تجربة تدوم

نشر:
مؤلف: إدوارد

الصيف ، هي واحدة من تلك الفترات في السنة التي يتطلع إليها كل طالب تقريبًا وخاصة في المملكة المتحدة. مع أنه يمثل نهاية العام الدراسي والشعور بالحرية في الهواء. كل الإثارة والضجيج وراء مثل هذا الوقت هو واضح تقريبا.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون ، يجعل هذا الأمر وقتًا مثيرًا لأن هناك عددًا لا يحصى من الأنشطة التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها بدءًا من مهرجاناتك الموسيقية النموذجية التي تجعل بلا شك تجربة غير واقعية إذا كان هذا هو المشهد الذي تعيشون فيه. من اليوم إلى المهرجانات التي تستمر لمدة أسبوع ، هناك مجموعة واسعة للاختيار من بينها اعتمادًا على ذوقك الموسيقي. إذا كانت محفظتك تسمح بذلك ، فأنت مضمون إلى حد كبير بحضور واحدة في نهاية كل أسبوع تقريبًا ، ونعم ، يقوم بعض الأشخاص بذلك!

ليس كل شخص في مشهد مهرجان الموسيقى لأنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يحصل على الكثير ولكن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها ، بما في ذلك فرصة السفر في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وكذلك السفر إلى أمثال إسبانيا مقابل £ 25 !

في نهاية المطاف ، لا يستخدم الجميع الصيف كفرصة للراحة والاسترخاء ولكنهم ينتهزون الفرصة لكسب بعض المال وربط جيوبهم للعام الدراسي المقبل. ويأتي العمل الصيفي المروع ولكن موضع تقدير كبير. أعلم ، من الذي يريد أن يعمل خلال فصل الصيف عندما تفعل ذلك طوال العام ، لكن في بعض الأحيان يتعين عليك القيام بالأشياء التي لا تريدها بالضرورة للحصول على ما تريده / أين تريد. وبالتالي ، فإن الحصول على وظيفة صيفية يعد أمرًا ضروريًا للبعض ، وبما أن العديد من المؤسسات والشركات تفقد العديد من الموظفين خلال هذه الفترة حيث أن غالبية الطلاب يسافرون إلى ديارهم ، تظهر الوظائف الشاغرة في كل مكان.

في نهاية المطاف ، يعود الصيف في المملكة المتحدة إلى ما تريد أن يكون عليه ، ويمكن أن يكون تجربة لا تنسى أو مجرد نقطة في الوقت الذي تضع فيه رأسك وتطحن للحصول على ما تريد. إنه وقت في السنة حيث يمكنك القيام بما تريد وإما أن تقضي وقتًا جيدًا أو تزيد من تعزيز نفسك شخصيًا وأكاديميًا ومهنيًا. ملاحظة أخيرة ، يقضي بعض الأشخاص الصيف في تدريبهم ، وهو أمر قد يكون مفيدًا جدًا للاستعداد لمهنتك ، وهناك إمكانية لتلقي الدفع!

تعرف على المزيد حول الدراسة في الخارج بالمملكة المتحدة الضغط هنا.

fbpx

An Experience That Lasts

Posted:
Author: Edward

Summer, it is one of those periods in the year that almost every student looks forward to especially in the UK. With it marks the end of the academic year and a sense of freedom is in the air. All the excitement and hype behind such a time is almost palpable.

For those who plan, it makes for an exciting time as there are countless activities to take part in ranging from your typical music festivals which without a doubt make for an unreal experience if that is your scene. From day to even week-long festivals, there is a vast variety to choose from depending on your music taste. If your wallet allows for it, you are pretty much guaranteed to attend one almost every weekend and yes, some people do that!

Not everyone is into the music festival scene as at times it can get a bit much but there is plenty of things to do, including the opportunity to travel all around the UK and Europe as well as travelling to the likes of Spain for about £25!

Ultimately, not everyone uses summer as an opportunity to kick back and relax but rather seize the opportunity to make some money and line their pockets for the upcoming academic year. There comes the dreaded but much-appreciated summer job. I know, who would want to work during the summer when you have been doing that all year long, but sometimes you have to do the things that you don’t necessarily want to do to get what/where you want. Thus, getting a summer job is a necessity for some and as many organisations and businesses lose several employees during this period as the majority of students travel back home, vacancies pop up everywhere.

Ultimately, summer in the UK comes down to what you want it to be, it can be an unforgettable experience or simply a point in time where you put your head down and grind to get what you want. It is a time in the year when you get to do what you want and either have a good time or further enhance yourself personally, academically and professionally. One final note, some people spend their summer doing internships, which can be very beneficial to prepare for your career and there’s potential to receive payment!

Find out more about studying abroad in the UK by clicking here.