一种持久的经历

发布 :
作者: 爱德华·

夏天,这是一年中几乎每个学生都期待的时期之一,特别是在英国。 随着它标志着学年结束,一种自由感在空中。 在这样一个时代背后的所有兴奋和炒作几乎是显而易见的。

对于那些计划的人来说,这是一个激动人心的时刻,因为有无数的活动可以参加各种典型的音乐节,如果这是你的场景,毫无疑问会带来不真实的体验。 从白天到长达一周的节日,根据您的音乐品味,有各种各样的选择。 如果你的钱包允许,你几乎每个周末都可以参加一次,是的,有些人这样做!

不是每个人都进入音乐节的场景,有时它可以得到一点点,但有很多事情要做,包括有机会在英国和欧洲各地旅行,以及以约25的价格前往西班牙等地。 !

最终,并不是每个人都把夏天作为一个放松身心的机会,而是抓住机会赚钱并为即将到来的学年排队。 这是一个可怕但备受赞赏的暑期工作。 我知道,在整个夏天,当你整年都在做这件事时,谁会想要工作,但有时你必须做你不一定想做的事情来获得你想要的东西。 因此,获得暑期工作对于一些人来说是必要的,并且在此期间由于大多数学生回到家中,许多组织和企业失去了几名员工,到处都有空缺。

最终,在英国的夏天归结为你想要的,它可以是一个难忘的经历,或者只是一个时间点,你可以放下你的头,研磨得到你想要的。 这是一年中你可以做你想做的事情,或者有个好时光或者在个人,学业和专业方面进一步提升自己的时间。 最后一点,一些人在暑假做实习,这对于为你的职业生涯做准备是非常有益的,而且有可能收到付款!

了解更多关于在英国留学的信息 请点击这里.

fbpx

An Experience That Lasts

Posted:
Author: Edward

Summer, it is one of those periods in the year that almost every student looks forward to especially in the UK. With it marks the end of the academic year and a sense of freedom is in the air. All the excitement and hype behind such a time is almost palpable.

For those who plan, it makes for an exciting time as there are countless activities to take part in ranging from your typical music festivals which without a doubt make for an unreal experience if that is your scene. From day to even week-long festivals, there is a vast variety to choose from depending on your music taste. If your wallet allows for it, you are pretty much guaranteed to attend one almost every weekend and yes, some people do that!

Not everyone is into the music festival scene as at times it can get a bit much but there is plenty of things to do, including the opportunity to travel all around the UK and Europe as well as travelling to the likes of Spain for about £25!

Ultimately, not everyone uses summer as an opportunity to kick back and relax but rather seize the opportunity to make some money and line their pockets for the upcoming academic year. There comes the dreaded but much-appreciated summer job. I know, who would want to work during the summer when you have been doing that all year long, but sometimes you have to do the things that you don’t necessarily want to do to get what/where you want. Thus, getting a summer job is a necessity for some and as many organisations and businesses lose several employees during this period as the majority of students travel back home, vacancies pop up everywhere.

Ultimately, summer in the UK comes down to what you want it to be, it can be an unforgettable experience or simply a point in time where you put your head down and grind to get what you want. It is a time in the year when you get to do what you want and either have a good time or further enhance yourself personally, academically and professionally. One final note, some people spend their summer doing internships, which can be very beneficial to prepare for your career and there’s potential to receive payment!

Find out more about studying abroad in the UK by clicking here.