جامعة هاربر آدمز

تأسست جامعة هاربر آدامز عام 1901 ، وهي من أفضل 30 جامعة ومزود متخصص رائد في المملكة المتحدة للتعليم العالي لقطاع الأغذية الزراعية. تجري الأعمال التجارية وعلوم الاستدامة من خلال جميع الموضوعات ، والتي تشمل الإنتاج الزراعي وإدارة الأعمال وسلسلة توريد الأغذية والهندسة الميكانيكية (بما في ذلك الزراعة الدقيقة) ؛ الإدارة البيئية وعلوم البيانات والمهنيين البيطريين وصحة الحيوان ورفاهيته على نطاق أوسع.

مع وجود صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة الملكية كمستشار لها ، تتمتع Harper Adams بتراث قوي وفخور يمتد لـ 120 عامًا في توفير التعليم الزراعي. يختار الطلاب الجامعة لاتصالاتها الصناعية التي لا مثيل لها ، وخبرة الطلاب المتميزة ، وآفاق التخرج الممتازة والانضمام إلى مجتمع من العلماء ، وجميعهم متحدون في السعي لإيجاد حلول للمشاكل العالمية المهمة ، في حرم جامعي ريفي مذهل في قلب إنجلترا.

تقع جامعة Harper Adams في أحد المواقع الزراعية والريفية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة ، وتحيط بها مزرعة تبلغ مساحتها 627 هكتارًا ، وتفتخر بمزيج مثالي من الموارد الطبيعية والمبنية ، والمؤسسات التجارية والأماكن الاجتماعية لأي طالب يبحث عن وظيفة مستديرة ومرضية ومهنية - تعريف التعليم.

Harper Adams هو مجتمع ، لذلك سيتم دعمك شخصيًا وأكاديميًا. تشمل الخدمات المتاحة دعم الصحة العقلية والرعاية ، ودعم اللغة الإنجليزية ، والرحلات الثقافية المنظمة إلى أجزاء أخرى من المملكة المتحدة ، وأنشطة اتحاد الطلاب والمزيد.

لماذا تختار جامعة هاربر آدمز؟

  • بحث رائد عالميًا - خلص إطار التميز البحثي الأخير في المملكة المتحدة إلى أن جميع الأبحاث التي أجرتها جامعة هاربر آدامز ذات جودة دولية وأن أكثر من 50 في المائة منها إما رائدة عالميًا أو ممتازة دوليًا
  • 120 عاما من التعليم الزراعي التطبيقي
  • شراكات وعلاقات في الأوساط الأكاديمية والصناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • ذات تصنيف عالي من قبل الطلاب
  • نهج شخصي يركز على الطالب - كن اسمًا وليس رقمًا
  • التسهيلات المتميزة - استثمار 40 مليون جنيه إسترليني على مدى 10 سنوات
  • اسم محترم بين اصحاب العمل
  • انضم إلى مجتمع من الطلاب من البلدان والمناطق بما في ذلك الصين والدول الأفريقية والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية وعبر أوروبا ، وكذلك المملكة المتحدة.
  • تتوفر دورات اللغة الإنجليزية التمهيدية هنا.
  • يتم إعطاء الطلاب الدوليين الأولوية للإقامة داخل الحرم الجامعي
  • يقع في الريف الجميل ولكن تقريبًا. ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من المدن الرئيسية ، مانشستر وبرمنغهام ، و 1 دقيقة من خط السكة الحديد الرئيسي إلى لندن - رحلة بالقطار لمدة ساعة و 30 دقيقة (في الخدمة السريعة).

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • أفضل 30 جامعة ؛ The Times و The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2021
  • الجامعة الحديثة الأعلى تصنيفًا في المملكة المتحدة 2017 - 2021 لمدة 5 سنوات على التوالي
  • جائزة التدريس من TEF GOLD - إطار التدريس المتميز. (تقييم حكومة المملكة المتحدة لجودة التدريس والتعلم)
  • جوائز Whatuni Student Choice - الميدالية الذهبية في مجال فرص العمل
  • الفائز بجائزة الذكرى السنوية للملكة (2018)
  • رقم 1 في المملكة المتحدة لتوظيف الخريجين (Graduate Outcomes 2020)
  • أفضل 10 في المملكة المتحدة من حيث رضا الطلاب (National Student Survey ، 2020)
  • المركز الأول في المملكة المتحدة والثاني في العالم من حيث سمعة صاحب العمل في الزراعة والغابات - تصنيفات جامعة كيو إس العالمية 2020.

المنح الدراسية

كانت المنح الدراسية بقيمة 500,000 جنيه إسترليني متاحة في عام 2020 عبر دورات البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. يتم إبلاغ الطلاب بالجوائز التي يحق لهم التقدم لها بعد أن بدأوا الدورة التدريبية. للحصول على أحدث المعلومات انقر هنا.

تتوفر منح دراسية مخفضة للرسوم الجامعية لبعض الطلاب المتقدمين للدراسة بعد التخرج من الجامعة في المؤسسات الشريكة.

جامعة هاربر آدمز

ادموند ، نيوبورت
شروبشاير TF10 8NB
الهاتف: + 44 1952 815 000
البريد الإلكتروني

استفسر عن الدراسة في جامعة هاربر آدمز

 

التحقق

fbpx

Harper Adams University

About Harper Adams University

Founded in 1901, Harper Adams University is a top 30 university and the UK’s leading specialist provider of higher education for the agri-food sector. The business and science of sustainability runs through all subjects, which include agricultural production, business management, the food supply chain, mechanical engineering (including precision agriculture); environmental management, data science, veterinary professionals and wider animal health and welfare.

With Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal as its Chancellor, Harper Adams has a strong and proud 120-year heritage of providing agricultural education. Students choose the university for its unrivalled industry connections, outstanding student experience, excellent graduate prospects and to join a community of scholars, all united in pursuit of solutions for important global problems, on a stunning rural campus in the heart of England.

Situated in one of the key agricultural and rural locations in the UK, surrounded by a 627-hectare farm, Harper Adams University boasts a perfect blend of natural and built resources, commercial enterprises and social settings for any student seeking a rounded, fulfilling and career-defining education.

Harper Adams is a community, so you will be supported both personally and academically. Services available include mental health and welfare support, English language support, organised cultural trips to other parts of the UK, Students’ Union activities and more.

Why Choose Harper Adams University?

  • World-leading research – last UK Research Excellence Framework concluded that all research conducted by Harper Adams University is of international quality and that more than 50 per cent is either world-leading or internationally excellent.
  • 120 years of applied agricultural education
  • Partnerships and connections in academia and industry across the globe
  • Highly rated by students
  • Personalised, student-centred approach – be a name and not a number
  • Outstanding facilities – £40 million invested over 10 years
  • A respected name among employers
  • Join a community of students from countries and regions including China, African nations, the USA, Middle East, Latin America and across Europe, as well as the UK.
  • Pre-sessional English language courses are available here.
  • International students are given priority for on-campus accommodation
  • Located in the beautiful countryside but approx. 1 hour by car from major cities, Manchester and Birmingham, and 30 minutes from the main railway line to London – a 1 hour and 20-minute train ride (on the fast service).

Awards and achievements

  • Top 30 University; The Times and The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2021
  • The UK’s top-rated Modern University 2017 – 2021 for 5 years running
  • TEF GOLD teaching award – Teaching Excellent Framework. (UK government assessment of teaching and learning quality)
  • Whatuni Student Choice Awards – gold for Job Prospects
  • Queen’s Anniversary Prize winner (2018)
  • Number 1 in the UK for graduate employment (Graduate Outcomes 2020)
  • Top 10 in the UK for student satisfaction (National Student Survey, 2020)
  • Top in the UK and second in the world for Agriculture and Forestry employer reputation – QS World University Rankings 2020.

Scholarships

£500,000 of scholarships was available in 2020 across undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Students are informed of awards they are eligible to apply for after they started their course. For the latest information click here.

Reduced University fee scholarships are available to some students applying for postgraduate study after completing undergraduate degrees at partner institutions.

Harper Adams University

Edgmond, Newport
Shropshire TF10 8NB
Phone: +44 1952 815 000
Email

Enquire about studying at Harper Adams University

 

Verification