دانيال حيدر تبسم

دانيال حيدر تبسم - سنة في الصناعة: مهندس طالب

اقرأ عن رحلة Danial من NCUK إلى موضع عمله كمهندس طالب من خلال النقر على الزر أدناه:

ملخص رحلة دانيال

لقد أثبت اختيار NCUK لتعليمي العالي أنه أحد أفضل القرارات ؛ الدراسة مع NCUK عززت قدراتي ورؤيتي للنظر إلى أبعد من ذلك. الوصول إلى المرافق ، وعمق التعليم بما يتوافق مع المعايير البريطانية ، والدعم المقدم من موظفي NCUK ، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة ، وفرص أخرى للاختيار من بينها - كان كل شيء مثمرًا. لقد وفرت أساسًا قويًا للمهارات الفنية والشخصية والتي ساعدت في تحقيق أفضل على امتداد كل مجرى.

اتبع خطى دانيال وابدأ الرحلة إلى حياتك المهنية اليوم مع NCUK!

NCUK لديها شبكة عالمية من خلال 60 مراكز الدراسة ويمكنك اختيار الدراسة محليًا ، أو في أحد أقسامنا مراكز الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا. أينما اخترت أن تأخذ مؤهلاتك ، يمكنك أن تثق في أن كل مركز دراسي معتمد يقدم نفس المعايير العالية للخدمات والمرافق.

تعرف على المزيد حول مؤهلات NCUK والتقدم الجامعي من خلال التحدث مع أحد سفراء NCUK من خلال النقر على زر "الدردشة مع طلابنا" أدناه. إذا كنت مستعدًا لتقديم طلب لتسجيل اهتمامك بالدراسة مع NCUK ، فالرجاء النقر فوق الزر "تقدم الآن".

fbpx

Danial Haider Tabassum

Danial Haider Tabassum – Year in Industry: Student Engineer

Read about Danial’s journey from NCUK to his work placement as a Student Engineer by clicking the button below:

Summary of Danial’s Journey

Choosing NCUK for my higher education has proven to be one of the finest decisions; studying with NCUK enhanced my abilities and my vision to look beyond. Access to facilities, depth of education in compliance with the British standards, support from NCUK staff, experienced and competent faculty members and further opportunities to choose from – everything has been fruitful. It imparted strong foundation for technical, interpersonal and personality skills which helped in achieving better along every stream.

Follow in Danial’s footsteps and start the journey to your career today with NCUK!

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 60 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

Find out more about NCUK qualifications and university progression by speaking with one of our NCUK Ambassadors by clicking on the ‘Chat to our Students’ button below. If you are ready to apply to register your interest in studying with NCUK, please click the ‘Apply Now’ button.