تايبيه المدرسة الثانوية YuCheng

تايبيه المدرسة الثانوية YuCheng

تركز مدرسة Yucheng الثانوية ، التي تأسست في 2002 ، كثيرًا على تطوير الدورات الإبداعية وخلق بيئة تعليمية مواتية. كما تقدر المدرسة الذكاء المتعدد للمتعلمين وزراعة الشخصية. يدير جميع المدراء المتعاقبين المدرسة مع الفكرة الأساسية المتمثلة في "تقدير تفرد كل طالب والسماح لكل منهم بتجربة شعورهم بالإنجازات". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع أعضاء هيئة التدريس بمهارة في إلهام إبداع الطلاب ، وتعزيز القدرة على التفكير النقدي و تعزيز كفاءة حل المشكلات لغرض توسيع عمق رحلة تعلم الطلاب.

شهدت المدرسة إنجازات الطلاب في كل من الأداء الأكاديمي والأنشطة اللامنهجية. تم تكريس أعضاء هيئة التدريس باستمرار لتطوير وتصميم برامج التعلم على أساس المجالات الأكاديمية المختلفة ، وليس فقط دمج مناهج التدريس التجريبية للدورات العادية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت دمج التعليم الدولي.

تحت التوجيه التربوي للمدير تشانغ وأفضل المساعي التي تبذلها هيئة التدريس بالمدرسة ، فإننا نعتقد حقًا أن جميع الطلاب الذين يدرسون هنا قادرون على تجربة واستكشاف التعلم بأبعاد مختلفة ، مما سيؤدي بهم إلى مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا. يمكن للطلاب دراسة NCUK السنة التأسيسية الدولية هنا من سبتمبر 2019.

ترحب مدرسة Yucheng High School بإخلاص لإشراك نفسك في الدورات التي نقدمها بتوقعات عالية ، وفضول حول المجهول ، ومع إمكانية استكشاف إمكاناتك الخاصة ، ومن هنا لبدء رحلة تعليمية جديدة تمامًا.

السيدة تشانغ هسن تشنغ، مدير

الاتصال تايبيه يو تشنغ المدرسة الثانوية

العنوان: لا 366 ، Chongyang Road ، Nangang District Taipei City 11560 ، تايوان
هاتف: (02) 2653-0475
البريد الالكتروني: yucshth@gmail.com
الموقع الإلكتروني

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في تايبيه يو تشنغ المدرسة الثانوية

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

Taipei Municipal YuCheng High School

Taipei Municipal YuCheng High School

Founded in 2002, Yucheng High School puts a lot of emphasis on developing creative courses and creating a conducive learning environment. The school also values learners’ multi-intelligence and the cultivation of personal character. The successive principals all run the school with the core idea of “appreciating every student’s uniqueness and allowing each of them to experience their own sense of achievements.” In addition, the teaching staff is skilled at inspiring students’ creativity, promoting critical thinking ability and enhancing problem-solving competence for the purpose of expanding the profoundness of students’ learning journey.

The school has witnessed students’ achievements in both academic performance and extracurricular activities. The faculty has been continually devoted to developing and designing learning programs based on different academic areas, not only integrating experimental teaching approaches to regular courses, but simultaneously incorporating international education.

Under Principal Chang’s educational guidance and the best endeavour made by school faculty, we truly believe all students who study here are able to experience and explore learning with different dimensions, which will lead them to a brighter future. Students can study the NCUK International Foundation Year here from September 2019.

Yucheng High School sincerely welcomes you to involve yourself in the courses we provide with high expectations, with curiosity about the unknown, and with the possibility of exploring your own potential, and from here to start a brand-new learning journey.

Ms. Chang Hsun Cheng, Principal

Contact Taipei Municipal YuCheng High School

Address: No 366, Chongyang Road, Nangang District Taipei City 11560, Taiwan
Phone: (02)2653-0475
Email: yucshth@gmail.com
Website

Enquire about studying at Taipei Municipal YuCheng High School

 

Verification