الجامعية: تقدم جامعة كيلي مجموعة من المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين UG. انقر هنا ، وذلك لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.
  • دراسات عليا: تقدم جامعة كيلي مجموعة من المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين PG. انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

جامعة كيل

جامعة كيلي ،
كيلي ، ستافوردشاير ،
ST5 5BG ، المملكة المتحدة
كيف تجدنا خريطة
الهاتف: + 44 (0) 121 204 3000
البريد الإلكتروني

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في جامعة كيلي

 

التحقق

Keele University

Find a course for: Keele University

Download these results as:

Located in 600 acres of beautiful countryside, Keele is a global University, world-renowned for its breadth of teaching and research that tackles some of society’s most urgent challenges. From being awarded Global Sustainability Institution of the Year (International Green Gown Awards, 2020) to being ranked Top 10 in England for overall student satisfaction (broad-based universities, National Student Survey, 2021), Keele is committed to delivering the highest quality student experience. With 96% graduate employability (HESA, 2017) Keele is a place where students thrive.

At the heart of England, Keele is less than an hour from Manchester and Birmingham and around 90 minutes from London by train. The campus is ideally situated near to the bustling university town of Newcastle-under-Lyme, and is minutes away from the city of Stoke-on-Trent. You will enjoy the benefits of both a campus community, and an exciting town and city to explore.

Keele are committed to providing students with personal and professional development throughout their studies to enhance their employability. Opportunities include work placements, internships and careers support from a dedicated Careers and Employability team who were shortlisted for Best University Careers Employability Service (National Undergraduate Employability Awards, 2021).

Keele guarantees on-campus accommodation for all international students who apply on time with the option to live on campus for the duration of their studies.  Campus houses over 2,800 bedrooms across four halls of residence with a range of room types to suit varying budgets. Student accommodation, teaching buildings, eateries, sports centre, library and shops are all within walking distance and University Security operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The University has a network of support services available to help international students adapt to studying in the UK. Services include a dedicated International Student Support team providing specialist help and advice with any visa or immigration queries and pre-sessional English language courses to develop the language and confidence needed to successfully study at a UK university.

Why Choose Keele University?

Awards & Achievements

  • Top 10 in England for overall student satisfaction (NSS, 2021, broad based public universities).
  • Nine subjects ranked in the UK Top 10 for Student Satisfaction. Medical Technology ranked second in the UK (No.1 in England) and Children’s Nursing ranked third in the UK. Keele has also seen seven other subjects achieve UK Top 10 status, including: Biology, Geography, Mathematics, Medicine, Molecular Biology, Biophysics and Biochemistry, Pharmacy, Politics and International Relations (NSS, 2021).
  • Top 10 for Student Experience (Times, 2020)
  • Global Sustainability Institution of the Year (International Green Gown Awards, 2020)
  • Shortlisted for University of the Year (THE Awards, 2020)
  • Top 10 in England for Student Satisfaction with course (Guardian University Guide, 2021)
  • 96% graduate employability (HESA, 2017)
  • 97% of Keele’s research was classed as world-leading, or of international importance
    (Research Excellence Framework 2014)
  • Top 150 for Psychology, Top 250 for Social Sciences, and Top 250 for Education subjects (Times Higher Education World University Rankings, 2021)

University Scholarships

  • Undergraduate: Keele University offers a range of scholarships for UG international students. Click here for more information.
  • Postgraduate: Keele University offers a range of scholarships for PG international students. Click here for more information.

Keele University

Keele University,
Keele, Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG, United Kingdom
How to find us map
Phone: +44 (0)121 204 3000
Email

Enquire about studying at Keele University

 

Verification