皇家墨尔本理工大学

查找课程:RMIT大学

将这些结果下载为:

关于皇家墨尔本理工大学

RMIT是一所全球性的技术,设计和企业大学,也是澳大利亚最初的高等教育机构之一。 大学以其在实践教育和注重结果的研究方面的卓越成就而享誉国际。 我们提供本科,研究生和职业课程和课程,这些课程和课程在全球范围内重点关注并且在实践中具有实用性。

RMIT在澳大利亚墨尔本设有三个校区,在越南设有两个校区,在西班牙巴塞罗那设有研究中心。 RMIT是技术,设计,全球业务,通信,全球社区,健康解决方案和城市可持续未来的领导者。

有兴趣在越南皇家墨尔本理工大学学习吗? 点击 点击此处 了解他们在胡志明市和河内校园提供的课程!

RMIT是一所全球性大学,以卓越的领导才能和创新而著称,其优点是:

  • 国际认可的计划
  • 先进的技术和设施
  • 与150个国家/地区的41多个合作伙伴交换伙伴关系
  • 工作整合学习的机会

我们的课程会不断更新,以满足企业和广大社区不断变化的需求,并为学生提供专业化的内容,以确保在瞬息万变的世界中获得专业和个人的成功。

 

RMIT的毕业生因其领导才能和工作准备而受到全球雇主的重视。 在我们128年的历史中,我们已经建立了牢固的行业联系。 与行业的合作对于大学在应用研究和教育中的领导地位以及高技能,面向全球的毕业生的发展至关重要。

为什么选择皇家墨尔本理工大学?

  1. 中央位置 – RMIT大学的主校区位于墨尔本的中心,墨尔本是世界上多元文化和宜居性最高的城市之一。 城市的各种形式的公共交通网络均可轻松访问。
  2. 高度重视实践学习经验 –在RMIT,我们鼓励学生满足他们对世界的好奇心,同时发展技能和直接的行业经验,这使我们的毕业生脱颖而出,并使雇主坐起来并引起注意。
  3. 行业领导教育 – RMIT与宝马,联合国,德勤,阿迪达斯和欧莱雅等领先组织建立了合作伙伴关系,以确保您的教育具有针对性并与行业需求联系在一起。
  4. 技能为本的教育 –学生毕业后将具备世界一流的技术技能,并对当前的行业惯例有深入的了解。 RMIT专门从事基于行业的实用学习,旨在为您提供雇主重视的技能和直接经验。
  5. 向最好的人学习– 在RMIT,您将向在其领域最前沿的专家学习,并受益于将研究发现,行业判断和专业知识直接应用于您的课程的老师和讲师。 我们还与德勤(Deloitte),阿迪达斯(Adidas)和宝马(BMW)等组织合作,以确保您的教育具有针对性并与行业需求紧密联系。
  6. 国际卓越奖– 作为获得QS五星级评级的机构,RMIT被评为全球领先的大学之一,拥有强大的研究记录以及最先进的设施和基础设施。 无论您是在澳大利亚完成学位还是在世界任何地方交换学位,我们都致力于为学生提供最佳体验,并为他们在所选职业中取得成功提供技能。
  7. 全球机会– 利用适合您的学术和个人兴趣的经验丰富您的学习。 无论您是职业教育,本科生还是研究生,都有一个 全球机会 为你
  8. 指导– 寻找导师,开始您的职业生涯。 我们的导师来自各种私营,公共部门和非营利组织,并具有管理和领导经验。 许多导师都是RMIT的校友,他们与您有着类似的RMIT经验,并且都是敬业的行业专业人士,他们自愿为未来进入该行业的人士提供支持。

奖项和成就

QS排名:

  • 澳大利亚第15名,全球第223名
  • QS五星级高等教育卓越排​​名
  • 4岁以下的澳大利亚22强大学中排名第四,澳大利亚排名第二十二
  • 艺术与设计在澳大利亚排名第一,在全球排名第1
  • 建筑学在澳大利亚排名第3,全球建筑第22
  • 传播和媒体研究在澳大利亚排名第4,全球排名第44
  • 图书馆和信息管理在澳大利亚排名第三,全球排名第四十九

顶部100

  • 教育和培训
  • 工程(土木和结构)
  • 工程(电气和电子)

顶部150

  • 计算机科学与信息系统
  • 工程(机械,航空航天和制造)

2019年时尚商业排名

  • 1st 在澳大利亚和全球排名前11位(本科–时装设计)
  • 1st 在澳大利亚和全球前十名(研究生–时尚商务与管理)

奖学金

可以看到所有国际学生奖学金和奖项 点击此处.

课程清单

要查看适合您的课程的完整列表,请单击 点击此处.

皇家墨尔本理工大学

拉筹伯街124号
皇家墨尔本理工大学
墨尔本,维多利亚,3000
电话:+61 3 9925 2000
电子邮箱

询问有关就读皇家墨尔本理工大学的信息

 

验证

RMIT University

RMIT is a global university of technology, design and enterprise and one of Australia’s original tertiary institutions. The University enjoys an international reputation for excellence in practical education and outcome-oriented research. We offer undergraduate, postgraduate and vocational programs and courses that are global in focus and practical in application.

RMIT has three campuses in Melbourne, Australia, two in Vietnam , and a research centre in Barcelona, Spain. RMIT is a leader in technology, design, global business, communication, global communities, health solutions and urban sustainable futures.

RMIT is a global university with a reputation for excellence in leadership and innovation, with the advantages of:

  • internationally recognised programs
  • state-of-the-art technology and facilities
  • exchange partnerships with over 150 partners across 41 countries
  • opportunities for work-integrated learning

Our courses are constantly updated to meet the changing needs of business and the broader community, and to provide students with specialised content to ensure professional and personal success in a rapidly changing world.

 

RMIT graduates are valued by employers around the world for their leadership skills and work readiness. We have forged strong industry links over our 128-year history. Collaboration with industry is integral to the University’s leadership in applied research and education, and to the development of highly skilled, globally focused graduates.

Why choose RMIT University?

  1. Central location – RMIT University’s main campus is situated in the heart of Melbourne, one of the world’s most multicultural and livable cities. It easily accessible by all forms of the city’s public transport network.
  2. Strong emphasis on practical learning experiences – At RMIT we encourage students to satisfy their curiosity about the world while developing the skills and direct industry experience that sets our graduates apart and make employers sit up and take notice.
  3. Industry lead education – RMIT has partnerships with leading organisations like BMW, the United Nations, Deloitte, Adidas and L’Oréal to make sure your education is relevant and connected to the needs of industry.
  4. Skills based education – Students graduate equipped with world-class technical skills as well as an in-depth understanding of current industry practices. RMIT specialises in practical, industry-based learning designed to give you the skills and direct experience that employers value.
  5. Learn from the best – At RMIT you’ll learn from experts working at the forefront of their fields and benefit from teachers and lecturers who apply their research discoveries, industry judgement and specialist expertise directly to your programs. We also partner with organisations including Deloitte, Adidas and BMW to ensure your education is relevant and connected to the needs of industry.
  6. International Excellence – As a QS 5-star rated institution, RMIT is ranked as one of the world’s leading universities with a strong research record and state-of-the-art facilities and infrastructure. Whether you complete your degree in Australia or on exchange anywhere in the world, we aim to provide students with best experience possible along with the skills to succeed in their chosen career.
  7. Global Opportunities – Enrich your studies with an experience tailored to your academic and personal interests. Whether you’re a vocational education, undergraduate, or postgraduate student, there’s a global opportunity for you
  8. Mentoring – Kick start your career by finding an mentor. Our mentors come from a variety of private, public sector and not-for-profit organisations and have management and leadership experience. Many mentors are RMIT alumni who have had a similar RMIT experience as you and all are dedicated industry professionals who have volunteered to support future entrants into their industry.

Awards and achievements

QS Rankings:

  • 15th in Australia and 223rd globally
  • QS 5-star ranking for excellence in higher education
  • 4th in Australia and 22nd in top 50 universities under 50 years old
  • 1st in Australia and 11th globally in Art and Design
  • 3rd in Australia and 22nd globally in Architecture
  • 4th in Australia and 44th globally in Communication and Media Studies
  • 3rd in Australia and 49th globally for Library and Information Management

Top 100

  • Education and Training
  • Engineering (Civil & Structural)
  • Engineering (Electrical and Electronic)

Top 150

  • Computer Science and Information Systems
  • Engineering (Mechanical, Aerospace and Manufacturing)

Business of Fashion Rankings 2019

  • 1st in Australia and top 11 globally (Undergraduate – Fashion Design)
  • 1st in Australia and top 10 globally (Postgraduate – Fashion Business & Management)

Scholarships

All international student scholarships and awards can be seen here.

RMIT University

124 La Trobe Street
RMIT University
Melbourne, Victoria, 3000
Phone: +61 3 9925 2000
Email

Enquire about studying at RMIT University

 

Verification