جامعة نيوكاسل، أستراليا

الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، يحتاج العالم إلى تفكير جديد ، وأفكار جديدة ، ونهج جديدة لحل أكبر التحديات في العالم. إنها تحتاج إلى رجال أعمال ومفكرين مبدعين وأولئك المتحمسين لإحداث تأثير. جيل جديد من القادة في الصناعة والمجتمع والمجتمع ، الذين يحلمون بتشكيل مستقبل أكثر إشراقا للجميع. إذا كان هذا يبدو مثلك ، فإن جامعة نيوكاسل ، أستراليا هي الشريك المثالي لك.

الدراسة هنا هي فرصة لفتح عالمك ، وتوسيع آفاقك الأكاديمية والتواصل مع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. لأكثر من سنوات 50 ، تخصصنا في تقديم تعليم عالمي المستوى للطلاب الموهوبين ، مثلك تمامًا ، من جميع مناحي الحياة. نحن نحتضن الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومع طلاب 37,000 من دول 115 ، ستشعر دائمًا بالترحيب هنا.

وتركز شهاداتنا على تجربة العالم الحقيقي ، والعلاقات القوية مع الصناعة المحلية ، وفرص تنظيم المشاريع ، والتعليم والتعلم التفاعلي. لقد تم تصنيف 2019 من جامعات العالم في جامعة QS World Rankings 214 حيث تم تصنيف 15 لموضوعاتنا في قائمة أفضل 200 في العالم (تصنيف جامعة QS العالمية حسب الموضوع 2018).

نحن نؤمن أيضًا بتوصيل شهادتك مع الأبحاث التي تحقق تأثيرًا حقيقيًا ، ونحن فخورون بأن باحثينا هم من بين الأفضل في العالم. كطالب ، سوف تستفيد من الأبحاث الرائدة التي تخلق تطورات جديدة ، ليس فقط في أستراليا ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سواء كنت تفكر في خيارات الدراسة في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم ، أو تبحث عن مسار جديد نحو النجاح ، يمكننا إعدادك للعمل الوظيفي الذي اخترته بطرق جديدة ومثيرة.

جامعة نيوكاسل

لماذا تختار جامعة نيوكاسل بأستراليا؟

العالم يحتاج جديد

تجارب حقيقية في العالم

جديد يحدث عندما تكون خارج منطقة راحتك ، بعيدًا عن الفصل وما وراء الكتب المدرسية. هذا هو السبب في أن العالم الحقيقي ، والخبرة العملية مدمجة في جميع درجاتنا. عملت برامج التعليم المتكامل الخاصة بنا على إقامة شراكات قوية مع منظمات محلية وعالمية رائدة وتحدي وإلهام الطلاب لاكتساب مهارات عملية في مكان العمل. هذا قد يعني المشاركة في العمل السريري أو المهني ، التدريب العملي ، التدريب العملي أو التعلم القائم على المشاريع.

و-جامعة-من-نيوكاسل
فرص الأعمال

جديد يزدهر على روح المبادرة. هذا ما يبتكر ويحل بعض من أكبر التحديات في العالم. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من برامج الشهادات لدينا هي ريادة الأعمال ومبتكرة في النهج ، مما يساعدك على تحقيق الأفكار الكبيرة الخاصة بك إلى واقع ملموس. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار المشاركة في دورة الابتكار والابتكار والمبادرة الخاصة بنا أو تعلم كيفية إخراج أفكارك من مراكز الابتكار أو نادي الطلاب.

التزام حقوق المساهمين

جديد يتطور من تنوع الفكر والخلفيات والخبرات. إن المساواة في الوصول إلى التعليم العالي أمر أساسي لمن نحن. نحن فخورون بجهودنا المستمرة لدعم الطلاب الموهوبين والمتفوقين ، بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم أو ظروفهم. ليس فقط للحصول على الدخول ، ولكن لتزدهر في مجال دراستهم. نحن أكبر مزود للبرامج التمكينية في أستراليا ، ونحن ندعم الطلاب من السكان الأصليين من خلال معهد Wollotuka المعروف عالمياً.

تجارب عبر العالم

جديد لا يمكن أن تكون ضيقة في نهجها. يجب أن تكون عالمية في منظورها. لهذا السبب نشعر بقوة بأننا نقدم لك تجارب عالمية تعمل على بناء وعي ثقافي واجتماعي غني. إنها خطوة واحدة نحو تطوير الأدوات اللازمة لمواجهة بعض من أكبر التحديات في العالم. سواء كان ذلك في الخارج التعلم ، والجولات الدراسية أو أماكن العمل الدولية ، هناك خيارات في كل مجال من مجالات الدراسة.

طرق التدريس

جديد يطالب الأكاديميين والطلاب بالتفاعل معًا. هذا هو السبب في أننا نعتمد مقاربات جديدة للتعلم والتدريس في الفصول الدراسية. تتيح أدوات "الفصول المنقولة" وأدوات الواقع الافتراضي لدينا طريقة ديناميكية وتعاونية للتدريس وتعليمًا أكثر تفاعلاً. نحن نقوم بذلك لأنه يسمح لك بالمشاركة في التعلم بشكل تعاوني ، مما يعدك لأماكن العمل في المستقبل.

مكتبة جامعة نيوكاسل

جوائز الجامعة والإنجازات

  • أفضل جامعات 10 في أستراليا (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية 2018)
  • صنّفت 214th في العالم (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية 2019)
  • مواضيع 15 مرتبة في أعلى 200 في العالم (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية حسب الموضوع 2018)
  • 89٪ من الخريجين يجدون وظائف في غضون أربعة أشهر من التخرج
  • تقييم الحد الأقصى للنجوم 5 للتجربة الشاملة والموارد التعليمية والمساواة الاجتماعية والاحتفاظ بالطلاب (دليل الجامعات الجيدة 2017)
  • في المرتبة 8th في أستراليا للرضا العام (مؤشرات جودة التعلم والتعليم 2017)
  • عبر طلاب 37,000 من دول 115
جامعة نيوكاسل استراليا

منح جامعية

الرسوم الدراسية ، وتكلفة التدريس ، هي الرسوم الرئيسية التي ستدفع للجامعة. يدفع الطلاب الأجانب رسوم الإيداع عندما يقبلون عرضهم للدراسة في الجامعة. سيتم تخصيص الوديعة أولاً لتغطية التغطية الصحية للطلاب الأجانب (OSHC) وسيتم إضافة المبلغ المتبقي مقابل رسوم الفصل الدراسي الأول ورسوم خدمة الطالب للخدمات (SSAF).

يختلف سعر التعليم لكل طالب ، بناءً على مستواك الدراسي وبرنامج الدراسة والدورات الفردية التي تتلقاها. قد لا تغطي الوديعة التكلفة الكاملة لرسومك الأولى.

قد تكون مؤهلاً أيضًا للتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة دراسية بناءً على بلدك الأصلي أو أدائك الأكاديمي أو مجال دراستك. تشمل المنح الدراسية الدعم المالي للطلاب من خلفيات متنوعة ومكافآت للتميز الأكاديمي وتمويل لطلاب الأبحاث.

لمزيد من المعلومات وقائمة كاملة من المنح الدراسية المتاحة ، تفضل بزيارة newcastle.edu.au/international/study-with-us/costs-and-scholarships/scholarships

AUSTRALIA AWARDS ScOLARSHIPS

المنح الدراسية الجوائز أستراليا هي جوائز التنمية طويلة الأجل التي تديرها وزارة الشؤون الخارجية والتجارة في الحكومة الأسترالية. أنها توفر الفرص للأشخاص من البلدان النامية لإجراء دراسة جامعية أو الدراسات العليا بدوام كامل. يشجع الطلاب على قيادة التغيير والمساهمة في النتائج الإنمائية لبلدهم.

رقم الهاتف:

+61 2 4921 5000

البريد الالكتروني:

international-enquries@newcastle.edu.au

شكل الاستفسارات:

www.newcastle.edu.au/enquire

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في جامعة نيوكاسل ، أستراليا.

التحقق

The University of Newcastle, Australia

About The University of Newcastle, Australia

Now, more than ever, the world needs new thinking, new ideas, new approaches to solve the world’s greatest challenges. It needs entrepreneurs, creative thinkers and those eager to make an impact. A new generation of leaders in industry, society and community, who dream of shaping a brighter future for all. If this sounds like you, the University of Newcastle, Australia is your perfect partner.

Studying here is a chance to open up your world, expand your academic horizons and connect with people from around the globe. For over 50 years we have specialized in delivering world-class education to talented students, just like you, from all walks of life. We embrace students from all over the world, and with 37,000 students from 115 countries, you’ll always feel welcome here.

Our degrees focus on real-world experience, strong connections to local industry, entrepreneurial opportunities and interactive teaching and learning. We’re recognised by QS World University Rankings 2019 as being ranked 214 of the world’s universities, and 15 of our subjects are recognised in the world’s top 200 (QS World University Ranking by Subject 2018).

We also believe in connecting your degree with research that delivers real impact, and we’re proud that our researchers are among the world’s best. As a student, you’ll benefit from groundbreaking research that creates new advances, not just in Australia, but around the world.

Whether you’re contemplating study options in different parts of the world, or seeking a new pathway towards success, we can prepare you for your chosen career in new and exciting ways.

University of Newcastle

Why Choose The University of Newcastle, Australia?

The World needs NEW

REAL-WORLD EXPERIENCES

New happens when you’re outside your comfort zone, away from the classroom and beyond the textbooks. That’s why real-world, practical experience is embedded into all of our degrees. Our Work Integrated Learning programs have forged strong partnerships with leading local and global organisations and challenge and inspire students to acquire practical workplace skills. This could mean participating in a clinical or professional work placement, practicum, internship or project-based learning.

The-University-of-Newcastle
ENTREPRENEURIAL OPPORTUNITIES

New thrives on the entrepreneurial spirit. It’s what innovates and solves some of the world’s biggest challenges. That’s why many of our degree programs are entrepreneurial and innovative in approach, helping you to bring your big ideas into reality. You may also choose to participate in our Innovation, Start-ups and Entrepreneurship course or learn how to get your ideas off the ground with our Innovation Hubs or Student Enterprise Club.

COMMITMENT TO EQUITY

New evolves from diversity of thought, backgrounds, and experiences. Equity of access to higher education is fundamental to who we are. We’re proud of our continued effort to support motivated and talented students, regardless of their background or circumstances. Not only to gain entry, but to thrive in their field of study. We are the largest provider of enabling programs in Australia and we support Indigenous students with our world-renowned Wollotuka Institute.

EXPERIENCES ACROSS THE GLOBE

New can’t be narrow in its approach. It needs to be global in its perspective. That’s why we feel so strongly about offering you global experiences that build rich cultural and social awareness. It’s one step towards you developing the tools to take on some of the world’s biggest challenges. Whether it is overseas learning, study tours or international work placements, there are options across every area of study.

WAYS OF TEACHING

New demands academics and students engage together. That’s why we embrace novel approaches to learning and teaching in the classroom. Our ‘flipped classrooms’ and virtual reality tools enable a dynamic and collaborative way of teaching and more interactive learning. We do this because it allows you to collaboratively participate in your learning, which prepares you for the workplaces of the future.

The-University-of-Newcastle library

University Awards and Achievements

  • Top 10 Universities in Australia (QS World University Rankings 2018)
  • Ranked 214th in the world (QS World University Rankings 2019)
  • 15 subjects ranked in top 200 in the world (QS World University Rankings by Subject 2018)
  • 89% of graduates find employment within four months of graduating
  • 5-stars maximum rating for overall experience, learning resources, social equity and student retention (Good Universities Guide 2017)
  • Ranked 8th in Australia for overall satisfaction (Quality Indicators of Learning & Teaching 2017)
  • Over 37,000 students from 115 nations
University of Newcastle Australia

University Scholarships

Tuition, the cost of teaching, is the main fee that you will pay to the University. International students pay a deposit fee when they accept their offer to study at the University. The deposit will first be allocated towards Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC) and the remaining amount will be put toward the first term’s tuition fees and the Student Services Amenities Fee (SSAF).

The price of tuition varies for each student, based on your level of study, program of study, and the individual courses that you take. The deposit may not cover the full cost of your first term of fees.

You may also be qualified to apply for a scholarship based on your home country, academic performance, or area of study. Scholarships include financial support for students from diverse backgrounds, rewards for academic excellence and funding for research students.

For more information and a full list of available scholarships, visit newcastle.edu.au/international/study-with-us/costs-and-scholarships/scholarships

AUSTRALIA AWARDS SCHOLARSHIPS

The Australia Awards Scholarships are long-term development awards administered by the Australian Government’s Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. They provide opportunities for people from developing countries to undertake full-time undergraduate or postgraduate study. They encourage students to drive change and contribute to the development outcomes of their own country.

Phone number:

+61 2 4921 5000

Email:

international-enquries@newcastle.edu.au

Enquiries form:

www.newcastle.edu.au/enquire

Enquire about studying at The University of Newcastle, Australia.

 

Verification