جامعة غرب أستراليا

جامعة غرب أستراليا تأسست في 1911 باعتبارها أول جامعة في الولاية. جامعتنا هي جامعة كثيفة البحث والجزء الوحيد من جامعة أستراليا الغربية المعترف به دوليًا مجموعة الثمانية: الجامعات الرائدة في أستراليا.

يقع حرمنا الجامعي على ضفاف نهر سوان وهو واحد من أكثر المناطق الخلابة في البلاد بمباني من الأحجار الرملية والحدائق الجميلة المدرجة في السجل الوطني الأسترالي الوطني. تقع منطقة التسوق والأعمال الرئيسية في بيرث على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى الشرق ، بينما يقع شاطئ كوتيسلو الشهير على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة إلى الغرب.

يوفر الحرم الجامعي للطلاب مرافق تعليمية وتدريسية حديثة ومساحات للمحاضرات والدروس واستديوهات ومختبرات. تقدم الجامعة تجربة طلابية نابضة بالحياة من خلال العديد من المقاهي والمرافق الرياضية والمحلات التجارية. لدينا مجموعة من النوادي والجمعيات التي يمكنك الانضمام إليها للمشاركة في الأنشطة التي تستمتع بها بالفعل أو المشاركة في شيء جديد. تدير رابطة الطلاب UWA أكثر من نوادي 140 ومجتمعات تغطي مجموعة من مجالات الاهتمام ، من أنيمي إلى علم الحيوان.

تم اعتماد وتصميم بنية الدورة الدراسية للجامعة لضمان حصول الطلاب على المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح. هناك أكثر من تخصصات 65 للاختيار من بينها عبر خمس درجات جامعية في الآداب والعلوم الطبية الحيوية والتجارة والعلوم والفلسفة (مع مرتبة الشرف) ؛ تتراوح من المحاسبة إلى علم الحيوان. نحن في المرتبة الأعلى في العالم 50 للموضوعات بما في ذلك الزراعة والغابات ، علوم الأرض والبحرية ، علم النفس ، الفنون المسرحية ، الهندسة المدنية والهيكلية والهندسة المعدنية والتعدين (QS 2017).

لدينا شراكات صناعة قوية مع العديد من المنظمات ، وإعطاء الطلاب الخبرات العملية ، في العالم الحقيقي جنبا إلى جنب مع التعليم النظري القوي. إن هذا النهج التعليمي العملي يحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل أرباب العمل ويساعد على ضمان أن الطلاب مستعدون للحياة المهنية. يتخرج خريجو جامعة ويسترن أستراليا باستمرار من المتوسط ​​الوطني للمرتبات الأولية ومعدلات توظيف الخريجين في الدولة.

لماذا تختار جامعة غرب أستراليا؟

  • تقع في عاصمة غرب أستراليا - بيرث: مدينة الفرص. تشترك بيرث في نفس المنطقة الزمنية مثل معظم آسيا ، أو نسبة 60 في المائة من سكان العالم ، لذا يسهل تيسير الأعمال والبقاء على اتصال مع العائلة ؛ تستضيف عددًا من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات بالإضافة إلى مكاتب تابعة لشركات كبرى مثل بنك الصين وبنك الصين للتعمير وشركة سينوبك. صوَّرت واحدة من أفضل مدن 10 في العالم لعدة سنوات متتالية ، وفقًا لتصنيف Liveability لوحدة الاستخبارات 2016 Intelligence Unit ،
  • فقط مجموعة من أعضاء 8 في غرب استراليا
  • QS ترتيب 5 نجوم + جامعة. نحن أحد الأعضاء الأستراليين فقط في شبكة الجامعات العالمية ، وهي شراكة بين الجامعات التي تقودها الأبحاث 18 ، وعضواً أساسياً في شبكة Matariki للجامعات عالية الجودة التي تركز على الأبحاث مع التركيز بشكل خاص على تجربة الطلاب
  • أجمل حرم جامعي في أستراليا وقريب من بيرث سي بي دي والشواطئ
  • مرافق التدريس الحديثة والمكتبات والاستديوهات والمختبرات ومحاضرات ومساحات تعليمي
  • بيئة حرم متعدد الثقافات مع مزيج رائع من الطلاب الدوليين
  • الحياة الطلابية الوفيرة: أكثر من نوادي ومجتمعات 140 التي تغطي مجموعة من مجالات الاهتمام ، من أنيمي إلى علم الحيوان. تضم هذه المجموعات أعضاء 15,000 فيما بينها وتنظم مئات الأحداث كل عام ، وتمتد على الكرات والمهرجانات وورش العمل وفرص التواصل والمنافسة وغير ذلك الكثير.
  • هيكل دورة مرنة: التخصصات المزدوجة للدراسة UG ، مسارات المدير للدورات المهنية
  • شراكات صناعية قوية مع العديد من المنظمات ، وإعطاء الطلاب تجارب عملية في العالم الحقيقي جنبا إلى جنب مع التعليم النظري القوي ، فضلا عن فرص التواصل المهني القيمة.
  • يتخرج خريجو جامعة ويسترن أستراليا باستمرار من المتوسط ​​الوطني للمرتبات الأولية ومعدلات توظيف الخريجين في الدولة.
  • يستمر خريجينا في إلهام وتأثيرات إيجابية على المجتمع. ومن بين الخريجين البارزين البروفيسور باري مارشال ، الحائز على جائزة نوبل ، ورئيس الوزراء السابق بوب هوك ، والرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة Greenpeace Australia Pacific David Ritter ومؤسس مكة كوزميتيكا Jo Horgan.

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • صنّفت جامعة 93rd في العالم (2018 QS)
  • في المرتبة 7th في هندسة التعدين ، 13th في علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، 21st في الموضوعات الرياضية ذات الصلة ، 32nd في الزراعة والغابات ، 32nd في علوم الأرض والبحرية ، 37th في الهندسة المدنية والبنية ، 51st في الدراسات البيئية ، 51st في المحاسبة والمالية ، 51st في الدراسات التجارية والإدارية و 58th في الحياة والعلوم الطبية (QS ترتيب الصفحات 2018).
  • الجوائز والجوائز الأخرى

منح جامعية

تقدم جامعة غرب أستراليا مجموعة من المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين. انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

دليل دورة البكالوريوس

انقر هنا للوصول إلى دليل دورة البكالوريوس في جامعة غرب أستراليا.

العنوان:
35 Stirling Highway،
Perth WA 6009 Australia

رقم الهاتف:
(+ شنومكس شنومكس) شنومكس شنومكس

البريد الالكتروني:
general-enquiries@uwa.edu.au

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في جامعة غرب أستراليا.

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

The University of Western Australia

About The University of Western Australia

The University of Western Australia was established in 1911 as the State’s first university. Our university is a research-intensive university and the only Western Australian university part of the internationally recognised Group of Eight: Australia’s Leading Universities.

Our campus is located on the banks of the Swan River and is one of the most picturesque in the nation with grand sandstone buildings and beautiful gardens which are listed in the Register of the Australian National Estate. Just a 10-minute drive to the east is Perth’s main shopping and business district while the iconic Cottesloe Beach is a short drive to the west.

The campus provides students with modern teaching and research facilities, lecture and tutorial spaces, studios and laboratories. The University offers a vibrant student experience through its many cafés, sporting facilities and shops. We have a host of clubs and societies you can join to take part in activities you already enjoy or get involved in something new. The UWA Student Guild runs more than 140 clubs and societies that cover a range of interest areas, from anime to zoology.

The university’s course structure is globally endorsed and designed to ensure students gain the skills and knowledge needed to succeed. There are more than 65 majors to choose from across five undergraduate degrees in Arts, Biomedical Science, Commerce, Science and Philosophy (Honours); ranging from Accounting to Zoology. We are ranked in the world’s Top 50 for subjects including Agriculture and Forestry,Earth and Marine Sciences, Psychology, Performing Arts, Civil and Structural Engineering and Mineral and Mining Engineering (QS 2017).

We have strong industry partnerships with many organisations, giving students practical, real-world experiences alongside a strong theoretical education. This hands-on learning approach is highly valued by employers and helps ensure students are career-ready for life. Graduates from The University of Western Australia consistently exceed the national average starting salary and State graduate employment rates.

Why Choose The Univesity of Western Australia?

  • Located in the capital of Western Australia- Perth: the city of opportunities. Perth shares the same time zone as most of Asia, or 60 per cent of the world’s population, so facilitating business and staying in contact with family is made easy; hosts a number of multinational firms as well as satellite offices of major companies such as the Bank of China, China Construction Bank and Sinopec. Voted one of the top 10 cities in the world for several years in a row, according to the 2016 Economist Intelligence Unit’s Liveability Ranking,
  • Only Group of 8 member in Western Australia
  • QS ranking 5 Stars+ university. We are one of only two Australian members of the Worldwide Universities Network, a partnership of 18 research-led universities, and a foundation member of the Matariki Network of high-quality, research-intensive universities with a particular focus on student experience
  • The most beautiful campus in Australia and close to Perth CBD and beaches
  • Modern teaching facilities, libraries, studios, labs, lecture and tutorial spaces
  • A multicultural campus environment with a great mix of international students
  • Abundant student life: more than 140 clubs and societies that cover a range of interest areas, from anime to zoology. These groups have about 15,000 members between them and organise hundreds of events each year, spanning balls, festivals, workshops, networking opportunities, competitions and more.
  • Flexible course structure: double majors for UG study, Director pathways for professional courses
  • Strong industry partnerships with many organisations, giving students practical, real-world experiences alongside a strong theoretical education, as well as valuable professional networking opportunities.
  • Graduates from The University of Western Australia consistently exceed the national average starting salary and State graduate employment rates.
  • Our alumni continue to inspire and bring about positive impacts on society. Notable alumni include Nobel Laureate Professor Barry Marshall, Former Prime Minister Bob Hawke, CEO Greenpeace Australia Pacific David Ritter and Mecca Cosmetica founder Jo Horgan.

Awards and Achievements

  • Ranked 93rd university in the World (2018 QS)
  • Ranked 7th in Mining Engineering, 13th in Anatomy & Physiology, 21st in Sports Related Subjects, 32nd in Agriculture & Forestry, 32nd in Earth and Marine Science, 37th in Civil and Structural Engineering, 51st in Environmental Studies, 51st in Accounting and Finance, 51st in Business and Management Studies and 58th in Life and Medical Science (QS Subject Rankings 2018).
  • Other Awards & Prizes

University Scholarships

The University of Western Australia offers a range of scholarships for international students. Click here for more information.

Undergraduate Course Guide

Click here to access the Undergraduate Course Guide for The University of Western Australia.

Address:
35 Stirling Highway,
Perth WA 6009 Australia

Phone number:
(+61 8) 6488 6000

Email:
general-enquiries@uwa.edu.au

Enquire about studying at The University of Western Australia.

 

Verification