جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان

العثور على دورة تدريبية لـ: جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان

قم بتنزيل هذه النتائج على النحو التالي:

تمتلك جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان تراثًا فخورًا يعود تاريخه إلى 1824. إنها واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في المملكة المتحدة ، مع أكثر من طلاب 38,000 ، وهي موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من الطلاب الدوليين من أكثر من دول 120. تم تصنيف الجامعة من بين أفضل جامعات 200 في العالم تحت سن 50 القديمة (مرات التعليم العالي الشباب الجامعة الترتيب 2017)وهو مقياس لالتزامها بتقديم ودعم جودة البحوث والتدريس.

يقع حرم مانشستر متروبوليتان في وسط مدينة مانشستر ، من بين مواقع الموسيقى والفنون والتسوق والرياضة الشهيرة عالمياً وثاني أكبر الحي الصيني في المملكة المتحدة. تعتبر مانشستر "أفضل مدينة في بريطانيا للعيش فيها" (Global Liveability Survey 2017 by the Economist Intelligence Unit) واحدة من أهم مدن 10 الأكثر إثارة في العالم (Time Out City Life Index 2018). وتخضع الجامعة لبرنامج استثماري بقيمة جنيه إسترليني 400m لتعزيز مرافق التدريس والبحث والمباني والأماكن العامة.

يحتوي 85٪ من أبحاث مانشستر متروبوليتان على تأثير "رائد عالميًا" أو "ممتاز عالميًا" (إطار التميز البحثي (REF) 2014-21) ، تم تصنيف مدرسة الهندسة المعمارية الخاصة بها في 7th في العالم (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية حسب الموضوع 2018) وكلية إدارة الأعمال لديها شهادات AACSB و AMBA المرموقة ، مما يضعها ضمن مجموعة نخبة من كليات إدارة الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. يوفر مانشستر متروبوليتان طلابه بأحداث التوظيف العادية بما في ذلك ورش عمل المشورة ، والشبكات الصناعية ، والمتحدثين الضيوف ومعارض المهن. لدى الجامعة روابط صناعية مع شركات عالمية ، بما في ذلك Nike و Hilton و DHL و Dentsu Aegis Network (استنادًا إلى المواضع المؤمنة في 2017-18) ، ويستفيد الطلاب من مدى الوصول الدائم إلى خدمة المهن الرقمية.

يقع حرم مانشستر متروبوليتان في وسط مدينة مانشستر ، من بين مواقع الموسيقى والفنون والتسوق والرياضة الشهيرة عالمياً وثاني أكبر الحي الصيني في المملكة المتحدة. تعتبر مانشستر "أفضل مدينة في بريطانيا للعيش فيها" (Global Liveability Survey 2017 by the Economist Intelligence Unit) واحدة من أهم مدن 10 الأكثر إثارة في العالم (Time Out City Life Index 2018). وتخضع الجامعة لبرنامج استثماري بقيمة جنيه إسترليني 400m لتعزيز مرافق التدريس والبحث والمباني والأماكن العامة.

يحتوي 85٪ من أبحاث مانشستر متروبوليتان على تأثير "رائد عالميًا" أو "ممتاز عالميًا" (إطار التميز البحثي (REF) 2014-21) ، تم تصنيف مدرسة الهندسة المعمارية الخاصة بها في 7th في العالم (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية حسب الموضوع 2018) وكلية إدارة الأعمال لديها شهادات AACSB و AMBA المرموقة ، مما يضعها ضمن مجموعة نخبة من كليات إدارة الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. يوفر مانشستر متروبوليتان طلابه بأحداث التوظيف العادية بما في ذلك ورش عمل المشورة ، والشبكات الصناعية ، والمتحدثين الضيوف ومعارض المهن. لدى الجامعة روابط صناعية مع شركات عالمية ، بما في ذلك Nike و Hilton و DHL و Dentsu Aegis Network (استنادًا إلى المواضع المؤمنة في 2017-18) ، ويستفيد الطلاب من مدى الوصول الدائم إلى خدمة المهن الرقمية.

لماذا تختار جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان؟

  • يوجد في مانشستر متروبوليتان حرم جامعي في وسط مدينة مانشستر
  • مانشستر هي أفضل مدينة في المملكة المتحدة تعيش فيها (Global Liveability Survey 2018 by the Economist Intelligence Unit)
  • يمتلك مانشستر ميت تاريخًا فخريًا للتعليم العالي في مانشستر منذ 1824
  • تعد الجامعة موطنًا للطلاب الأجانب من 3,000 من أكثر من بلدان 120
  • £ 400M + الاستثمار المستقبلي المخطط لتطوير مرافقنا والمباني والأماكن العامة
  • وتعقد أحداث التوظيف العادية في الحرم الجامعي بما في ذلك ورش عمل للمشورة ، والتواصل الصناعي ، والمتحدثين الضيوف ومعارض المهن
  • لدى الجامعة روابط صناعية مع شركات عالمية ، بما في ذلك Nike و Hilton و DHL و Dentsu Aegis Network (استنادًا إلى المواضع المؤمنة في 2017-18)
  • دورات اللغة الإنجليزية قبل الدورات ودعم اللغة الإنجليزية مجانًا متاحة أثناء دراستك

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • يتم وضع مانشستر ميت في الجامعات 200 أعلى في العالم تحت 50 سنوات من العمر (مرات التعليم العالي الشباب الجامعة الترتيب 2018)
  • احتلت المرتبة الأولى في 20 في المملكة المتحدة في مجالات 14 الدراسية وفقًا لدليل الجامعة الكامل 2019
  • تحتل مدرسة مانشستر للهندسة المعمارية المرتبة 7th في العالم و 2nd في المملكة المتحدة في تصنيف جامعة QS العالمية حسب الموضوع 2018
  • تمنح شهادات AACSB و AMBA المرموقة كلية إدارة الأعمال بين مجموعة متميزة من كليات إدارة الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • يحتوي 85٪ من الأبحاث على تأثير "رائد عالميًا" أو "ممتاز عالميًا"
  • تم الاعتراف بجودة التعليم لدينا بجائزة فضية من إطار التميز التدريسي (TEF) ، الذي قدمته الحكومة في 2017

الدورات الشهيرة

بكالوريوس هندسي (مع مرتبة الشرف) الهندسة الكهربائية والالكترونية

  • يوفر هذا البرنامج المعرفة المطلوبة لمهنة مهنية في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
  • سيساعد التعلم القائم على المشاريع ، بما في ذلك المشاريع التي تقودها الصناعة ، الطلاب على تطوير المهارات والوعي متعدد التخصصات. تحدد 1 أساسيات العلوم الهندسية والرياضيات التطبيقية والمهارات العملية والمشاريع في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
  • في السنة 2 ، سيزيد الطلاب من تطوير مهاراتك العلمية والتحليلية من خلال دراسة أنظمة الطاقة الكهربائية وهندسة التحكم وتصميم الأنظمة الإلكترونية. سيأخذ الطلاب دورًا متخصصًا في مشروع جماعي ويبدأون التخطيط المهني التفصيلي.
  • وستوفر الخيارات والمشاريع المتخصصة في السنة النهائية ، والتي يتم إطلاع الجميع عليها من خلال شراكات الأبحاث الصناعية والصناعية النشطة في كلية الهندسة ، تجربة الطلاب حول أحدث التحديات الهندسية التي تواجه الصناعة والمجتمع.

درجة البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) المحاسبة والمالية

  • هذه الدرجة ، التي تفترض عدم معرفة سابقة بالموضوع ، تجمع بين المحاسبة والمال والاقتصاد في تخصصات الأعمال. جنبا إلى جنب مع تطوير المعرفة المحاسبة والمالية ، هناك تركيز قوي على المهارات الإدارية.
  • وهذا يضمن أنه عندما يتخرج الطلاب ، يكون لديك المهارات العالية القابلة للتحويل التي يبحث عنها أرباب العمل. يتوفر أيضًا مسار لمدة أربع سنوات حيث تتاح للطلاب فرصة قضاء عام ثالث في التنسيب الصناعي أو الدراسة بالخارج.
  • وقد تم تصميمها لتحقيق إعفاءات من ACCA و ICAEW و CIMA ، وهي بداية رائعة للطلاب الذين يتطلعون إلى أن يصبحوا محاسبين قانونيين مؤهلين.

بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) في إدارة الأعمال

  • هذه الدرجة تجمع بين المرونة من درجة رجال الأعمال واسعة مع خيار التخصص خلال المراحل المتأخرة من الدورة.
  • سيتمكن الطلاب من اكتساب المهارات في جميع مجالات الأعمال واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة حول استراتيجية العمل والعمليات.
  • سوف تعتمد الدراسات على التخصصات بما في ذلك استراتيجية تخطيط الأعمال والتفكير الإبداعي والمحاسبة والمالية والموارد البشرية والقيادة والتسويق وتحليل البيانات. تركز المهام على العمل حتى يتمكن الطلاب من تطبيق المعرفة العملية التي اكتسبوها على ممارسات العمل الحقيقية.
  • يركز المساق على ريادة الأعمال ، حيث يتعين على رواد الأعمال الحصول على فهم شامل جيد لشركتهم ، واتخاذ نهج جديد ومبتكر لتحسين ممارسات الأعمال وتحديد الفرص الجديدة.
  • طرق التنسيب والتبادل لمدة أربع سنوات ، مع خيار قضاء سنة ثالثة في التنسيب الصناعي أو الدراسة في الخارج.

بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) أزياء

  • تركز هذه الدورة الحائزة على جوائز ، والتي تدرس في مدرسة مانشستر للفنون ، على تصميم الأزياء المعاصر (الملابس النسائية والملابس الرجالية) وتشجع الطلاب على الابتكار والإبداع مع تطوير فهم لاحتياجات صناعة الأزياء.
  • سيتم تعليم الطلاب كيفية تطوير المفاهيم والأفكار من خلال عمليات البحث والتجريب المتعمقة ، وتعلم كيفية تصميم وتقديم نتائج الأزياء المبتكرة والأصلية ومفاهيم الموضة الحالية من خلال وسائل الإعلام الراسخة والجديدة.
  • تقدم مدرسة الفنون مجتمعًا نابضًا بالحياة يتم فيه التعاون مع الطلاب والموظفين من التخصصات الإبداعية الأخرى من خلال الوحدة X.
  • يحتوي البرنامج على روابط قوية مع الصناعة ، مما يتيح الفرصة لعرض خارجي للعمل والمشاركة في المسابقات ، ومشاريع الصناعة الوطنية والدولية.

ماجستير التسويق

  • مفتوحة للخريجين الحاصلين على شهادات في أي موضوع ، لا يفترض هذا المقرر معرفة مسبقة بالتسويق أو الأعمال ، وهو مناسب للطلاب الراغبين في تطوير معرفتهم الأكاديمية بإدارة التسويق.
  • هذه الدورة معتمدة ومعتمدة من قبل معهد التسويق المعتمد. في مناخ الأعمال التجارية الدولية ، الذي شهد تغيرًا اقتصاديًا خلال العقد الماضي ، لم يكن الخريجون ذوو الوعي التسويقي الممتاز ومهارات الإدارة أكثر طلبًا على الإطلاق.
  • إن التوازن المتغير في التجارة العالمية ، وظهور الاقتصادات السريعة النمو بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متزايدة من المستهلكين في العالم يعني أن الشركات بحاجة إلى التركيز بشكل متزايد على كيفية تطوير استراتيجياتها التسويقية التنافسية.
  • إن الطبيعة التطبيقية لهذه الدورة تضمن للطلاب تطوير أحدث أساليب التفكير والتقنيات في التسويق واكتساب القدرات لتعزيز فرص التوظيف والوظائف الخاصة بك. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، ستطور هذه الدورة الوعي والفهم النقدي لأحدث القضايا في إطار التسويق والاستراتيجية التسويقية وسلوك المستهلك.
  • يتم تدريس هذه الدورة من قبل المعلمين الأكاديميين ذوي الخبرة العالية والممارسين في الصناعة ، الذين يجلبون ثروة من الخبرة والمعرفة للتحديات المطروحة في بيئة الأعمال اليوم. تجمع الدورة بين المبادئ والنظريات الأكاديمية القوية ولكنها تدرس هذه في إطار منهج تدريسي مركّز ومُطبق.
  • تتم مناقشة قضايا الأعمال المعاصرة ضمن سياقات أكاديمية وعملية ملائمة ، بينما يقوم الطلاب بتطوير معرفتهم في مجال العلامات التجارية الدولية ووسائل الإعلام الرقمية. في نهاية الدورة ، سوف يكون الطلاب قد اكتسبوا المهارات والمعرفة ليكونوا محترفين مهرة في التسويق.

معلومات للمنح الدراسية

تقدم الجامعة مجموعة من المنح الدراسية الحصرية للطلاب الدوليين ، تصل إلى قيمة 5,000. انقر هنا لمعرفة المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الأجانب الذين يتقدمون إلى جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان

قائمة الدورات الجامعية

انقر هنا للوصول إلى قائمة الدورات في جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان.

العنوان:
جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان ،
مانشستر ، M15 6BH

رقم الهاتف:
+ 44 (0) 161 247 1022

العنوان
international@mmu.ac.uk

التوصيات

Haoyun تانغ

Haoyun تانغ

في المملكة المتحدة أحصل على المزيد من الفرص للقيام بأشياء أنا مهتم بها. على سبيل المثال ، أتعلم الفرنسية في جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان ، ولم يتم عرض هذه الدورات اللغوية عندما كنت في الصين.

الصين
جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) في إدارة الأعمال

بريان جون لونغ كول

بريان جون لونغ كول

تجربتي في جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان حتى الآن كانت إيجابية للغاية وممتعة ومرضية.

المملكة المتحدة
جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) في العلاج الطبيعي

ريما هاروتيونيان

ريما هاروتيونيان

المستوى التعليمي في المملكة المتحدة مرتفع للغاية وهناك العديد من الفرص مثل التدريب ، وقد تحسنت مهاراتي في اللغة والاتصالات بالتأكيد.

أرمينيا
جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان ماجستير إدارة الأعمال الدولية

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في جامعة مانشستر متروبوليتان.

التحقق

Manchester Metropolitan University

Find a course for: Manchester Metropolitan University

Download these results as:

About Manchester Metropolitan University

Manchester Metropolitan University has a proud heritage dating back to 1824. It is one of the largest universities in the UK, with over 38,000 students, and is home to a diverse international student population from more than 120 countries. The University is ranked amongst the world’s top 200 universities under 50 years old (Times Higher Education Young University Rankings 2017), which is a measure of its commitment to delivering and supporting quality research and teaching.

Manchester Metropolitan’s campus is located in the centre of Manchester, amongst world-renowned music, arts, shopping and sports venues and the second largest Chinatown in the UK. Manchester is considered Britain’s ‘best city to live in’ (Global Liveability Survey 2017 by the Economist Intelligence Unit) and one of the world’s top 10 most exciting cities (Time Out City Life Index 2018). The University is undergoing a £400m investment programme to enhance its teaching and research facilities, buildings and public spaces.

85% of Manchester Metropolitan’s research has ‘world-leading’ or ‘internationally excellent’ impact (Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2014-21), its School of Architecture is ranked 7th in the world (QS World University Rankings by Subject 2018) and its Business School has prestigious AACSB and AMBA accreditations, placing it among an elite group of business schools worldwide. Manchester Metropolitan provides its students with regular employability events including advice workshops, industry networking, guest speakers and careers fairs. The University has industry links with global companies, including Nike, Hilton, DHL and Dentsu Aegis Network (Based on placements secured in 2017-18), and students benefit from lifelong access to a digital careers service.

Manchester Metropolitan’s campus is located in the centre of Manchester, amongst world-renowned music, arts, shopping and sports venues and the second largest Chinatown in the UK. Manchester is considered Britain’s ‘best city to live in’ (Global Liveability Survey 2017 by the Economist Intelligence Unit) and one of the world’s top 10 most exciting cities (Time Out City Life Index 2018). The University is undergoing a £400m investment programme to enhance its teaching and research facilities, buildings and public spaces.

85% of Manchester Metropolitan’s research has ‘world-leading’ or ‘internationally excellent’ impact (Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2014-21), its School of Architecture is ranked 7th in the world (QS World University Rankings by Subject 2018) and its Business School has prestigious AACSB and AMBA accreditations, placing it among an elite group of business schools worldwide. Manchester Metropolitan provides its students with regular employability events including advice workshops, industry networking, guest speakers and careers fairs. The University has industry links with global companies, including Nike, Hilton, DHL and Dentsu Aegis Network (Based on placements secured in 2017-18), and students benefit from lifelong access to a digital careers service.

Why Choose Manchester Metropolitan University?

  • Manchester Metropolitan has a city centre campus in the heart of Manchester
  • Manchester is the UK’s best city to live in (Global Liveability Survey 2018 by the Economist Intelligence Unit)
  • Manchester Met has a proud history of higher education in Manchester since 1824
  • The University is home to over 3,000 international students from more than 120 countries
  • £400M+ future investment planned to develop our facilities, buildings and public spaces
  • Regular employability events are held on campus including advice workshops, industry networking, guest speakers and careers fairs
  • The University has industry links with global companies, including Nike, Hilton, DHL and Dentsu Aegis Network (Based on placements secured in 2017-18)
  • Pre-sessional English language courses and free English language support available during your studies

Awards & Achievements

  • Manchester Met is placed in the world’s top 200 universities under 50 years old (Times Higher Education Young University Rankings 2018)
  • Ranked top 20 in the UK in 14 subject areas according to the Complete University Guide 2019
  • Manchester School of Architecture is ranked 7th in the world and 2nd in the UK in the QS World University Rankings by Subject 2018
  • Prestigious AACSB and AMBA accreditations places the Business School among an elite group of business schools worldwide
  • 85% of research has ‘world-leading’ or ‘internationally excellent’ impact
  • Our teaching quality has been recognised with a Silver award from the Teaching Excellence Framework (TEF), introduced by the Government in 2017

Popular Courses

BEng (Hons) Electrical and Electronic Engineering

  •  This programme provides the knowledge required for a professional career in Electrical and Electronic Engineering.
  • Project-based learning, including live industry-led projects, will help students develop skills and multi-disciplinary awareness Year 1 establishes the fundamentals of engineering science, applicable mathematics and practical and project skills in electrical and electronic engineering.
  • In Year 2, students will further develop your scientific and analytical skills through study of electrical energy systems, control engineering, and electronic systems design. Students will take on a specialist role in a group project and start detailed career planning.
  • Specialist options and projects in the final year, all informed by the School of Engineering’s active research and industrial partnerships, will give students experience of the latest engineering challenges faced by industry and society.

BA (Hons) Accounting and Finance

  • This degree, which assumes no previous knowledge of the subject, combines accountancy, finance and economics with business disciplines. Alongside the development of accounting and finance knowledge, there is a strong focus on management skills.
  • This ensures that when students graduate, you have the high-level transferable skills employers seek. A four-year route is also available where students have the opportunity to spend a third year on industrial placement or study abroad.
  • Designed to achieve exemptions from ACCA, ICAEW and CIMA, this is a great start for students looking to become qualified chartered accountants.

BA (Hons) Business Management

  • This degree combines the flexibility of a broad business degree with the option to specialise during the later stages of the course.
  • Students will be able to gain skills in all areas of business and make informed decisions about business strategy and operations.
  • Studies will draw on disciplines including business planning strategy, creative thinking, accounting and finance, human resources, leadership, marketing and data analysis. Assignments are work-focused so that students can apply the business knowledge you gain to real-life work practices.
  • The course focuses on entrepreneurship, as entrepreneurs have to have good all-round understanding of their company, take a fresh innovative approach to improving business practices and identify new opportunities.
  • Four-year placement and exchange routes, with the option to spend a third year on industrial placement or studying overseas.

BA (Hons) Fashion

  • This award-winning course, taught in the Manchester School of Art, focuses on contemporary fashion design (womenswear and menswear) and encourages students to be innovative and creative while developing an understanding of the needs of the fashion industry.
  • Students will be taught how to develop concepts and ideas through in-depth research processes and experimentation, learning how to design and make original and innovative fashion outcomes and present fashion concepts through established and new media.
  • The School of Art provides a vibrant community in which collaboration with students and staff from other creative disciplines is encouraged particularly through Unit X.
  • The course has strong links with industry, offering the opportunity for external showcasing of work and participation in competitions, and national and international industry projects.

MSc Marketing

  • Open to graduates holding degrees in any subject, this course assumes no prior knowledge of marketing or business and is suitable for students wishing to progress their academic knowledge of marketing management.
  • This course is approved and accredited by the Chartered Institute of Marketing. In an international business climate, which has undergone economic change during the last decade, graduates with excellent marketing awareness and management skills have never been in greater demand.
  • The shifting balance in world trade, the emergence of fast growing economies plus an increasing pool of world consumers means that businesses need to be increasingly focused on how they develop their competitive marketing strategies.
  • The applied nature of this course ensures that students develop the latest thinking and techniques within marketing and acquire the capabilities to enhance your employability and career prospects. More specifically, this course will develop an awareness for and critical understanding of the latest issues within the discipline of marketing, marketing strategy and consumer behaviour.
  • The course is taught by highly experienced academic tutors and industry practitioners, who bring a wealth of experience and knowledge to the challenges posed in today’s business environment. The course combines strong academic principles and theories but examines these within a focused and applied teaching approach.
  • Contemporary business issues are discussed within appropriate academic and practical contexts, whilst students develop their knowledge in international branding and digital media. At the end of the course, students will have acquired the skills and knowledge to be a skilled marketing professional.

Scholarship Information

The University provides a selection of scholarships exclusive to international students, up to the value of £5,000. Click here to find out about the scholarships that are available for international students who progress to Manchester Metropolitan University

University Course List

Click here to access Manchester Metropolitan University’s Course List.

Address: 
Manchester Metropolitan University,
Manchester, M15 6BH

Phone number: 
+44 (0)161 247 1022

Email: 
international@mmu.ac.uk

Enquire about studying at Manchester Metropolitan University.

 

Verification