兰开斯特大学

查找课程:兰开斯特大学

将这些结果下载为:

该大学位于英格兰西北部美丽的校园内,非常重视学生的丰富经验和就业能力,并为学生提供了该领域专家的学习机会。

我们在英国三大主要排行榜中排名前 15 位,在世界排名前 150 位,我们在学生满意度方面得分特别高(lancaster.ac.uk/reputation)。 加上我们独特的学院、社区氛围和国际视野,您就会明白为什么我们的教职员工和学生喜欢在这里。

兰开斯特大学是英国为数不多的几所大学之一,其学院制度有助于培养强烈的认同感和忠诚度,并继续成为兰开斯特学生生活的一个显着特征。 来自一百个国家的学生组成了一个以我们九所学院为基础的繁荣社区,在一个城市、海岸和乡村相结合的地方创造了一个多元文化的校园。

为什么选择兰卡斯特大学?

  • 我们很高兴为您找到工作:职业和就业能力发展嵌入在我们的课程中。 而且,除了一般的职业研讨会、展览会和活动之外,我们还提供定制计划和资源,以帮助国际学生在英国或世界任何地方实现他们的抱负。
  • 屡获殊荣的住宿: 自 2010 年以来,我们的住宿曾八次在英国享有盛誉的国家学生住房奖中获得“最佳大学礼堂”称号。
  • 我们是大学:兰开斯特大学很自豪能成为少数几所拥有学院制的英国大学之一。 我们总共有九所大学,这些大学从第一天开始就建立了现成的友谊小组和支持系统。
  • 我们是全球性的:您通常会发现来自 5,000 多个不同国家的 100 多名国际学生在我们的兰开斯特校区学习。 我们的全球影响力超越了英国的边界——我们在中国、德国、加纳和马来西亚拥有国际教学合作伙伴关系。 我们开发了兰开斯特途径,让学生能够在全球范围内接受兰开斯特教育。

奖项和成就

  • 兰开斯特大学名列英国前十五名: 兰开斯特在 11 年完整大学指南和 2022 年泰晤士报和星期日泰晤士报优秀大学指南中排名第 2022 位,在 13 年卫报大学指南中排名第 2022 位。英国有 120 多所大学。
  • 世界排名靠前: 我们在 122 年泰晤士高等教育世界大学排名中排名第 2022 位,在 132 年 QS 世界大学排名中排名第 2022 位。
  • 满意的学生: 2021 年全国学生调查 (NSS) 显示,83% 的兰卡斯特大学学生对课程质量总体感到满意,而全国平均水平为 75%。
lancaster university student

大学奖学金

兰开斯特大学在 5.9 年颁发了价值 2020 万英镑的奖学金和助学金,帮助了近 4,000 名学生支付学费和生活费。 您可以在我们的网站上了解我们一系列出色的融资机会 奖学金和助学金 页面。

大学课程列表

我们提供涵盖广泛学科领域的基础、硕士预科、本科和研究生水平的课程。 我们还有很多机会花时间在不同的国家学习和在工业界工作。 我们的课程的完整列表可以在我们的网站上找到:

兰开斯特大学

兰开斯特大学
贝里格,兰开斯特
英国,LA1 4YW
电子邮箱

开始您的兰卡斯特大学之旅

Lancaster University

Accepted qualifications: International Foundation Year

Find a course for: Lancaster University

Download these results as:

Located on a beautiful campus in the North West of England, the University places great emphasis on a strong student experience and employability and gives students access to academics who are experts in their field.

We’re top 15 in three major UK league tables and top 150 in the world, and we score particularly highly for student satisfaction (lancaster.ac.uk/reputation). Add in our unique colleges, community feel and international outlook, and you can see why our staff and students love being here.

Lancaster University is one of only a handful of universities in the United Kingdom with a collegiate system that has helped to forge a strong sense of identity and loyalty, and continues to be a distinctive feature of student life at Lancaster. Students from one hundred countries make up a thriving community based around our nine colleges, creating a culturally diverse campus in a location that boasts the combination of city, coast and countryside.

Why Choose Lancaster University?

  • We’re great for getting you a job: Career and employability development is embedded in our courses. And, in addition to the general career workshops, fairs and activities, we offer bespoke programmes and access to resources to help international students realise their ambitions in the UK or anywhere in the world.
  • Award-winning accommodation: Our accommodation has won ‘Best University Halls’ eight times since 2010 at the UK’s prestigious National Student Housing Awards.
  • We’re collegiate: Lancaster is proud to be one of only a handful of UK universities to have a collegiate system. We have nine colleges in total and these create ready-made friendships group and support systems from day one.
  • We’re global: You’ll normally find over 5,000 international students from more than 100 different countries studying at our Lancaster campus. Our global reach goes beyond the borders of the UK – we have international teaching partnerships in China, Germany, Ghana and Malaysia. We have developed Lancaster pathways to allow students to access a Lancaster education across the globe.

Awards and Achievements

  • Lancaster is ranked among the top fifteen universities in the UK: Lancaster is ranked 11th in the Complete University Guide 2022 and The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2022, and 13th in the Guardian University Guide 2022. There are more than 120 universities in the UK.
  • Highly ranked in the world: We are ranked 122nd in the Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2022 and 132nd in the QS World University Rankings 2022.
  • Satisfied students: The 2021 National Student Survey (NSS) reveals that 83% of Lancaster University students are satisfied overall with the quality of their course, compared with a national average of 75%.
lancaster university student

University Scholarships

Lancaster University awarded £5.9 million worth of scholarships and bursaries in 2020 and helped nearly 4,000 students with fees and living expenses. You can find out about our range of excellent funding opportunities on our scholarships and bursaries pages.

University Course List

We offer programmes at foundation, pre-masters, undergraduate and postgraduate level covering a wide range of subject areas. We also have a variety of opportunities to spend time studying in a different country and working in industry. A full list of our courses can be found on our website:

Lancaster University

Lancaster University
Bailrigg, Lancaster
UK, LA1 4YW
Email

Start your journey to Lancaster University