كيف يمكن لـ NCUK مساعدة طفلك على الدراسة في الخارج

قد تكون الدراسة في الخارج واحدة من أكثر التجارب المجزية في حياة طفلك. لن توسع آفاقهم وتزيد من تنميتهم الشخصية فحسب ، بل ستمنحهم أيضًا المهارات الأكاديمية التي يحتاجون إليها للنجاح في حياتهم المهنية المستقبلية وفي حياتهم.

كيف يمكن أن يساعد NCUK

الدراسة في الجامعات الرائدة في العالم ستعزز من السيرة الذاتية لطفلك ، ناهيك عن القيمة التي لا تقدر بثمن والتي يضيفها التواصل مع الثقافات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، قد يبدو اختيار موفر التأهيل المناسب هو المفتاح لنجاح طفلك ، وبكل فخر ، يمكننا القول بكل فخر أننا نقدم في NCUK أكثر من المؤهلات. نحن نقدم الدعم والتوجيه خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية الوصول إلى الجامعة ونتأكد من نجاح طلابنا بمجرد وصولهم إلى هناك.

مؤهلاتنا

تم تصميم مؤهلاتنا عالية الجودة لإعداد طلابنا بشكل كامل ليتمكنوا من التقدم إلى أفضل الجامعات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى أن يصبحوا بارعين في استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية ، فإن طلاب NCUK يزيدون تلقائيًا فرصهم في التوظيف عن طريق إكمال شهادة في واحدة من هذه المؤسسات المرموقة.

يحصل طلابنا أيضًا على إمكانية الوصول إلى الجامعة بشكل أسرع مما لو كانوا مضطرين للدراسة في المستوى A. من خلال دراسة مؤهل NCUK ، سيكون طفلك مستعدًا تمامًا للالتحاق بالجامعة في أشهر 9 فقط!

التقديم للجامعة

يضمن لجميع الطلاب الذين أكملوا مؤهلاتهم بنجاح الحصول على جامعة NCUK. حتى إذا لم يستوف طفلك شروط الالتحاق بالجامعة التي اختاروها ، فإن NCUK ستزود طفلك بخيارات درجة بديلة خلال ساعات 48 من استلام نتائجهم.

قد يبدو التقدم إلى الجامعة مهمة شاقة ، ولكن من خلال الدراسة مع NCUK ، سيتمكن طفلك من الوصول إلى خدمة التنسيب الجامعي الفريدة لدينا حيث سيقوم فريقنا الودود بإرشادهم خلال عملية التقديم الجامعة بأكملها والتأكد من دخولهم في دورة دراسية مناسبة. في الجامعة. سوف يدعمون طفلك بإرشادات حول كيفية كتابة بيانهم الشخصي ، واستكمال طلب الالتحاق بالجامعة ، والتقدم بطلب للحصول على سكن جامعي وتقديم المشورة بشأن التأشيرات.

فرق NCUK

لقد تم وضع الطلاب الدوليين في الجامعة لأكثر من 30 سنوات ، وعلاقاتنا مع الجامعات الشريكة لنا لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع هذه المؤسسات لضمان حصول طفلك على آلاف الدرجات العلمية واكتساب المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة للنجاح في مستقبلهم المهني.

.

لمزيد من التفاصيل

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المؤهلات الأفضل لطفلك ، فانقر على الزر أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

fbpx

How NCUK Can Help Your Child Study Abroad

Studying abroad might possibly be one of the most rewarding experiences of your child’s life. It will not only broaden their horizons and add to their personal development, but it will also give them the academic skills they need to succeed in their future careers and in their life.

 

How NCUK can help

Studying at world leading universities will boost your child’s CV, not to mention the priceless value that being in contact with different cultures adds. However, as good as it sounds, choosing the right qualification provider could be the key to your child’s success and we can proudly say that at NCUK we offer much more than qualifications. We provide support and guidance through every stage of the process of getting to university and we make sure that our students succeed once they get there.

Our qualifications

Our high-quality qualifications are designed to fully prepare our students to be able to progress to top leading universities worldwide, which means that as well as becoming proficient in the use of English language, NCUK students automatically increase their employability opportunities by completing a degree at one of these prestigious institutions.

Our students also gain access to university faster than they would if they had to study A-levels. By studying an NCUK qualification, your child will be fully prepared to get to university in just 9 months!

Applying to university

All students who successfully complete their qualification gain guaranteed access to an NCUK university. Even if your child doesn’t meet the entry requirements for their chosen university, NCUK will provide your child with alternative degree options within 48 hours of receiving their results.

Applying to university can seem like a daunting task but by studying with NCUK, your child will be able to access our unique University Placement Service where our friendly team will guide them through the entire university application process and ensure that they get into an appropriate degree course at university. They will support your child with guidance on how to write their personal statement, completing their university application, applying for university accommodation and advice on visas.

 

The NCUK difference

We have been placing international students in university for more than 30 years, and our relationships with our partner universities couldn’t be better. We work closely with these institutions to guarantee that your child gains access to thousands of degrees and that they acquire the skills and knowledge needed to succeed in their future careers.

.

Find out more

If you want to know which qualification would be best for your child, click on the button below for more information.