为什么您的孩子应该出国学习

出国留学可能是一生中最有益的经历之一。 它为他们提供了结识新朋友,学习新文化,学习新语言以及在世界上一些顶尖大学出国学习的机会。

丰富的经验

建立网络和建立新的友谊是这种改变生活的经历的重要组成部分。 除了与当地人会面外,您的孩子还将有机会与其他来自不同文化背景的学生会面。 与不同文化接触肯定是要考虑的关键事实之一。 除了充分利用不同的教学方法外,您的孩子还将亲身体验如何生活在不同的文化中。 这种丰富的经验将发展为对世界的更好理解,对未知事物的同情和好奇心,以及一种工作方法,将受到潜在雇主的赞赏。

语言能力

尽管在学校教授外语,但这不能与在国外生活相提并论。 与外语接触的学生越多,他们说流利语言的可能性就越大,或者说说他们的能力大大提高。 选择英语学习将为您的孩子在与当地文化保持联系的同时,为他们提供最高标准的学术英语,从而使他们了解高中或大学未教授的语言。

就业

出国留学将使您的孩子更容易受雇,因为世界各地的公司都认为这些学生简介非常有趣。 但是,由于大学的声望也起着至关重要的作用,因此进行国际学习是不够的,这就是NCUK与世界上最好的大学建立伙伴关系的原因。 从国际大学毕业的学生将受到雇主的追捧,而不是那些没有的雇主。 雇主寻找的学生会说的比母语还多,并且表现出很大的独立性和对在国外工作期间工作的投入的承诺。

建立独立性

有时独自生活和离开家可能很困难,但是您的孩子将要克服的挑战将使他或她更具韧性和独立性。 从安排他们的日常工作,清洁,做饭或购物,到现在,您的孩子需要独自完成一整套新任务。 他们将准备克服任何个人挑战,也将克服任何职业挑战。

出国留学也许是有史以来最具个性的经历之一。 有机会过这样的特权经历可能是改变孩子最好生活的唯一一件事。

了解更多

如果您想了解有关NCUK大学的更多信息,请单击下面的按钮以获取更多信息。

fbpx

Why Your Child Should Study Abroad

Studying abroad can be one of the most beneficial experiences of someone’s life. It provides them with the opportunity to meet new people, learn about new cultures, learn new languages and study abroad at some of the top universities in the world.

 

Enriching experiences

Creating networks and new friendships is an essential part of such a life changing experience. As well as meeting local people, your child will have the opportunity to meet many other students from different cultural backgrounds. Being in contact with different cultures is certainly one of the key facts to take into account. As well as making the most of the different teaching methods, your child will be having first-hand experience of what it is to live in a different culture. Such an enriching experience will develop into a better understanding of the world, a sense of empathy and curiosity for the unknown and an approach to work that will be very appreciated by potential employers.

Language skills

As much as foreign languages are taught in school, this cannot be compared to living abroad. The more students are in contact with a foreign language, the more likely they are to speak it fluently or significantly increase their ability to speak it. Choosing to study in English will provide your child with the highest standards of academic English at the same time as they get in touch with the local culture, gaining an understanding of the language that is not taught in high school or university.

Employability

Studying abroad will make your child more employable as companies worldwide regard these student profiles as highly interesting. However, studying internationally is not enough as the university’s prestige also plays a vital role, and that is the reason why NCUK has partnerships with some of the best universities in the world. Students graduating from international universities will, be  sought after by employers than those who don’t. Employers look out for students who can speak more than their native language and who show a great degree of independence and commitment to work that is developed during their time abroad.

 

Building independence

Living on their own and away from home could be difficult sometimes, but the challenges your child will overcome will make him or her more resilient as well as more independent. From organising their daily routine, cleaning, cooking or food shopping, there is a whole new set of tasks that your child is going to have to undertake on their own. They will be prepared to overcome any personal challenge, but also any career challenges.

Studying abroad is perhaps one of the most character building experiences that one can ever have. Having the opportunity to live such a privileged experience could be the single thing that changes your child’s life for the best.

Find out more

If you want to know more about NCUK Universities, click on the button below for more information.