基尔大学

查找课程:基尔大学

将这些结果下载为:

基尔大学坐落在 600 英亩的美丽乡村,是一所全球性大学,以其广泛的教学和 研究 解决了一些社会最紧迫的挑战。 从被授予年度全球可持续发展机构奖(国际绿色礼服奖,2021 年)到在英国学生整体满意度排名前 10 名(广泛的公立大学,全国学生调查,2021 年),基尔致力于提供最高质量学生经历。 拥有 96% 的毕业生就业能力(HESA,2017 年),基尔是学生茁壮成长的地方。

基尔位于英格兰中心北斯塔福德郡,距曼彻斯特和伯明翰不到一小时车程,距伦敦约 90 分钟火车车程。 校园地理位置优越,靠近繁华的纽卡斯尔安德莱姆大学城和不断发展的特伦特河畔斯托克市。 您将享受校园社区的好处,以及令人兴奋的 城镇和城市 探索。

基尔致力于在学生的整个学习过程中为他们提供个人和专业发展,以提高他们的就业能力。 机会包括工作实习、实习和来自专门机构的职业支持 职业和就业能力团队 谁入围 最佳大学职业就业服务 (全国大学生就业能力奖,2021 年)。

基尔保证 校内住宿 对于所有按时申请的国际学生,他们可以选择在学习期间住在校园里。 校园内有超过 2,800 间卧室,分布在四个宿舍楼内,提供多种房型以适应不同的预算。 学生宿舍、教学楼、餐馆、体育中心、图书馆和商店都在步行范围内,大学保安每周 24 天、每天 7 小时开放。

大学拥有支持服务网络,可帮助国际学生适应在英国的学习。 服务包括专门的 国际学生支持团队 为任何签证或移民问题提供专家帮助和建议,以及 学前英语语言课程 培养在英国大学成功学习所需的语言和信心。

为什么选择基尔大学?

奖项与成就

  • 英格兰学生整体满意度前 10 名(NSS,2021,基础广泛的公立大学)。
  • 九个科目名列英国学生满意度前 10 名。 医疗技术在英国排名第二(英国第一),儿童护理在英国排名第三。 基尔还看到其他七门学科进入英国前 1 名,包括:生物学、地理、数学、医学、分子生物学、生物物理学和生物化学、药学、政治和国际关系(NSS,10 年)。
  • 学生体验前 10 名(Times Good University Guide 2020)
  • 年度全球可持续发展机构(2021 年国际绿色礼服奖)
  • 入围年度大学(THE Awards,2020)
  • 学生对课程的满意度在英格兰排名前 10(卫报大学指南,2021 年)
  • 96% 的毕业生就业能力(HESA,2017)
  • 基尔 97% 的研究被归类为世界领先或具有国际重要性
    (2014 年卓越研究框架)
  • 心理学前 150 名、社会科学前 250 名和教育学科前 250 名(泰晤士高等教育世界大学排名,2021 年)

大学奖学金

  • 本科: 基尔大学为UG国际学生提供一系列奖学金。 点击这里 获取更多信息.
  • 研究生学位:基尔大学为PG国际学生提供一系列奖学金。 点击这里 想要查询更多的信息。

基尔大学

基尔大学,
斯塔福德郡基尔,
ST5 5BG,英国
如何找到我们的地图
电话:+44(0)1782 692326
电子邮箱

开始您的基尔大学之旅

Keele University

Find a course for: Keele University

Download these results as:

Located in 600 acres of beautiful countryside, Keele is a global University, world-renowned for its breadth of teaching and research that tackles some of society’s most urgent challenges. From being awarded Global Sustainability Institution of the Year (International Green Gown Awards, 2020) to being ranked Top 10 in England for overall student satisfaction (broad-based universities, National Student Survey, 2021), Keele is committed to delivering the highest quality student experience. With 96% graduate employability (HESA, 2017) Keele is a place where students thrive.

At the heart of England, Keele is less than an hour from Manchester and Birmingham and around 90 minutes from London by train. The campus is ideally situated near to the bustling university town of Newcastle-under-Lyme, and is minutes away from the city of Stoke-on-Trent. You will enjoy the benefits of both a campus community, and an exciting town and city to explore.

Keele are committed to providing students with personal and professional development throughout their studies to enhance their employability. Opportunities include work placements, internships and careers support from a dedicated Careers and Employability team who were shortlisted for Best University Careers Employability Service (National Undergraduate Employability Awards, 2021).

Keele guarantees on-campus accommodation for all international students who apply on time with the option to live on campus for the duration of their studies.  Campus houses over 2,800 bedrooms across four halls of residence with a range of room types to suit varying budgets. Student accommodation, teaching buildings, eateries, sports centre, library and shops are all within walking distance and University Security operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The University has a network of support services available to help international students adapt to studying in the UK. Services include a dedicated International Student Support team providing specialist help and advice with any visa or immigration queries and pre-sessional English language courses to develop the language and confidence needed to successfully study at a UK university.

Why Choose Keele University?

Awards & Achievements

  • Top 10 in England for overall student satisfaction (NSS, 2021, broad based public universities).
  • Nine subjects ranked in the UK Top 10 for Student Satisfaction. Medical Technology ranked second in the UK (No.1 in England) and Children’s Nursing ranked third in the UK. Keele has also seen seven other subjects achieve UK Top 10 status, including: Biology, Geography, Mathematics, Medicine, Molecular Biology, Biophysics and Biochemistry, Pharmacy, Politics and International Relations (NSS, 2021).
  • Top 10 for Student Experience (Times, 2020)
  • Global Sustainability Institution of the Year (International Green Gown Awards, 2020)
  • Shortlisted for University of the Year (THE Awards, 2020)
  • Top 10 in England for Student Satisfaction with course (Guardian University Guide, 2021)
  • 96% graduate employability (HESA, 2017)
  • 97% of Keele’s research was classed as world-leading, or of international importance
    (Research Excellence Framework 2014)
  • Top 150 for Psychology, Top 250 for Social Sciences, and Top 250 for Education subjects (Times Higher Education World University Rankings, 2021)

University Scholarships

  • Undergraduate: Keele University offers a range of scholarships for UG international students. Click here for more information.
  • Postgraduate: Keele University offers a range of scholarships for PG international students. Click here for more information.

Keele University

Keele University,
Keele, Staffordshire,
ST5 5BG, United Kingdom
How to find us map
Phone: +44 (0)121 204 3000
Email

Enquire about studying at Keele University

 

Verification