مدرسة ووهان البريطانية - الصين

مدرسة ووهان البريطانية-الصينية

تأسست مدرسة ووهان البريطانية الصينية (WHBC) في عام 2000 ، وهي واحدة من أقدم وأنجح مقدمي خدمات NCUK سنة التأسيس الدولية (IFY) في الصين. في عشرين عامًا من العمليات ، وضعنا أكثر من 1,500 طالب في دورات البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا من خلال NCUK. حصل العديد من طلاب IFY على منح وجوائز كبيرة ، وتقدموا من البكالوريوس إلى درجة الماجستير في بعض أكثر مؤسسات التعليم الإضافي شهرة في العالم ، بما في ذلك أكسفورد وكامبريدج وكولومبيا ومعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، ووجدوا عملًا في كبرى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات الشركات ، مثل Microsoft و GM.

 

يتمتع جميع معلمي IFY المتخصصين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية بمؤهلات أكاديمية وتعليمية ذات صلة في مجالاتهم وخبرة عملية كبيرة في الصين مع قيام الغالبية بتدريس مؤهل IFY لعدة سنوات. يتمتع قسم الإرشاد المدرسي لدينا بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في توجيه الطلاب إلى الدورات والجامعات المناسبة ولديه سجل شبه مثالي في العثور على الأماكن والحصول على التأشيرات لطلابنا.

اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2021 ، سنقوم بتشغيل برامج من الحرم الجامعي الخاص بنا في جوتيان ، حيث يمكننا تقديم مرافق مصممة بشكل أفضل لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة لطلاب IFY لدينا. نرحب بكم للانضمام إلى واحد من أقدم وأنجح مراكز IFY في الصين.

 

 

لم أتكلم بعد مع أحد الطلاب الذي لم يشعر أن أداء IFY أعطاهم أساسًا قويًا جدًا (من حيث المعرفة الأكاديمية والمهارات واللغة ومهارات الدراسة) في سنتهم الأولى كخريج جامعي.

برنار السوب ، مدير المركز (2004-19)

اتصل بمدرسة ووهان البريطانية الصينية

العنوان: رقم 10 جوتيان سي لو ، مقاطعة كياوكو ، هانكو ، ووهان ، هوبى
هاتف: 86 (0) 27 8360 1201
البريد الالكتروني: antheajiang@whbc2000.com
الموقع الإلكتروني

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في مدرسة ووهان البريطانية - الصين

 

التحقق

Wuhan Britain–China School

Wuhan Britain-China School

Established in 2000, Wuhan Britain-China School (WHBC) is one of the longest standing and most successful providers of the NCUK International Foundation Year (IFY) in China. In twenty years of operations, we have placed more than 1,500 students onto undergraduate and postgraduate courses through NCUK. Many of our IFY students have earned significant scholarships and awards, and progressed from Bachelor’s to Master’s degrees at some of the most highly regarded institutions of further education in the world, including Oxford, Cambridge, Columbia and MIT, and have found employment in major multinational corporations, such as Microsoft and GM.

 

All of our dedicated English-speaking IFY teachers have relevant academic and educational qualifications in their fields and considerable working experience in China with the majority teaching the IFY qualification for several years. Our school counselling department has many years of experience in guiding students to suitable courses and universities and has a near-perfect record in finding places and obtaining visas for our students.

From August 2021 we will be running programmes from to our own purpose-built campus in Gutian, where we are able to offer facilities even better tailored to the specific needs of our IFY students. We welcome you to join one of the longest established and most successful IFY centres in China.

 

 

I have yet to speak to a student who did not feel that doing the IFY gave them a very strong foundation (in terms of academic knowledge, skills, language and study skills) for their first year as an undergraduate.

Bernard Allsopp, Centre Principal (2004-19)

Contact Wuhan Britain-China School

Address: No.10 Gutian Ce Lu, Qiaokou District, Hankou, Wuhan, Hubei
Phone: 86 (0)27 8360 1201
Email: antheajiang@whbc2000.com
Website

Enquire about studying at Wuhan Britain–China School

 

Verification