جامعة لينكولن

اعثر على دورة لـ: Lincoln University

قم بتنزيل هذه النتائج على النحو التالي:

جامعة لينكولن هي جامعة أرضية متخصصة بشكل فريد. نهدف إلى مساعدة طلابنا على النمو. نحن نشجعهم على القيام بذلك بطريقتهم ، مع التعلم المتنوع الذي يناسب طموحاتهم في بيئة تسمح لهم بالازدهار. تتراوح المؤهلات التي نقدمها من مستوى الشهادة حتى الدكتوراه ، ويغطي التدريس والبحث لدينا جميع الأنشطة المرتبطة بالقطاعات القائمة على الأرض لتلبية احتياجات ليس فقط نيوزيلندا ، ولكن أيضًا العالم.

يأتي طلاب لينكولن من جميع أنحاء نيوزيلندا ومن أكثر من 80 دولة ، ويمكن العثور على خريجينا في جميع أنحاء العالم يحدثون فرقًا. تعني نسبة الطلاب إلى المحاضرين المنخفضة لدينا مزيدًا من الاهتمام الشخصي لطلابنا ، ولدعم التعلم التطبيقي العملي ، يحتوي عدد كبير من دوراتنا على مكونات رحلة ميدانية ، وزيارة أي شيء من شركة أو مزرعة عنب أو غابة.

نحن نساعد الطلاب على التخرج بشهادات توفر العديد من فرص العمل المتنوعة. تعمل برامجنا التطبيقية على إعداد الطلاب لمهن ناجحة ويتمتع خريجونا بمعدل توظيف أعلى بنسبة 6٪ من خريجي الجامعات النيوزيلندية الأخرى بعد ثلاث سنوات من الدراسة. كل هذا يضيف ، عندما يحين الوقت ، يكون طلابنا مستعدين للخروج إلى هناك وتنمية المستقبل لأنفسهم وللآخرين.

لماذا تختار جامعة لينكولن؟

  • يتمتع طلابنا بمعدل إتمام الدورة بنسبة 91٪ ، وذلك بفضل الدعم الذي يتلقونه خلال فترة وجودهم معنا.
  • نحن من بين أفضل 1.5٪ من الجامعات العالمية
  • لدى جامعة لينكولن روابط رئيسية وعلاقات تعاونية مع الصناعة ومراكز البحث
  • يقع حرمنا الجامعي Te Waihora في الجزيرة الجنوبية لنيوزيلندا ، على بعد 20 دقيقة جنوب كرايستشيرش. يتألف الحرم الجامعي من 58 هكتارًا من الأراضي الخلابة والشبيهة بالمتنزهات ، وتحيط بها 447 هكتارًا أخرى من الأراضي الزراعية التجارية والبحثية المستخدمة لأغراض التعليم والبحث. يحتوي الحرم الجامعي على مرافق تعليمية حديثة ومكتبة شاملة ومختبرات لتكنولوجيا المعلومات مع وصول على مدار 24 ساعة ومرافق رياضية عالمية المستوى.
  • كونك صغيرًا يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. نحن أصغر جامعة في نيوزيلندا ، وهذه ميزة كبيرة. أنت تستمتع ببيئة تعليمية أكثر شخصية والمزيد من التواصل المباشر مع المحاضرين.
  • المزيد من التواصل مع المحاضرين. يفخر موظفونا بكونهم متاحين دائمًا للتحدث مع الطلاب. سياسة الباب المفتوح الخاصة بنا موجودة لمنحك الدعم ومساعدتك في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من دراستك.
  • يوفر جو قرية لينكولن شعورًا حقيقيًا بالمجتمع ومزيدًا من التعاون بين الطلاب
  • تضم جامعة لينكولن 14 مركزًا بحثيًا ضمن كلياتها الثلاث ، كما تستضيف مركزين مستقلين ، وهما مركز أبحاث الحماية الحيوية (مركز التميز البحثي) ووحدة أبحاث الأعمال الزراعية والاقتصاد.
  • تضم جامعة لينكولن مجموعة من مراكز الامتياز التي تتقاطع مع الزراعة والغذاء والحفظ والبيئة والسياحة والترفيه و máturaka Mā. تعد المراكز مغلفات للأنشطة تتماشى مع الأسئلة التي تمثل مساهمة جامعة لينكولن في تحدي كبير يواجه المجتمع.
  • تركز جامعة لينكولن ، كجامعة متخصصة قائمة على الأرض ، بقوة على الاستدامة ، خاصة بالنسبة للبيئة وتمكين النظم البيئية الصحية.
  • تركز جامعة Lincoln على تعزيز الروابط مع الصناعة لدعم الابتكار وتعزيز مساهمتنا في القطاعات القائمة على الأرض. توفر هذه العلاقات أيضًا لطلابنا فرصة تكوين علاقات مهنية أثناء تعليمهم العالي.
  • تعد الطبيعة العملية لأنشطتنا مفتاحًا لقدرتنا القوية على نقل الأبحاث من المختبر إلى الميدان. يساهم بحث الجامعة في كل من المجتمعات المحلية والدولية ، مما يساعد في تشكيل السياسة العامة والتنمية الاجتماعية وإعلامها. أكثر من نصف درجات البكالوريوس لدينا لديها عمل عملي ومكونات رحلة ميدانية تتضمن محاضرات ومشاريع بحثية ذات صلة بالصناعة.
  • كرايستشيرش ، على بعد 20 دقيقة من لينكولن ، هي أكثر مدن الجزيرة الجنوبية حيوية وهي رائعة للطلاب ، مع الثقافة والطاقة والكثير للقيام به على مدار السنة. تبحث عن المغامرة؟ اخرج إلى Port Hills وعلى مسارات التزلج على الجليد ومسارات الدراجات والمصاعد المتحركة. أو ربما كنت تدرس بجد وكسبت يومًا من التسوق. كرايستشيرش لديها متاجر بوتيك في جميع أنحاء المدينة. إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء ليلة في الخارج ، فهناك بارات ونوادي ومطاعم جديدة في كل مكان.

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • لقد تم تصنيفنا ضمن أفضل 400 جامعة في العالم ، وأفضل 100 جامعة في الزراعة والغابات ، وأفضل 18 جامعة صغيرة (تصنيفات جامعة QS العالمية).
  • نحن في المرتبة الأولى في نيوزيلندا من حيث عائدات البحث لكل عضو هيئة تدريس (تقييم صندوق البحث على أساس الأداء ، لجنة التعليم العالي).
  • جامعة لينكولن هي الجامعة النيوزيلندية الأعلى تصنيفًا في تصنيفات جامعة UI Green Metric العالمية ، والتي تقيس الاستدامة ، وتحتل المرتبة 148 من بين 780 جامعة من 80 دولة. وجاءت أعلى درجة للجامعة في فئة "التعليم" ، حيث احتلت المرتبة 111 عالميًا ، بينما احتلت المرتبة 218 بشكل عام. حصلت نسبة دورات الاستدامة لدينا إلى إجمالي الدورات والمنشورات والأحداث المتعلقة بالاستدامة على أعلى الدرجات.
  • لينكولن عضو شريك في Euroleague for Life Sciences (ELLS) و Global Challenges University Alliance. ELLS هي شبكة حصرية من سبع جامعات أوروبية رائدة تأسست لتعزيز التعاون التعليمي في مجالات مثل علوم الحيوان والزراعة والغذاء والبيئة ؛ الهندسة البيئية إدارة الموارد الطبيعية؛ وهندسة المناظر الطبيعية والتخطيط المكاني.
  • لدى جامعة لينكولن أيضًا اتفاقيات شراكة مع جامعات مشهورة في كندا والدنمارك والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والنرويج والسويد.
  • أول مؤسسة جامعية في بلد يتحدث الإنجليزية لتعليم زراعة الكروم وعلم الخمور في مناخ بارد.
  • جامعة الزراعة في نصف الكرة الجنوبي.

منح جامعية

إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا تفكر في الدراسة في جامعة لينكولن ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية. الرجاء النقر هنا لعرض المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب.

قائمة الدورات الجامعية

تقدم جامعة لينكولن مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية ، الرجاء النقر هنا للبحث في القائمة الكاملة لدورات الشهادات المتاحة.

جامعة لينكولن

جامعة لينكولن
Ellesmere Junction Road / Springs Road،
لينكولن 7647 ،
كانتربري ، نيوزيلندا
الجوال: + 64 3 423 0000
البريد الإلكتروني

استعلم عن الدراسة في جامعة لينكولن.

 

التحقق

Lincoln University

Find a course for: Lincoln University

Download these results as:

Lincoln University is a uniquely specialised land-based university. Helping our students grow is what we are all about. We encourage them to do it their way, with diverse learning that fits their ambitions in an environment allowing them to flourish. Qualifications we offer range from certificate level through to PhD, and our teaching and research covers all activity associated with the land-based sectors to meet the needs of not only New Zealand, but also the world.

Lincoln students come from around New Zealand and from more than 80 countries, and our graduates can be found around the globe making a difference. Our low student to lecturer ratio means more personalised attention for our students, and to support practical applied learning, a large number of our courses have field trip components, visiting anything from a business, vineyard, or forest.

We help students to graduate with degrees that provide many varied employment opportunities. Our applied programmes prepare students for successful careers and our alumni have a 6% higher employment rate than graduates from other New Zealand universities three years post-study. It all adds up to, when the time comes, our students being ready to go out there and grow the future for themselves and others.

Why Choose Lincoln University?

  • Our students have a 91% course completion rate, thanks to the support they receive during their time with us.
  • We are in the top 1.5% of global universities
  • Lincoln University has major links and collaborative relationships with industry and research centres
  • Our Te Waihora campus is located in the South Island of New Zealand, 20 minutes south of Christchurch. The campus comprises of 58 hectares of picturesque and park-like grounds, surrounded by a further 447 hectares of commercial and research farmland that is used for education and research purposes. The campus has modern teaching facilities, a comprehensive library, information technology laboratories with 24-hour access and world-class sporting facilities.
  • Being small makes a big difference. We’re New Zealand’s smallest university, and that’s a huge advantage. You enjoy a more personal learning environment and much more face-to-face contact with lecturers.
  • More contact with lecturers. Our staff pride themselves on always being available to talk to students. Our open-door policy is there to give you support and help you get the most from your studies.
  • Lincoln’s village atmosphere provides a real sense of community and more collaboration among students
  • Lincoln University has 14 research centres within its three faculties, and also hosts two stand-alone centres, the Bio-Protection Research Centre (a Centre of Research Excellence) and the Agribusiness and Economics Research Unit.
  • Lincoln University has a suite of centres of excellence that intersect agriculture, food, conservation, environment, tourism, recreation and māturaka Mā The centres are envelopes of activities aligned to address questions representing Lincoln University’s contribution to a grand challenge confronting society.
  • Lincoln University, as a specialist land-based university, has a strong focus on sustainability, especially for the environment and enabling healthy ecosystems.
  • Lincoln University has a focus on strengthening connections with industry to support innovation and enhance our contribution to the land-based sectors. These relationships also provide our students with the opportunity to form professional relationships during their tertiary education.
  • The practical nature of our activities are key to our strong ability to take research from the lab to the field. The University’s research contributes to both local and international communities, helping shape and inform public policy and social development. Over half of our Bachelor degrees have practical work and field trip components featuring lectures and research projects relevant to industry.
  • Christchurch, 20 minutes from Lincoln, is the South Island’s most vibrant city and is fantastic for students, with culture, energy and plenty to do all year round. Looking for adventure? Get out to the Port Hills and onto the ziplines, bike trails and chairlifts. Or maybe you’ve been studying hard and earned a day shopping. Christchurch has boutique stores all over town. If you want a night out, there are new bars, clubs and restaurants everywhere.

Awards and Achievements

  • We are ranked in the top 400 universities in the world, the top 100 in agriculture and forestry and the top 18 of small universities (QS World University Rankings).
  • We are ranked number one in New Zealand for research revenue per academic staff member (Performance-based Research Fund Evaluation, Tertiary Education Commission).
  • Lincoln University is the top-ranked New Zealand university in the UI Green Metric World University Rankings, which measure sustainability, and is placed at 148 out of 780 universities from 80 countries. The University’s highest score came in the ‘education’ category, putting it at 111 globally, while sitting at 218 overall. Our ratio of sustainability courses to total courses, and sustainability related publications and events, earned top scores.
  • Lincoln is a partner member of the Euroleague for Life Sciences (ELLS) and the Global Challenges University Alliance. ELLS is an exclusive network of seven leading European universities established to promote educational collaborations in fields such as animal, agricultural, food and environmental science; ecological engineering; natural resources management; and landscape architecture and spatial planning.
  • Lincoln University also has partnership agreements with renowned universities in Canada, Denmark, USA, UK, Norway and Sweden.
  • The first tertiary institution in an English speaking country to teach viticulture and oenology in a cool climate.
  • Agriculture-based university in the Southern Hemisphere.

University Scholarships

If you are an international student thinking of studying at Lincoln University, you may be eligible for a scholarship. Please click here to view the scholarships available for students.

University Course List

Lincoln University offers a wide range of degree programmes, please click here to search through the full list of degree courses available.

Lincoln University

Lincoln University,
Ellesmere Junction Road/Springs Road,
Lincoln 7647,
Canterbury, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 423 0000
Email

Enquire about studying at Lincoln University.

 

Verification