KBF Graduate Preparation Center an der Southwestern University für Finanzen und Wirtschaft City: Chengdu

Chengdu, China

Qualifizierung angeboten:

Das KBF Graduate Preparation Center befindet sich in der schönen Southwestern University of Finance und Economics in Chengdu, Sichuan. Studenten, die an PMP teilnehmen, werden die erstklassigen Lehreinrichtungen und die Lernumgebung wie Studentenwohnheime und Restaurants genießen. Es ist sicher und bequem!

In den letzten 15 Jahren haben mehr als 1200 Studenten der Tsinghua-Universität, der Peking-Universität, der Nankai-Universität, der Fudan-Universität, der Zhejiang-Universität, der Sichuan-Universität und anderer Universitäten durch ihr PMP-Studium erfolgreich Masterstudiengänge in Großbritannien absolviert. Unter diesen befanden sich mehr als 70% der Studenten an Universitäten der britischen Russell Group (britisches Äquivalent der Ivy League) und den weltweit besten 50-100 Universitäten wie der University of Bristol, der University of Birmingham, der University of Manchester und der University of Leeds , University of Liverpool und The University of Sheffield.

student

 

Mehr als 70% der Absolventen sind in die Top-500-Unternehmen eingestiegen, darunter die Hotels KPMG, SAP, HSBC, Citibank, PWC, Huawei und Hilton; 10% der Studenten erhielten Vollstipendien an der Harvard Universität, der Universität von Cambridge, der Universität von Oxford, der Universität von Manchester, der Universität von Bristol und anderen weltberühmten Universitäten, um ein Doktorat weiter zu studieren und haben sich lebenslangen Studien verpflichtet.

Es gibt einen signifikanten Unterschied in der kulturellen Atmosphäre und in den Denkmustern zwischen chinesischer und britischer Lehre. Daher tue ich alles, um den Schülern zu helfen, ihre Lern- und Denkweise zu ändern. In meinen Augen besteht das Haupthighlight des EAP darin, das Sprachenlernen in den Forschungsprozess zu integrieren. Die Reise, die unsere Studenten nehmen, ermöglicht es ihnen, vollständig und geschickt auf die Master-Studiengänge vorbereitet zu sein. Es ist zu hoffen, dass die Schüler ihre Zeit mit uns optimal nutzen können, um ihre Englischkenntnisse zu verbessern.

Paul Rooney,

Akademischer Direktor

Paul Rooney

Wenden Sie sich an das KBF Global Pre-Masters Center

Adresse: KBF Global Pre-Masters Center, Wenxian Anhang, Southwestern University of Finance und Wirtschaft, Nr. 35 Qingjiang Middle Road, Chengdu, Provinz Sichuan, China
Telefon: 028-87354170 87354180

KBF Graduate Preparation Center an der Southwestern University für Finanzen und Wirtschaft City: Chengdu

KBF Graduate Preparation Centre at Southwestern University of Finance and Economics City: Chengdu

KBF Graduate Preparation Centre is located in the beautiful Southwestern University of Finance and Economics in Chengdu, Sichuan. Students enrolled in PMP will enjoy the first-class teaching facilities and learning environment, such as students’ dormitories and restaurants. It’s safe and convenient!

Over the past 15 years, more than 1200 students coming from Tsinghua University, Peking University, Nankai University, Fudan University, Zhejiang University, Sichuan University and other universities, by studying PMP, have successfully progressed to study Masters degrees in the UK. Among which more than 70% of the students were placed in UK Russell Group (UK equivalent of Ivy League) universities and the world’s top 50-100 universities such as University of Bristol, University of Birmingham, The University of Manchester, The University of Leeds, University of Liverpool and The University of Sheffield.

student

 

More than 70 % of the graduates entered the top 500 companies, including KPMG, SAP, HSBC, Citibank, PWC, Huawei and Hilton hotels; 10% of the students received full scholarships in Harvard University, University of Cambridge, University of Oxford, The University of Manchester, University of Bristol and other world famous universities to further study a doctorate degree and are committed to lifelong studies.

There is a significant difference in cultural atmosphere and thinking patterns between Chinese and British teaching. Therefore, I do the utmost to help students alter their ways of learning and thinking. In my eyes, the main highlight of the EAP is integrating language study into the research process. The journey that our students take allows them to be fully and skillfully prepared for getting through Master’s Degree courses. It is hoped that students can make the most out of their time with us to strengthen their English language skills.

Paul Rooney,

Academic Principal

Paul Rooney

Contact KBF Global Pre-Masters Centre

Address: KBF Global Pre-Masters Centre, Wenxian Annexe, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, No. 35 Qingjiang Middle Road, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China
Telephone: 028-87354170  87354180

Enquire about studying at KBF Global Pre-Masters Centre

 

Verification