澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学

查找课程:澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学

将这些结果下载为:

关于澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学

澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学是全球200强大学之一(QS世界大学排名2021),以其全球影响力而闻名。 该大学重视卓越,敬业度,公平性和可持续性,并帮助学生成为终身毕业的毕业生。 这是通过实践学习,创新的教学方式,国际认可的学习计划和世界一流的研究来实现的。

纽卡斯尔大学提供各种本科,研究生和研究学位,并在包括商业,技术,教育,工程,卫生和医疗服务,法律,科学等在内的广泛研究领域中提供课程和文凭。 目前,在我们的113多名学生中,有37,000个以上的国家/地区代表着,为校园生活和学生体验带来了文化上的丰富性和多样性。

我们也相信将您的学位与提供真正影响力的研究结合起来,我们为我们的研究人员处于世界最佳水平而感到自豪。 作为一名学生,您将受益于开创性的研究,不仅在澳大利亚,而且在世界各地创造新的进步。

无论您是考虑选择世界各地的学习选择,还是寻求走向成功的新途径,我们都能以新的令人兴奋的方式为您选择的职业做好准备。

University of Newcastle

为什么选择澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学?

选择在纽卡斯尔大学学习可以为您的未来职业提供竞争优势。 这是和我们一起学习的主要原因。

  1. 在世界排名前200位的大学学习

您将可以访问世界一流的计划,启发性和协作性学习环境,并有机会将理论与实际经验一起付诸实践。 向我们充满激情和才华的教学人员学习,他们具有强大的行业联系和经验。

The-University-of-Newcastle
  1. 获得额外的研究后工作机会

澳大利亚政府允许符合学习和技能标准的学生在完成学习并获得宝贵的工作经验后留在澳大利亚。 为了促进在该地区的生活和工作,如果学生在我们的悉尼校区完成学业,从纽卡斯尔校区学习三年或在我们中部海岸校区学习四年,则有资格最多居住两年。 。

  1. 建立您的专业网络并与我们的行业合作伙伴联系

我们为您提供实践工作经验的机会,作为您学习的一部分,与本地,区域和国家行业合作伙伴之间的联系更加紧密,并有机会发展您的专业网络。 您可以和我们一起打开更多的门。

  1. 经历更多的职业机会并获得更高的薪水

89.5%的本科生和94.3%的研究生在四个月内完成学习并就业。 我们的学生开始研究后的工作将获得比澳大利亚平均水平更高的薪水,这意味着您将有更多的成功机会。

  1. 在热情的环境中学习不受干扰

纽卡斯尔(Newcastle)和中央海岸(Central Coast)拥有大城市的便利和优势,而不会像往常那样分散学习精力。 在悉尼,我们强大的行业合作伙伴关系对研究生学习计划有所帮助。 我们的校园环境提高了学习效率。

The-University-of-Newcastle library
  1. 在学习时参与实践学习经验

我们将对实践学习经验的关注内置到我们的学习计划中。 它确保您将为工作环境做好充分的准备,并准备应对新的挑战。

  1. 享受更实惠的澳大利亚学习经历

为了学习和生活,纽卡斯尔和中央海岸比澳大利亚大多数主要城市都负担得起。 我们还举办研讨会和课程,以帮助您在学习期间找到兼职工作。 有了一系列的国际奖学金,有许多负担得起的学习方式。

  1. 成为充满活力的学生社区的一部分

我们的社区和国内学生都喜欢在我们美丽的校园里学习。 凭借友好的支持和服务团队,我们将帮助您确保住宿安全,放心,因此您可以专注于学习并在澳大利亚玩得开心。

大学奖和成就

  • 世界大学200强(QS世界大学排名2021)
  • 10个学科排名世界前200名(QS世界大学2020年学科排名)
  • 世界排名197(QS世界大学排名2021)
  • 我们3%的研究生毕业生在毕业后的四个月内找到了工作-高于澳大利亚大学的平均水平(QILT毕业生成果调查2018-2020)
  • 澳大利亚研究``远高于世界水平''的前8名(澳大利亚研究卓越奖,2018年)
  • 我们研究的95%是``达到''或``高于世界标准''(卓越澳大利亚研究,2018年)
University of Newcastle Australia

大学奖学金

担心在澳大利亚学习的费用?

不要因此而阻止您申请纽卡斯尔大学。

纽卡斯尔是澳大利亚比较便宜的大学城市之一,可以为国际学生提供各种奖学金,并为他们提供许多不同的奖学金机会,这可以大大降低学费和其他与学习相关的费用。

查找奖学金: https://www.newcastle.edu.au/scholarships#filter=for_international

大学学位

单击此处以访问澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学的学位列表

点击此处查看该大学的本科招生说明书

电话号码:

+61 2 4913 8300

电邮:

International-enquiries@newcastle.edu.au

查询表格:

apply.newcastle.edu.au/international-enquiry/

询问在澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学学习。

 

验证

The University of Newcastle, Australia

Find a course for: The University of Newcastle, Australia

Download these results as:

About The University of Newcastle, Australia

The University of Newcastle, Australia is one of the world’s top 200 universities (QS World University Rankings 2021), known for making a global impact. The University values excellence, engagement, equity and sustainability and helps students become life-ready graduates. This is achieved through practical learning, innovative styles of teaching, internationally recognised study programs and world-class research.

The University of Newcastle offers a wide range of undergraduate, postgraduate and research degrees, as well as enabling programs and diplomas in a wide range of study areas including Business, Technology, Education, Engineering, Health and Medical Services, Law, Science and more. More than 113 nationalities are currently represented among our 37,000+ students, bringing cultural richness and diversity to campus life and student experience.

We also believe in connecting your degree with research that delivers real impact, and we’re proud that our researchers are among the world’s best. As a student, you’ll benefit from groundbreaking research that creates new advances, not just in Australia, but around the world.

Whether you’re contemplating study options in different parts of the world, or seeking a new pathway towards success, we can prepare you for your chosen career in new and exciting ways.

University of Newcastle

Why Choose The University of Newcastle, Australia?

Choosing to study at the University of Newcastle can give you a competitive advantage with your future career. Here are the top reasons to study with us.

  1. Study at a university ranked top 200 in the world

You will have access to world-class programs, inspiring and collaborative learning environments, and opportunities to put theory into practice with real-world experiences. Learn from our passionate and talented teaching staff who have strong industry connections and experience.

The-University-of-Newcastle
  1. Gain additional post-study work opportunities

The Australian Government allows students that meet study and skills criteria to stay in Australian after they complete their study and gain valuable work experience. To promote living and working in regional areas, students are eligible to stay for up to two years if they complete their studies at our Sydney campus, for up to three years from our Newcastle campus, or for up to four years from our Central Coast campus.

  1. Build your professional networks and connect with our industry partners

We offer you the chance for practical work experience as part of your study, greater connection with local, regional and national industry partners, and the opportunity to grow your professional network. You can open more doors with us.

  1. Experience more career opportunities and earn higher salaries

89.5% of our undergraduate and 94.3% of our postgraduates gain employment within four months and completing their studies. Our students start post-study work with higher salaries than the Australian average meaning you will have a better chance of success with us.

  1. Study free from distraction in a welcoming setting

Newcastle and the Central Coast have the convenience and benefits of a big city, without the usual distractions from study. In Sydney, our strong industry partner connections benefit postgraduate study programs. Our campus environments enhance study effectiveness.

The-University-of-Newcastle library
  1. Engage in practical learning experiences while you study

Our focus on practical learning experiences is built into our study programs. It ensures you will be well prepared for work environments, and ready to take on new challenges.

  1. Enjoy a more affordable Australian study experience

For study and living, Newcastle and the Central Coast are more affordable than most major cities in Australia. We also run workshops and classes to help you find part-time work while you study. With a range of international scholarships, there are many affordable ways to study with us.

  1. Be part of a vibrant student community

Our community and domestic students love studying at our beautiful campuses. With friendly support and services teams, we help make your stay safe and secure, so you can focus on your study and have fun in Australia.

University Awards and Achievements

  • Top 200 university in the world (QS World University Rankings 2021)
  • 10 subjects ranked in the top 200 in the world (QS World University Rankings by Subject 2020)
  • Ranked 197 in the world (QS World University Rankings 2021)
  • 3% of our postgraduate graduates find employment within four months of graduating – above the Australian university average (QILT Graduates Outcomes Survey 2018-2020)
  • Top 8 in Australia for research ‘well above world standard’ (Excellence in Research Australia, 2018)
  • 95% of our research is ‘at’ or ‘above world standard’ (Excellence in Research Australia, 2018)
University of Newcastle Australia

University Scholarships

Worried about the cost of studying in Australia?

Do not let that stop you from applying at the University of Newcastle.

Newcastle is one of the more affordable University cities in Australia to study at and with many different scholarship opportunities for international students, this can greatly reduce the cost of tuition and other study-related expenses.

Find a scholarship: https://www.newcastle.edu.au/scholarships#filter=for_international

University Degrees

Click here to access the University of Newcastle, Australia’s Degree List

Click here to view to view the university’s undergraduate prospectus

Enquire about studying at The University of Newcastle, Australia.

 

Verification