斯威本科技大学

查找课程:斯威本科技大学

将这些结果下载为:

关于斯威本科技大学

在我们 100 年的历史中,我们对高质量教学的承诺使我们成为科学、技术、创新、商业和设计领域的教育领导者。 然而,斯威本不仅提供出色的课堂体验。 我们的学生接触到高影响力的全球研究,并积极参与行业和社区。 拥有斯威本大学的学位,您可以去世界任何地方。

我们的毕业生遍布各大洲,为最具声望的公司工作,处于国际商业和创新的最前沿。 斯温伯恩大学的学位课程让您处于一个令人羡慕的位置,这个位置得到了全球雇主的认可和期望,从上海到旧金山。

毕业后,您将成为世界各地数以千计的斯威本毕业生中的一员,他们正在书写自己的成功故事。 这都是因为斯威本大学的学位让你终生受益。

有兴趣在马来西亚的斯威本学习吗? 点击这里 了解砂拉越校园提供的课程!

为什么选择斯威本科技大学?

  • Swinburne是澳大利亚墨尔本世界排名和国际认可的大学。 我们通过高质量的教学和行业参与,为学生提供建立成功职业所需的知识和能力。
  • 墨尔本是一个生活和学习的好地方。 根据《经济学人》智库的《全球宜居指数》(2011-17年),该市已连续第七年被评为全球最宜居城市。

世界一流的大学

  • 在Swinburne,我们进行出色的研究,并继续投资于研究基础设施。 在2018年的《世界大学学术排名(ARWU)》中,斯温本被评为全球400强大学之一。
  • 斯威本在 45 年 QS Top 2021-Under 5 中排名第 50 位,该指数是 50 岁以下世界顶尖大学的指数。 我们还在 62 年泰晤士高等教育青年大学排名中排名第 2021 位。
  • 斯威本也被公认为拥有世界上最好的设计学院之一,在 43 年 QS 世界大学学科排名中排名第 2020 位。

为国际学生提供支持服务

  • 在Swinburne,我们提供许多服务,帮助您实现学业目标并改善您的学生生活。
  • 我们在世界各地都有代理商帮助您选择正确的课程。 如果您在墨尔本,我们提供一对一的约会,以便您可以与课程顾问交谈,以回答您的所有问题。
  • 我们关心您在Swinburne的幸福。 我们有专门的国际学生顾问,可以提供有关学术和个人需求的建议。 他们可以帮助您获得学习支持,健康服务和咨询。

优质教学

  • 在Swinburne,您将向经验丰富的员工学习。 我们的课程提供机会,让您以创新的方式学习。
  • 我们与行业的密切联系意味着我们的课程是相关的和最新的。 我们的许多课程都得到了专业组织的认可,它们为您提供了所有学习水平的宝贵经验。

为你的事业做好准备

  • Swinburne因培养出就业的毕业生而获得认可。 我们提供的课程范围超出了您在课堂上学到的知识,为您的职业生涯做好准备。 他们包括:
    • 专业展示位置
    • 职业和就业服务
    • 行业项目
    • 短期国际学习项目
    • 学生生活志愿计划
    • 奖学金展示位置
    • 认证展示位置

很棒的设施

  • 我们的Hawthorn校区拥有先进技术中心和先进制造与设计中心的先进实验室和教学设施。 这里有校内住宿,公共交通可以方便地到达校园。 校园内还提供一系列服务,包括职业和健康服务。

奖项和成就

我们在着名的世界学术排行榜中的地位反映了我们对高质量教学和研究以及毕业生成果的承诺:

  • 全球最高3%(QS世界大学排名2022)
  • 50下的顶级50(QS世界大学排名2021)
  • 亚太地区顶级75(泰晤士高等教育大学排名2019)
  • 顶级50艺术与设计(主题2020的QS大学排名)
  • 自动化与控制 75 强 (上海大学2021年全球学术学科排名)

大学奖学金

如果您在之前的学习中表现出色,您可以获得Swinburne奖学金。 通常,您的成绩越高,初始奖学金金额越高。 如果您继续在Swinburne学习上取得好成绩,您可能还会获得更多的奖学金。

点击此处了解进入斯威本科技大学的学生可获得的奖学金。

大学课程指南

单击此处查看斯威本科技大学的课程指南

有兴趣在马来西亚的Swinburne学习吗? 点击 此处 了解砂拉越校园提供的课程!

斯威本科技大学

斯威本科技大学
John Street, 霍桑, VIC 3122, 澳大利亚
电话: 1300 275 794(澳大利亚),+61 3 9214 8444(全球)
联系我们

开始您的斯威本科技大学之旅

Swinburne University of Technology

Accepted qualifications: International Foundation Year International Year One

Find a course for: Swinburne University of Technology

Download these results as:

About Swinburne University of Technology

Our commitment to high-quality teaching over our 100-year history is what makes us educational leaders in science, technology, innovation, business and design. However, Swinburne doesn’t only offer a great in-class experience. Our students have exposure to high-impact global research and active engagement with industry and the community. With a degree from Swinburne, you can go anywhere in the world.

Our graduates are spread throughout the continents and work for the most prestigious companies at the forefront of international business and innovation. A degree from Swinburne puts you in an enviable position that is recognised and desired by employers globally, from Shanghai to San Francisco.

When you graduate, you’ll become one of the thousands of Swinburne graduates around the world who are writing their own success stories. And that’s all because a degree from Swinburne sets you up for life.

Interested in studying with Swinburne in Malaysia? Click here to find out about the programmes on offer at their Sarawak Campus!

Why Choose Swinburne University of Technology?

  • Swinburne is a world-ranked and internationally recognised university in Melbourne, Australia. We equip our students with the knowledge and capabilities they need to establish successful careers through high-quality teaching and industry engagement.
  • Melbourne is a great destination in which to live and study. The city has been named the most liveable city in the world for the seventh consecutive year by the Economist Intelligence Unit’s Global Liveability Index (2011–17).

A world-ranked university

  • At Swinburne, we produce outstanding research and continue to invest in research infrastructure. In 2018 the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) ranked Swinburne as one of the world’s top 400 universities.
  • Swinburne was ranked 45th in the 2021 QS Top 5-Under 50, an index of the world’s top universities under 50 years old. We also ranked 62nd in the Times Higher Education Young University Rankings in 2021.
  • Swinburne has also been recognised as having one of the best design schools in the world, ranked 43rd in the 2020 QS World Rankings of Universities by Subject.

Support services for international students

  • At Swinburne we offer many services to help you achieve your academic goals and to enhance your life as a student.
  • We have agents all over the world to help you choose the right course. If you are in Melbourne, we offer one-on-one appointments so that you can speak with a course adviser to answer all your questions.
  • We care about your well-being at Swinburne. We have dedicated International Student Advisers who can provide advice on academic and personal needs. They can help you access study support, health services and counselling.

Quality teaching

  • At Swinburne you will learn from highly experienced staff. Our courses provide access to opportunities that allow you to learn in innovative ways.
  • Our close ties with industry mean our courses are relevant and up to date. Many of our courses are recognised by professional organisations and they offer you invaluable experiences across all study levels.

Prepare for your career

  • Swinburne is recognised for producing graduates who are ready for employment. We offer a range of programs that extend beyond what you learn in the classroom to prepare you for your career. They include:
    • Professional placements
    • Careers and employment services
    • Projects with industry
    • Short-term international study programs
    • Student Life Volunteering Program
    • Scholarship placements
    • Accreditation placements

Fantastic facilities

  • Our Hawthorn campus has state-of-the-art laboratories and teaching facilities at the Advanced Technologies Centre and the Advanced Manufacturing and Design Centre. There’s on-campus accommodation and the campus is easily accessible by public transport. A range of services is also available on campus, including career and health services.

Awards and Achievements

Our standing in prestigious world academic ranking lists reflects our commitment to high-quality teaching and research and graduate outcomes:

  • Top 3% globally (QS World University Rankings 2022)
  • Top 50 Under 50 (QS World University Rankings 2021)
  • Top 75 in the Asia Pacific (Times Higher Education University Rankings 2019)
  • Top 50 for Art and Design (QS Rankings of University by Subject 2020)
  • Top 75 for Automation & Control (2021 Global Ranking of Academic Subjects by ShanghaiRanking)

University Scholarships

If you’ve excelled in your previous study, you could be awarded a Swinburne scholarship. Generally, the better your grades, the higher the initial scholarship amount. If you continue to do well in your studies at Swinburne, you may also be rewarded with increased scholarship amounts.

Click here to find out about the scholarships that are available for students who progress to Swinburne University of Technology.

University Course Guides

Click here to view Swinburne University of Technology’s Course Guides

Interested in studying with Swinburne in Malaysia? Click here to find out about the programmes on offer at their Sarawak Campus!

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology
John Street, Hawthorn, VIC 3122, Australia
Phone: 1300 275 794 (Australia), +61 3 9214 8444 (Worldwide)
Contact

Start your journey to Swinburne University of Technology