دراسة الطب في جامعة أستون

ادرس الطب في المملكة المتحدة

تم تصميم دورة الطب MBChB في جامعة أستون لإعدادك لمتطلبات مهنة طبية ، مع التركيز على العمل بتعاطف مع المرضى كشركاء ، ضمن فريق متعدد التخصصات. ستكتسب التعرف على إعدادات سريرية حقيقية من خلال سلسلة من المواضع السريرية كل عام ، وستطور مجموعة واسعة من المهارات وقاعدة معرفة واسعة.

لماذا دراسة الطب في جامعة أستون؟

ستعمل كلية أستون الطبية على تطوير كفاءاتك الأساسية في الطب ، وصقل مهاراتك في العمل الجماعي وإعطائك فهمًا لخدمة NHS (الخدمة الصحية الوطنية) التي تحظى بإعجاب دولي.

طوال الوقت الذي تقضيه معنا ، سيتم تشجيعك على التطور لتصبح متعلمًا مستقلاً مدى الحياة ، يتمتع بمهارات التفكير النقدي وموقف الرعاية والتعاطف اللازم للشروع في وظيفتك الأولى بعد التخرج كطبيب أساسي.

يتم تدريس منهجنا الذي يركز على المريض على مدار خمس سنوات على مرحلتين. يبدأ بتوسيع وتعميق تعليمك العلمي الحالي ، بحيث يغطي موضوعات مثل أساسيات بنية الجسم ، والعدوى ، والعمليات المرضية. عندما تنتقل إلى المرحلة الثانية ، ستتم نسبة كبيرة من تعلمك في البيئات السريرية ، حيث تعمل مع الأطباء الممارسين والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية في مواضع تتراوح من رعاية السرطان إلى الطب المتكامل.

ما هي شروط القبول؟

  • AAA من سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK
  • الصف في وحدة اللغة الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية من سنة التأسيس الدولية NCUK
  • UCAT (اختبار القدرات السريرية الجامعي)
  • مقابلات صغيرة متعددة (MMIs). عادة ، تقام MMIs في الحرم الجامعي في جامعة أستون ومن المتوقع أن يحضر المرشحون شخصيًا. ومع ذلك ، في ظل ظروف معينة ، سيتم إجراء المقابلات عبر Skype / عن بُعد باستخدام نفس تنسيق واجهة MMIs وجهاً لوجه.

ما هي الرسوم الدراسية؟

الرسوم السنوية للطلاب الدوليين بدوام كامل الذين يدرسون دورة الطب MBChB هي 41,900،XNUMX جنيه إسترليني

تتم مراجعة الرسوم الدراسية سنويًا وقد تزداد في السنوات اللاحقة بما يتماشى مع التضخم المرتبط بمؤشر أسعار التجزئة (RPI) لمراعاة التكاليف المتزايدة للجامعة لتقديم البرنامج. عند إجراء سنة التنسيب ، يتم تطبيق رسوم سنة التنسيب.

الاختيار موقع جامعة أستون للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة حول الرسوم الدراسية والمنح الدراسية المتاحة.

هل أنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد أو لديك أي أسئلة حول التقدم إلى جامعة أستون؟

انقر فوق الزر أدناه وابدأ رحلتك الأكاديمية اليوم!

fbpx

Study Medicine at Aston University

Study Medicine in the UK

Aston University’s Medicine MBChB course has been designed to prepare you for the demands of a medical career, with an emphasis on working compassionately with patients as partners, within a multi-disciplinary team. You’ll gain exposure to real clinical settings through a series of clinical placements each year, develop a wide range of skills and a broad knowledge base.

Why study Medicine at Aston University?

Aston Medical School will develop your core competencies in medicine, hone your team-working skills and give you an understanding of the internationally admired NHS (National Health Service).

Throughout your time with us, you will be encouraged to develop into an independent life-long learner, with critical thinking skills and the caring and empathetic attitude needed to embark on your first post after graduation as a Foundation Doctor.

Our patient-centred curriculum is taught across five years in two phases. It starts by expanding and deepening your existing science education, covering topics such as the fundamentals of body structure, infection and pathological processes. As you move into the second phase, a large proportion of your learning will take place in clinical environments, working with practising doctors and healthcare professionals in placements ranging from cancer care to integrated medicine.

What are the entry requirements?

  • AAA from the NCUK International Foundation Year
  • Grade A on English for Academic Purposes module from the NCUK International Foundation Year
  • UCAT (University Clinical Aptitude Test)
  • Multiple Mini Interviews (MMIs). Normally, the MMIs are held on campus at Aston University and candidates are expected to attend in person. However, under certain circumstances, Skype/ remote interviews will be carried out using the same format as the face to face MMIs.

What is the tuition fee?

The annual fees for full-time international students studying the Medicine MBChB course are £41,900

Tuition fees are reviewed annually and may increase in subsequent years in line with inflation linked to the Retail Price Index (RPI) to take account of the University’s increased costs of delivering the Programme. When undertaking a placement year a placement year fee applies.

Check Aston University’s website for full details on tuition fees and scholarships available.

Interested in finding out more or have any questions about applying to Aston University?

Click the button below and start your academic journey today!