مدرسة تشونغتشينغ لا 1 للدراسات الدولية

تشونغتشينغ تقدم مدرسة إكسينومكس للدراسات الدولية (CQNISS) منهجًا قياسيًا صينيًا من 1th إلى 7th. تضم المدرسة فصلين دراسيين في عام دراسي واحد ، وأسبوع 12 في فصل دراسي واحد ، ودروس 20 في أسبوع واحد ، ودقيقة 34 لكل فصل دراسي. الحد الأقصى لعدد الطلاب الملتحقين بفئة المناهج الدراسية الدولية هو 50 ونسبة أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدولية إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس هي 25: 6.

الطلاب الذين يتم قبولهم في المدرسة هم على مسار مزدوج: يجب على جميع طلاب المناهج الدراسية الدولية إنهاء الصف 10 القياسي من خلال منهج 12 للمدارس الثانوية الصينية ، والذي يتضمن الصينية والسياسة والتاريخ والرياضيات والفيزياء والكيمياء والبيولوجيا والجغرافيا و PE والموسيقى والفنون.

تتمتع المدرسة بتركيز دولي حقيقي ، بالإضافة إلى السنة التمهيدية NCUK الدولية ، A-levels و American Advanced Placement (AP).

CQNISS هو جسر بين التعليم الشرقي والغربية. نحن نقدم بيئة تكون فيها اللغة الإنجليزية أداة لاكتساب المعرفة في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات. مدرستنا تعزز التحصيل الدراسي والكفاءة اللغوية. نحن نؤمن بأن الوصول إلى فصول دراسية أكاديمية وإبداعية صارمة سيعد الطلاب للتعليم العالي في أفضل الجامعات في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكندا. ندعوكم للقدوم لزيارتنا وتشهد بنفسك كيف يمكن أن يكون التعليم الدولي.

كريس مانانسالا
المدير الأكاديمي للمنهج الدولي

الاتصال CQNISS

البريد الإلكتروني sherry.pei@kbschools.cn
الجوال 023-63015111 / 63011890
الموقع الإلكتروني

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في مدرسة Chongqing No 1 للدراسات الدولية

التحقق

NCUK

Chongqing No 1 International Studies School

Chongqing No.1 International Studies School (CQNISS) provides a standard Chinese 7th to 12th grade curriculum. The school has two semesters in one academic year, 20 weeks in one semester, 34 classes in one week, and 50 minutes per class. The maximum number of students enrolled in an international curriculum class is 25 and the international curriculum student to faculty ratio is 6:1.

Students who are accepted at the school are on a dual-track: all international curriculum students must finish the standard grade 10 through 12 Chinese high school curriculum, which includes Chinese, Politics, History, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Geography, PE, Music and Arts.

The school has a truly international focus, as in addition to the NCUK International Foundation Year, A-levels and American Advanced Placement (AP) is also offered.

CQNISS is a bridge between Eastern and Western education. We offer an environment in which English is a tool for acquiring knowledge in a variety of fields. Our school promotes academic achievement and language proficiency. We believe that access to rigorous academic and creative classes will prepare students for higher education in top universities in the UK, USA, Australia, and Canada. We invite you to come visit us and witness for yourself how engaging international education can be.

Chris Manansala
Academic Principal of International Curriculum

Contact CQNISS

Email sherry.pei@kbschools.cn
Phone 023-63015111 / 63011890
Website

 

Enquire about studying at Chongqing No 1 International Studies School

 

Verification