جامعة لانكستر

ابحث عن دورة تدريبية لـ: جامعة لانكستر

قم بتنزيل هذه النتائج على النحو التالي:

تقع الجامعة في حرم جامعي جميل في شمال غرب إنجلترا ، وتركز بشكل كبير على خبرة الطالب القوية وإمكانية التوظيف وتمنح الطلاب إمكانية الوصول إلى الأكاديميين الخبراء في مجالهم.

نحن أفضل 15 في ثلاث جداول رئيسية في المملكة المتحدة وأعلى 150 في العالم ، ونحرز نتائج عالية بشكل خاص في إرضاء الطلاب (lancaster.ac.uk/reputation). أضف كلياتنا الفريدة ، والشعور المجتمعي والتوقعات الدولية ، ويمكنك أن ترى لماذا يحب موظفينا وطلابنا التواجد هنا.

تعد جامعة لانكستر واحدة من عدد قليل من الجامعات في المملكة المتحدة التي لديها نظام جامعي ساعد في تكوين شعور قوي بالهوية والولاء ، ولا تزال سمة مميزة للحياة الطلابية في لانكستر. يشكل الطلاب من مائة دولة مجتمعًا مزدهرًا قائمًا حول كلياتنا التسع ، مما يخلق حرمًا جامعيًا متنوعًا ثقافيًا في موقع يضم مزيجًا من المدينة والساحل والريف.

لماذا تختار جامعة لانكستر؟

  • نحن رائعون للحصول على وظيفة لك: التطوير الوظيفي والتوظيف جزء لا يتجزأ من دوراتنا. بالإضافة إلى ورش العمل والمعارض والأنشطة المهنية العامة ، نقدم برامج مخصصة وإمكانية الوصول إلى الموارد لمساعدة الطلاب الدوليين على تحقيق طموحاتهم في المملكة المتحدة أو في أي مكان في العالم.
  • الإقامة الحائزة على جوائز: حاز مكان إقامتنا على "أفضل قاعات جامعية" ثماني مرات منذ عام 2010 في حفل توزيع جوائز إسكان الطلاب الوطنية المرموقة في المملكة المتحدة.
  • نحن جامعيون: تفخر لانكستر بكونها واحدة من عدد قليل من جامعات المملكة المتحدة التي لديها نظام جامعي. لدينا تسع كليات في المجموع ، وهي تنشئ مجموعة صداقات جاهزة وأنظمة دعم من اليوم الأول.
  • نحن عالميون: ستجد عادة أكثر من 5,000 طالب دولي من أكثر من 100 دولة مختلفة يدرسون في حرم لانكستر. يتجاوز انتشارنا العالمي حدود المملكة المتحدة - لدينا شراكات تعليمية دولية في الصين وألمانيا وغانا وماليزيا. لقد قمنا بتطوير مسارات لانكستر للسماح للطلاب بالوصول إلى تعليم لانكستر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • تم تصنيف لانكستر ضمن أفضل خمس عشرة جامعة في المملكة المتحدة: تحتل لانكستر المرتبة 11 في دليل الجامعة الكامل 2022 و The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022 ، والمرتبة 13 في دليل جامعة الجارديان 2022. هناك أكثر من 120 جامعة في المملكة المتحدة.
  • مرتبة عالية في العالم: لقد تم تصنيفنا 122nd في تصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية 2022 و 132nd في تصنيفات جامعة كيو إس العالمية 2022.
  • الطلاب الراضون: يكشف استطلاع الطلاب الوطني لعام 2021 (NSS) أن 83٪ من طلاب جامعة لانكستر راضون بشكل عام عن جودة الدورة الدراسية ، مقارنة بالمعدل الوطني البالغ 75٪.
lancaster university student

منح جامعية

منحت جامعة لانكستر ما قيمته 5.9 مليون جنيه إسترليني من المنح الدراسية والمنح في عام 2020 وساعدت ما يقرب من 4,000 طالب في دفع الرسوم ونفقات المعيشة. يمكنك التعرف على مجموعة فرص التمويل الممتازة لدينا على موقعنا المنح الدراسية والمنح الدراسية الصفحات.

قائمة الدورات الجامعية

نحن نقدم برامج في المستوى التأسيسي ، وما قبل الماجستير ، والجامعي ، والدراسات العليا ، تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المجالات الدراسية. لدينا أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص لقضاء بعض الوقت في الدراسة في بلد مختلف والعمل في الصناعة. يمكن العثور على قائمة كاملة بدوراتنا على موقعنا على الإنترنت:

جامعة لانكستر

جامعة لانكستر
بيلريج ، لانكستر
المملكة المتحدة ، LA1 4YW
البريد الالكتروني

ابدأ رحلتك إلى جامعة لانكستر

Lancaster University

Accepted qualifications: International Foundation Year

Find a course for: Lancaster University

Download these results as:

Located on a beautiful campus in the North West of England, the University places great emphasis on a strong student experience and employability and gives students access to academics who are experts in their field.

We’re top 15 in three major UK league tables and top 150 in the world, and we score particularly highly for student satisfaction (lancaster.ac.uk/reputation). Add in our unique colleges, community feel and international outlook, and you can see why our staff and students love being here.

Lancaster University is one of only a handful of universities in the United Kingdom with a collegiate system that has helped to forge a strong sense of identity and loyalty, and continues to be a distinctive feature of student life at Lancaster. Students from one hundred countries make up a thriving community based around our nine colleges, creating a culturally diverse campus in a location that boasts the combination of city, coast and countryside.

Why Choose Lancaster University?

  • We’re great for getting you a job: Career and employability development is embedded in our courses. And, in addition to the general career workshops, fairs and activities, we offer bespoke programmes and access to resources to help international students realise their ambitions in the UK or anywhere in the world.
  • Award-winning accommodation: Our accommodation has won ‘Best University Halls’ eight times since 2010 at the UK’s prestigious National Student Housing Awards.
  • We’re collegiate: Lancaster is proud to be one of only a handful of UK universities to have a collegiate system. We have nine colleges in total and these create ready-made friendships group and support systems from day one.
  • We’re global: You’ll normally find over 5,000 international students from more than 100 different countries studying at our Lancaster campus. Our global reach goes beyond the borders of the UK – we have international teaching partnerships in China, Germany, Ghana and Malaysia. We have developed Lancaster pathways to allow students to access a Lancaster education across the globe.

Awards and Achievements

  • Lancaster is ranked among the top fifteen universities in the UK: Lancaster is ranked 11th in the Complete University Guide 2022 and The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022, and 13th in the Guardian University Guide 2022. There are more than 120 universities in the UK.
  • Highly ranked in the world: We are ranked 122nd in the Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2022 and 132nd in the QS World University Rankings 2022.
  • Satisfied students: The 2021 National Student Survey (NSS) reveals that 83% of Lancaster University students are satisfied overall with the quality of their course, compared with a national average of 75%.
lancaster university student

University Scholarships

Lancaster University awarded £5.9 million worth of scholarships and bursaries in 2020 and helped nearly 4,000 students with fees and living expenses. You can find out about our range of excellent funding opportunities on our scholarships and bursaries pages.

University Course List

We offer programmes at foundation, pre-masters, undergraduate and postgraduate level covering a wide range of subject areas. We also have a variety of opportunities to spend time studying in a different country and working in industry. A full list of our courses can be found on our website:

Lancaster University

Lancaster University
Bailrigg, Lancaster
UK, LA1 4YW
Email

Start your journey to Lancaster University