Peking 35 Gymnasium

Beijing, China

Qualifizierung angeboten: International Foundation Jahr

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1923 als Zicheng Middle School hat die Beijing .35 High School auf ihr Ziel hingearbeitet, die Entwicklung der Bildung in China zu unterstützen.

Peking Nr. 35, eine der ersten High Schools in China, ist heute eine der wichtigsten Schulen in Peking. Es hat derzeit drei Standorte, Middle School Department, High School Department und International Department. Es hat derzeit drei Standorte: Middle School Department, High School Department und International Department.

Um die Grundlage für eine umfassende und lebenslange Entwicklung der Schüler zu schaffen, hat die Beijing 35 High School Kurse für freie Künste und Karriereplanung entwickelt, die den wesentlichen Fähigkeiten der Talente in dieser neuen Ära entsprechen.

Die Beijing 35 High School hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ein akademisches Programm anzubieten, das das Beste der traditionellen chinesischen Bildung mit westlichem neuem Wissen und neuen Technologien verbindet. Unsere Mission ist es, eine Lerngemeinschaft zu schaffen, die sich der Entdeckung, Innovation, Zusammenarbeit und Exzellenz widmet.

Hongjun Wang (Victoria)
Vizepräsident der High School in Peking Nr. 35 und Direktor der internationalen Abteilung

Kontakt Peking 35

Telefon:  010-63886548
E-Mail: heidiai@126.com 
Website: www.bj35.com

Senden Sie eine Anfrage an die Beijing 35 High School

Beijing 35 High School

From its founding in 1923 as Zicheng Middle School, Beijing .35 High School has worked toward its goal of supporting the development of education in China.

Beijing No.35, one of the first high schools in China, is now one of the key schools in Beijing. It currently has three campuses, Middle School Department, High School Department, and International Department. It currently has three campuses: Middle School Department, High School Department, and International Department.

Furthermore, for establishing the foundation of well-rounded and life long development of students, Beijing 35 High School has developed liberal arts and career planning courses in accordance to the essential abilities of talents in this new era.

Beijing 35 High School is committed to providing academics program that integrate the best of traditional Chinese education with Western new knowledge and emerging technologies. Our mission is to create a learning community dedicated to discovery, innovation, collaboration and excellence.

Hongjun Wang (Victoria)
Vice Principal of Beijing No.35 High School & Principal of International Department

Contact Beijing 35

Phone: 010-63886548
Email: heidiai@126.com 
Website: www.bj35.com

Enquire about studying at Beijing No 35

 

Verification