حول NCUK

NCUK فريدة من نوعها في التعليم العالي في المملكة المتحدة. نحن مجموعة من الجامعات الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة المكرسة لإعطاء الطلاب الدوليين إمكانية الوصول إلى الجامعات حول العالم ومساعدتك على النجاح عندما تصل إلى هناك.

إن مؤهلاتنا معترف بها من قبل جامعاتنا ومعظم الجامعات الأخرى في المملكة المتحدة ، بما في ذلك العديد في مجموعة راسل ، وكذلك الجامعات على المستوى الدولي. وأكثر بكثير من المؤهلات الأخرى ، فهي تعدك لتصل إلى الأرض.

NCUK دائما يعمل في مصلحتك ، ومساعدتك في تحقيق أحلامك وطموحاتك ، سواء في الجامعة وبعد ذلك ، في حياتك وحياتك المهنية.

سواء كنت تبحث عن مكان ما كطالب جامعي أو طالب دراسات عليا ، فإن مؤهلاتنا ووصولنا المضمون هما الأفضل. وهي مصممة بالتعاون مع جامعاتنا ، وتجمع بين المعايير الأكاديمية العالية ، مع اللغة والدراسة والمهارات الاجتماعية والثقافية.

يمكنك الدراسة في بلدك أو في أحد مراكز دراستنا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا ، والتي تدرس من قبل شركاء أكفاء من الجودة ومعايير عالية مثل معاييرنا. ومؤهلاتنا مدعومة بمستويات رائعة من الخدمة والدعم ، وسجل حافل 30 طوال العام.

لقد ساعدنا عشرات الآلاف من الطلاب الدوليين على الوصول المضمون إلى الجامعات الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة ، والاختيار من بين الآلاف من الدورات المختلفة ، وكسب درجات جامعية ودراسات عليا جيدة في مجموعة كبيرة من الموضوعات.

NCUK هنا للتأكد من أن تحصل على والحصول على. سنساعدك في العثور على مكانك المثالي في إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة.

NCUK - أفضل طريقك إلى الجامعة.

NCUK

About NCUK

NCUK is unique in UK higher education. We are a consortium of leading UK universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities worldwide and helping you succeed when you get there.

Our qualifications are recognised by our own universities and by most others across the UK, including many in the Russell Group, and also by universities internationally. And far more than other qualifications, they prepare you to hit the ground running.

NCUK always acts in your best interests, helping you realise your dreams and ambitions, both at university and afterwards, in your life and career.

Whether you’re looking for a place as an undergraduate or a postgraduate, our qualifications and guaranteed access are the best there are. They are designed in collaboration with our universities, and combine high academic standards, with language, study, social and cultural skills.

You can study in your own country or at one of our study centres in the UK and Europe, taught by quality assured partners whose standards are as high as our own. And our qualifications are backed by fantastic levels of service and support, and an outstanding 30-year track record.

We’ve helped tens of thousands of international students gain guaranteed access to leading UK universities, choosing from thousands of different courses, and earning good undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in a huge range of subjects.

NCUK is here to make sure that you get in and get on. We’ll help you find your perfect place in a UK university.

NCUK – Your best route to university.