fbpx

كلية TM

كلية TM

كلية TM هي مركز دراسة NCUK يقع في جاكرتا ، اندونيسيا ، ويقدم NCUK السنة الدولية الأولى (IYOne) في الاعمال. كمؤسسة تعليمية ، هدفنا هو تطوير أفراد كليين سيكونون مستعدين ليس فقط لرحلتهم الجامعية في بيئة دولية ، ولكن أيضًا ليكونوا صانع تغيير في الحياة بعد التخرج.

تتلخص فلسفتنا التعليمية في نهج 3 E الخاص بنا (Embrace، Engage، Enrich). نحن نحتضن قلب الأفراد ، ورعاية مواهبهم معين. نحن نشارك ونلهم عقول متعلمينا لمتابعة التميز الأكاديمي حتى يصبحوا أفراد مستوفين. أخيرًا ، نثري حياة من يعيشون في مجتمعنا من خلال رعاية شخصياتهم.

students

نحن متحمسون لإتاحة الفرصة لتعزيز الانفتاح في عصر العولمة هذا ، حيث يتجاوز التعلم الفصول الدراسية التقليدية ؛ التمكن من تجربة ثقافات جديدة ، ومقابلة أشخاص من مختلف البلدان ، والمشاركة في مجتمعات متنوعة ، سواء في إندونيسيا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أي دولة أخرى تعمل NCUK فيها حاليًا. نرحب بالجميع ليكونوا جزءًا من رحلتنا ، لذا قدم لنا مكالمة ، أرسل لنا رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو تأتي زيارة الحرم الجامعي لدينا عندما كنت في المدينة!

تأسست كلية TM مع فكرة أن التعلم لا يتوقف عند الأكاديميين ، ولكن أيضًا في تنمية الشخصية. نحن نحب رؤية الطلاب يكتشفون شغفهم عندما يشاركون في المجتمع أو يشاركون في مشروع تعاوني. لم يكن التعلم مهمة فردية أبدًا ، لذا كن جزءًا من رحلتنا ودعونا نرعى النمو معًا!

تيموثي كريستوفر، رئيس العمليات

الاتصال TM الكلية

العنوان: Rukan Puri Niaga II، Puri Kencana J1 / 3Y، Jakarta Barat، Indonesia، 11610
هاتف: (6221) 580-7199
البريد الالكتروني: info@tmcollege.ac.id
الموقع: www.tmcollege.ac.id

استفسار عن الدراسة في كلية TM

 

التحقق

TM College

TM College

TM College is an NCUK Study Centre located in Jakarta, Indonesia, offering the NCUK International Year One (IYOne) in Business. As an educational institution, our goal is to develop holistic individuals who will be ready not only for their university journey in an international environment, but also to be a change-maker in life after graduation.

Our education philosophy is summarized in our 3 E’s approach (Embrace, Engage, Enrich). We embrace the heart of individuals, nurturing their given talents. We engage and inspire the minds of our learners to pursue academic excellence so they can become fulfilled individuals. Finally, we enrich the lives of those in our community by nurturing their characters.

students

We are excited for the opportunity to promote open-mindedness in this era of globalization, where learning transcends conventional classrooms; being able to experience new cultures, meet people from various countries, and engage in diverse communities, be it in Indonesia, the UK, or any other country NCUK currently operates in. We welcome everyone to be part of our journey, so do give us a call, send us an email, or come visit our campus when you are in town!

TM College was established with the idea that learning does not stop at the academics, but also the development of character. We love seeing students finding their passion as they become involved in the community or engage in a collaborative project. Learning has never been an individual task, so come be part of our journey and let’s nurture growth together!

Timothy Christopher, Head of Operations

Contact TM College

Address: Rukan Puri Niaga II, Puri Kencana J1 / 3Y, Jakarta Barat, Indonesia, 11610
Phone: +6221 – 587 0329
Email: info@tmcollege.ac.id
Website: www.tmcollege.ac.id

Enquire about studying at TM College

 

Verification