关于NCUK

NCUK在英国的高等教育中是独一无二的。 我们是英国领先的大学联盟,致力于为国际学生提供保证进入全球大学的机会,并在您到达那里帮助您取得成功。

我们的资质得到了我们自己的大学以及英国其他大学的认可,其中包括罗素集团的许多人,以及国际大学。 而且远远超过其他资格,他们会让你准备好开始运转。

NCUK始终以您的最佳利益为出发点,帮助您实现您的梦想和抱负,无论是大学还是事后,在您的生活和职业生涯中。

无论您是寻找本科生还是研究生,我们的资质和保证准入都是最好的。 它们与我们的大学合作设计,将高学术水平与语言,学习,社交和文化技能相结合。

你可以在你自己的国家学习,也可以在英国和欧洲的其中一个学习中心学习,由质量保证合作伙伴授课,这些合作伙伴的标准与我们自己的一样高。 我们的资质得到了极好的服务和支持,以及杰出的30年记录。

我们帮助数以万计的国际学生获得保证进入英国顶尖大学的机会,从数千种不同的课程中进行选择,并在各种课程中获得优秀的本科和研究生学位。

NCUK在这里确保你进入并继续前进。 我们会帮助您在英国的大学找到您理想的地方。

NCUK - 您的大学最佳途径。

NCUK

About NCUK

NCUK is unique in UK higher education. We are a consortium of leading UK universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities worldwide and helping you succeed when you get there.

Our qualifications are recognised by our own universities and by most others across the UK, including many in the Russell Group, and also by universities internationally. And far more than other qualifications, they prepare you to hit the ground running.

NCUK always acts in your best interests, helping you realise your dreams and ambitions, both at university and afterwards, in your life and career.

Whether you’re looking for a place as an undergraduate or a postgraduate, our qualifications and guaranteed access are the best there are. They are designed in collaboration with our universities, and combine high academic standards, with language, study, social and cultural skills.

You can study in your own country or at one of our study centres in the UK and Europe, taught by quality assured partners whose standards are as high as our own. And our qualifications are backed by fantastic levels of service and support, and an outstanding 30-year track record.

We’ve helped tens of thousands of international students gain guaranteed access to leading UK universities, choosing from thousands of different courses, and earning good undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in a huge range of subjects.

NCUK is here to make sure that you get in and get on. We’ll help you find your perfect place in a UK university.

NCUK – Your best route to university.